Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Cooling-agent

Cooling agent

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 8%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 68%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

42 Reviews

14
15
11
1
1
5.0

6 months ago

amazing product for every one

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Himalayan thankyou so much 4 this product and loved it a lot. Purchased it and i am damn sure that no one will get disappointment after buying this. Highly recommended for teeangaers and its the only prefect one needed for you,trust me you wont feel disappointment Eagerly waiting for such new products..

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Himalaya fairness kesar fase wash

PROS

Basically my mom use Himalaya kesar fairness product in my home but once I tried this and I feel my skin glowing and fair and smells good also after that I also start using this weekly I really get good results now prefer to wash my face with this kesar Himalaya in a day 2 times .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable and natural

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Himalaya herbals Kesar fairness face wash is good for normal skin and I find this much affordable than others. I don't find this much effective as compared to other Himalaya products and it is not effective for pimples and acne. I like the fragrance of this and it makes skin soft.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good face wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Lathers well

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Himalaya face wash a decent face wash. It cleans the face wash thoroughly without drying it. But it does not do anything extraordinary. Please do not expect any Miracle from it. It has mild fragrance and lathers well. And does the job like any other decent face wash. It claims its a fairness wash but do not expect any change in complexion with this. I have used this face wash for months and it is fairly priced, I found it good in terms of cleaning the face and removing the dirt from face. But it does not impart any glow or fairness to face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

For soft, fair, pimple-free skin

PROS

Affordable

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Does not dry the skin

My all time favorite face wash. I have normal skin and this face wash work best for my skin on both summer and winter. It has the goodness of kesar, mint and cucumber. The goodness of kesar gives a beautiful glow in the skin and cucumber and mint helps in keeping the skin soft, soothing and moisturized. It also smells really minty and fresh

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Kesar facewash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Does not dry the skin

This is an amazing facewash from himalaya. It contains kesar which brightens skin tone and lightens the dark spots. Kesar is very good for the skin in itself. This lathers well in the skin and cleanses it properly giving the skin a fresh and cooling effect. Thid doesn't dry the skin rather gives it a hydrating effect.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Radiant skin

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Does not dry the skin

The first thing i love about this product is its mild .It brightens ur skin and gives u glowing skin.It has goodness of kesar,cucumber, pomogranate & mint.It cleans ur skin& leaves ur skin refreshed Its gentle on skin & is suitable for mostly all skin types.It does not removes excess moisture from ur skin.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Glowing Skin

PROS

I have been using this Hiamalaya Herbal Fairness Kesar Face Wash from few years. I really like the creamy texture of this facewash it do not make skin dry. Kesar is well known for brightening and lightening the skin. The best thing about this face wash is it soap free and makes the skin soft.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Natural Glow

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash is very mild in nature. It is the best face wash for daily use purpose. It has the goodness of Kesar that gives an instant glow to skin. It lathers well. It makes skin soft and supple. It is easily available in the market and is a pocket-friendly face wash.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Goodness of Safron!

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Even tones skin

My sister just loves experimenting and buying new stuff. And, Himalaya is a brand that can never disappoint you. Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash has all the goodness of saffron. My sister has been using this for almost 6 months now and com can see a visible change, her skin has even-toned. Nice product, one can try.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works well

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Kesar helps in skin lightening and is really good for reduction of acne and blemishes. The himalaya face wash does have kesar in it as an ingredient so it is really great for the skin. It helps in keeping the skin soft and smooth and gives a cooling effect to the face.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

the Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash is an average face wash that cleases your face . it claims to be infused with natural extracts like saffron that works towards lightening your skin tone to give you a radiant glow on your face . but i find this face wash rather drying for my face

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

It is a avarage product

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Lathers well

Dry out skin

I bought this product from reliance where there is a offer of this Himalaya fairness face wash along with that water Himalaya fairness cream also so I purchased that product and I started using it it is a big tube of hundred grams maybe and last me for one year around because I use it very frequently and this completely dry out my skin does not reduce dark spots or anything it's completely dry out your skin good for summer season and it gives instant fairness but then again you get back to a normal skin tone and I don't find it very good this is a very average product I stopped using this product now so I don't have a picture of it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Kesar facewash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash has kesar and mint extracts. Kesar makes skin glowing and mint gives a cooling effect. It nourishes the skin. Also it feels refreshed after application of this face wash. Helps to reduce impurities. Skin becomes soft and looks healthy and glowy. It has a mild fragrance. It is very travel feiendly. Great quality at such an affordable price.❤

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Whitening Face wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

This Facewash by Himalaya is a whitening facewash that gives an instant glow up to the skin as it contains Kesar. The Facewash is thick in texture and even a small amount lathers well. This Facewash is moisturizing and does not make your skin feel dry after washing. The product is priced very reasonably.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best face wash for daily use & instant glow!

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

This is cream based face wash & soap free. As it contains kesar it give instant fairness after Wash leaving skin soft & glowing. Doesn’t leave skin too dry. Loved the smell, texture and smoothness of it. Suitable for any skin type. It deeply removes dirt & impurities leaving natural glow. It is affordable & travel friendly too..

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash

PROS

Affordable

Soap-free

Lathers well

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash Is an ordinary and average product. It contains kesar or saffron that adds shine or radiance to the skin and provides healthy glow. However it does nothing for pores or skin tone and texture or even breakouts. It just cleans the face of dirt and oil for a small time too.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

For Glowing skin

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

The Himalaya herbals fairness Kesar face wash is a great product specially for dry skin. It has the goodness of Kesar which is one of the best ingredients for glowing skin. This face washes lather really well but doesn't dry out the skin at all. With continuous use you will definitely find a difference.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Lathers well

Cooling effect

Does not dry the skin

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash is an affordable and soap free face wash. this face wash is meant to keep the skin glowing and radiant. this face wash is soap free and also cleans the face while being mild and gentle on the skin. it contains kesar that is known to have some amazing benefits for the skin. kesar also known a saffron is very good for the skin as it helps to make the skin glow and spot free also it helps the skin to be shiny and nourished from within. it is an affordable face wash that is convenient and travel friendly. however it contains alcohol,

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Not that good facewash

PROS

Affordable

Travel-friendly

Soap-free

Makes skin soft

Hypoallergenic

Lathers well

Not tested on animals

Does not dry the skin

Good one but not for oily skin Lathers well...mild fragnace.... Nourishes skin....didn't make dry ....didn't unclog pores.... Gives instant fairness...soap free formula....suits to dry skin...affordable and easily available

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash is a soap-free clarifying fairness face wash that brightens and gives you radiant skin. It is enriched with saffron, pomegranate, and mint. Its unique formulation works to give you healthy and glowing skin. This face wash comes in a tube that has a compact dispenser, which makes it travel-friendly, convenient to use, and hygienic. The texture is creamy and soft.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Squeeze out a pea-sized amount of Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently on your face in circular motion.
  • Rinse well.
  • For the best results, use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes tan.
  • Cleanses skin deeply.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Adds a radiant glow to the face.
  • Soothes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Fairness Kesar Face Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
COCO-GLUCOSIDE
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL OLEATE
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
MENTHOL
External-AnalgesicCooling-agentSkin-Conditioning
MENTHYL LACTATE
METHYLCHLOROISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PEG-150 DISTEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT
SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Crocus Sativus Flower Extract PA-1756001
Cl 15985