Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.2

70 Reviews

26
42
1
1
4.8

1 year ago

Good for all skin type

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Convenient size options

It is a gel based face wash it contains brown & orange scrubbing granules exfoliate your skin it has a refreshing floral fragrance which I really really love it... Lather mildly.. comes with 3 to 4 water splash.. very much affordable and very mild and it does not break me out it is a good freshers

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect Clean

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

Soap-free formula

No side effect

I have been using this Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face wash from last 6months. I must say this is a very good product. It contains apricot which provides glow to the skin. This really help me alot. It is paraben free product. My whole is using this product as it is suitable for all skin type.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash BY Himalaya

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

the Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash BY Himalaya is really one of my all time favourites of face washes . it is a really gentle face wash that is so ideal for every day use . it is free of parabens and does not cause any harm to my skin at all

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Himalaya products are the best!

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

I am a big fan of Himalaya products. I have a wide variety of Himalaya face washes at my home. Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash is my personal favourite and I use this during summers. It cleanses as well as exfoliates the dead skin, makes the skin so smooth, soft and silky. Must buy!

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Great cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

Soft skin

Travel friendly

The himalaya face wash is one of my favourites as it works so great. It cleanses the skin really well and also helps in exfoliating the skin. It makes the skin soft and smooth. This facewash is the most affordable one and has a travel friendly packaging as well as it comes in all sizes.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good for all skin types

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

So this facewash is by Himalaya and it contains the main ingredient as apricot . This face wash suits to all skin types and very nourishing didn't feel like dry after using . very affordable facewash. If you are a person with dry skin then must go for this . Good one .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Satisfying face wash

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

I love using Himalaya products and I prefer using their face wash as they comprise of fine granules in them which makes them a good exfoliating agents along with cleansing action. When I went to buy my regular face wash from Himalaya I saw this Himalaya Apricot Face Wash on the shelves. I saw it ingredients and I found it very appealing. I immediately added it to my shopping cart and came home to try this excitedly. This face wash comes in a standard inverted Himalaya tube with translucent peach color and patent green flip top cap. This packaging makes it easy to squeeze the required amount of product without wasting it. It comprises of fine granules of apricot and gently exfoliates the skin. It removes all the dirt and impurities that have been deep rooted in the skin. It gently unclogs the pores and gives a deep cleansing action to the skin. It also helps in eliminating the dark spots and pigmentation. It is ideal for those who have oily to combination skin as it helps in removing excess oil and controls excess oil secretion. It does not dry the skin and gives a refreshed and replenished look to the face and neck. 

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

himalaya face wash

PROS

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

Himalaya has come up with a new face wash for giving its users a clear glowingskin.it has come up with apricot face wash .apricot is rich in clearing the dirt and dead skin cells and gives the skin a fresh and refreshing feel all day longer with just a single wash for good results one have to use this face wash twice a day that is when once go for taking bath and second time is when you go to sleep.this apricot face wash is the best face wash Himalaya have ever come up with.it not only gives its users the fresh feel but also it helps them in feeling flawless.this face wash helps in clearing the impurities directly from the pores and let skin breath fresh.it has micro granules in it and which will help in clearing the tiny to tiniest dirt which gets stored in the pores of the skin and which raises the itchiness and gives birth to acne and severe pimples leaving the marks behind apricot is rich in curing skin problems and clears the skin impurities and moreover it removes the marks and helps them in fading too in the long run that is why this face wash is my favourite one .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Acts as an scrub

PROS

Acts as an scrub Cleans effectively Nourishes

Products from Himalaya have always been good as they are one good manufacturers in skin care products and body care. I always try any new products from the brand. Recently I found this Himalaya Apricot Face Wash on the market and gave an try. As I have dry skin I carry my face wash to prevent my skin from dryness. About the product it comes in an travel friendly tube which even fits in my hand purse. The face wash cleans the skin completely by removing the deep seated impurities, dirt and dead skin cell from the skin effectively. As the product contains Apricot as an essential ingredient it acts as an scrub to the face which even eliminates the black heads and acne from the skin. The face wash lathers well on the skin and provides nourishment. The face wash also keeps the skin hydrated and improves the skin moisture. As it exfoliates the skin, it retains the natural health of the skin and makes them soft and supple. The product is best suitable for all types of skin and doesn’t cause any irritation.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Gentle formula

PROS

Good fragrance

Soft skin

Mild formula

Me and my sister trust Himalaya brand products and we love them. Not only there are got at an affordable price but also for their effective results and gentle formula that suits our oily skin. But we do have some products that dint suit us. Obviously every brand has products like those. During my sisters college days she bought Himalaya Apricot Face Wash. It was new in town with a good looking mild peach color with tiny granules. The packaging looks similar to Himalayas signature packaging. Transparent tube with green flip open cap. It is also available in various shades for travel purpose. The face wash has a mild fragrance that refreshes you. The tiny particles unclogs pores in a gentle manner. The product gives a perfect clear and clean skin. You might feel your skin greasy after washing face if you have oily skin like me. But after you pat it dry with a soft towel, you could see your face has got a subtle glow with a healthy look. Also, your skin feels fresh, soft and supple.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Leaves skin fresh by removing dirt

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

Himalaya apricot face wash gently cleanses skin and removes all the oil and dirt dom the face. The small granules of apricot in the face wash acts as a face scrub. Himalaya apricot face wash opens the pores and removes all the blackheads in the skin. It is gentle and mild for daily use. Leaves skin fresh and healthy. Suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best suited for combination skin

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

my skin type is a combination skin type, and its difficult to find facewash that keeps the skin moisturized while controlling the oil formation on the skin, i think this product works wonders it leaves a supple texture over my skin & cleans my skin. This also has apricot as an ingredient in the facewash which lowers risks of sunburn & wrinkles on the face. I only wish if the facewash has more interesting packaging too for it to stand out from other regular face washes

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Deep cleaning

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

Himalaya apricot facewash is not only the facewash it's a great exfoliater and scrubber also. It deeply cleans the skin and gives smooth, soft and silky skin. I just love using this because it makes my skin bright and beautiful. I can actually feel the shining and softness on my skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Regular face wash

PROS

Himalaya Apricot Face Wash has a very good floral fragrance and it stays for long period. It lathers easily and it cleanses the skin very effectively. Using this cream , it removes all the dirt and impurities. It is suitable for sensitive skin. it coms in nice tube which Is easy to carry in hand bag when going out also.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Works well for black heads

PROS

Affordable

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

I use to have too many black heads and white heads, so my friend had suggested me himalaya face wash which has apricot extracts. It cleanses the face deeply and the wash is transparent and has the apricot extract which helps like a mild srub too.. I got rid of my black heads and white heads too because of this face wash... but not completely... Thank you himalaya

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Apricot face wash

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Great exfoliator

Cleans skin effectively

Himalaya herbals apricot face wash is gentle on the skin and has the goodness of apricot which is very gentle on the skin. It cleans the skin nicely and also helps to remove th dead skin layer. It lathers well and is travel Friendly. It is affordable and very soothing on the skin

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Face wash scrub

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

Himalaya apricot face wash comes up with the beads and cells inside which works as a mint boosters and scrub fir the full face and clears the skin effectively making it glow and high density cleanliness. It's resistant of soap formula and helps to maintain the tight skin and healthy skin.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Cleanses skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Travel-friendly

Combats ulcers and boils

Convenient size options

No side effects

Soap-free formula

I swear by himalayas when it comes to skin care for my face. This face wash is an excellent scrub for removing black heads and cleanses skin without being too harsh. However it does dry out your skin around the mouth and nose area if you have dry skin. I recommend oily and combination skin type to use this

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash

PROS

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Combats ulcers and boils

Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash Is a face was that contains apricot. It a exfoliate cum fave wash that helps to clear the skin of dirt and as well as blackheads and whiteheads. This might be a little harsh for acne prone skin and lead to scars. It is an average product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great Product !!

PROS

Doesn’t dry skin

Paraben-free

Soothing effect

Soap-free formula

I have been a fan of Himalayan Products and this Himalaya Herbals Deep Cleansing Apricot Face Wash is so gentle on skin. It leaves skin clean and hydrated and does not dry out skin. Also, its soap-free formula is suitable as its does not lather. Himalaya products are herbal based so they are skin-friendly also.

View More…