Product Benefits

View Similar
Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

70 Reviews

26
42
1
1
4.7

10 months ago

Perfect fit for my skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Travel-friendly

No side effects

Soap-free formula

This face wash is a one that I have been since the starting of my teenage. It has apricot extract in it which is super healthy for skin and it comes from brand Himalaya which itself is worth trying due to its original and natural ingredients. I highly recommend this face wash due to its super duper power of cleansing and makes skin super soft and does not make the skin dry

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Good product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Convenient size options

No side effects

Himalaya scrubs have been my absolute favourite. The neem and the apricot are really good scrubs. It works well. Foes exfoliate my skin nicely. Leaves skin feeling fresh and soft. It has a little coarse texture so I would recommend hoing light with the scrubbing other wise I really like this scrub.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Those who want skin like amazing they should try this once and will get the results as soon as they want ..this face wash has such amazing fragrance that anybody can get into love with this at once it purifies ur skin so we'll n I feel so good n refreshing after using this

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Mild scrub instead of face wash.

PROS

Mild scrub

I used many face washes but this Himalaya deep cleansing face wash is wonderful for my skin after applying this I feel fresh because it cleansing my face deeply in form of mild scrub. Also yes my skin oily this face wash suits me , helping to remove black spots also.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Face Wash that Cleanses Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Helps control acne and pimples

My skin is very dry and Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash suits me perfectly well. It brightens and cleanses the skin. Kills bacteria and reduce pimples. It gives no such side effects to my skin, rest it depends on the skin of yours. I have been using it for 6 months and it does wonders to my skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Value fotomey

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Travel-friendly

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

It's a great scrub cum face wash option.. it has small particles so doesn't damage the skin.. I had used this product for quite sometime..it leaves you skin clear and removes the dead skin particles gently.. results can be noticed in few washes..it has a pleasant apricot fragrance too..I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Suits all skin types

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Convenient size options

No side effects

I use Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash all the time. It suits my skin. The good thing is it doesn't have any side effects. So I use this scrub. I can use it all my body skin. Mild fragrance. Its quick clean dirt and dead cell. reasonable price.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best Face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Hi beautiful, Face is my lifeline, I am using this face wash from the last 2 years. The product is gentle and helpful for dry skin, and I am using this in my night routine as well, a very nice fragrance & travel-friendly product. It will help your skin to brighten up after some 10 washes.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Deep Cleansing Face wash

PROS

Soothing effect

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Keeps the skin fresh and healthy. A must have for healthy skin. However it's particles can also irritate skin. So I would recommend doing a patch test first. Other than that its magical and does it's job quite well. The facewash indeed clean out any junk and pollution from you skin. Use it twice a day for best results. :)

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good for all skin type

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

Soap-free formula

My skin type is sensitive. Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash works gentle on my skin. Remove dead skin cells, dirt and oil without making skin dry and patchy. And bring out skin texture soft, smooth and naturally glowing. Helps fighting against acne and boils. Product is affordable and travel friendly.

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Not Recommended For Acne Prone Skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Convenient size options

This face wash cleanse your skin. But if you are a person with acne problem , i don't recommend this product to you. You will see few breakouts for sure. And this face wash dries your face. Doesn't give you the hydration your skin needs. Strips off the oils making your face dry.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A perfect face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

It has been my go to face wash. Doesn't make my skin dry and make my skin soft and supple. Prevent oiliness in my skin. The texture and consistency is so rich. A worth trying product. It has soft beads which gently scrubs your skin to remove the impurities. Must try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

I have been using this facewash since long and found it best on my skin. It brightens the skin tone and provides glow. It is totally soap and paraben free.it is suitable for all skin type and have no side effect. Best is it is very cost effective and easily available.much recommended

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Himalaya is one of the trusted brands . i love every products of himalaya especially when it has apricot extract. This one also lived upto my expectations. i have been used this one and seriously i loved it and i also recommend it to my friend to use it at least for once.this is really great .but its not good for acne prone skin. this is affordable and user friendly as well as travel friendly.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Does wonders!!!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

This is the best facewash I must say. The apricot granules present in the face wash does the exfoliating part by removing the dead skin cells, blackheads and impurities from the face. It smells nice. It deeply cleanse and moiturises your skin giving the fresh feel. Its my favourite face wash because I have dry skin and this nourishes and dry and stretched skin leaving it glowing and fresh. I use this in morning, evening and at night.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Must have facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No side effects

Pocket Friendly

deeply cleanses

Good frangrance

works face wash plus scrub

After every use my skin feels soft, smooth and refreshed. It's perfect for daily cleansing routine. It has very minute beats which are perfect for daily mild scrub. I'm loving it.Cost effective, travel-friendly, trusted brand, and good fragrance! What else can you ask for .It is free from harmful chemicals. I would highly recommend this product!!!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Light on pocket, great on skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

No side effects

Himalaya is one of the trusted brands and I can pick their products blindly. This one also lived upto my expectations. Affordable and quite amazing skin pampering product it is. It gently removes the blackheads and doesn't worsen pimples and acne. Doesn't even dry out the skin unlike many other scrub facewashes. Great for daily use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

I have been using Himalaya products from a very long time and in am really happy with the result. I belong to acne prone skin and I use this scrub ...it give a tremendous result. It doesn't dry out the skin .It comes in tube packaging which allows convenient size of products ..so waste of products. The product is paraben free and travel friendly... highly recommended..do try this scrub.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Affordable and the best face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Convenient size options

Himalaya Herbals is one affordable and too good brand which offers a variety of products which work amazingly good. This Apricot Face Wash leaves skin squeaky clean and clear without stripping out natural oils from your skin. It also helps to exfoliate and remove dead skin and help with combating blackheads and whiteheads. I basically use it in my night Skin regime.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Apricot facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Himalaya herbals deep cleansing apricot face wash is the product which is best for oily skin, it deeply cleanses the face and makes our skin oil free. Since it consists of apricots which helps in removing black heads and can be used by both male and female starting from age 18. It is pockey friendly and is easily available in market and most important thing guys don’t worry it is a natural and is made of apricot, scrub and orange granules.I am also using the same for myself also and satisfied with the results

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash gently unblocks pores, eliminates excess oil, and removes dead skin cells to leave your skin soft and smooth. It acts as cleanser/scrub and reduces blackheads and prevents recurrence of pimples. This two-in-one herbal face wash is infused with apricot granules, aloe vera, neem, red lentil, honey, and lemon that deeply cleanse and moisturize your skin. While apricot imparts a natural glow to the face, the healing properties of aloe vera help to retain the natural moisture of the skin, the antibacterial properties of neem make your skin healthy, and the protein-rich red lentil improves your complexion. For best result, use Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash twice daily.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash ?

  • Apply Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash on wet skin.
  • Massage it gently in a circular upward motion.
  • Rinse off and pat dry.
  • Use twice a day for the best results.

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON)
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT)
Skin-Hydrating
Colours