Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

431 Reviews

191
202
20
12
6
5.0

1 year ago

Blueberry HIMALAYA facewash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

I have tried Himalaya lemon face and it super cool. So I got one more in blueberry and again i am in love with this blueberry oil clear facewash. Again super super refreshing and perfect for normal to oily skin. Budget friendly and travel friendly packaging. So as himaliya sae's goodbye oily skin! ANd hello,fresh face!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Loved the Face Wash

PROS

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

I have used all three fragrances in this face wash range from Himalayas. I loved it a lot. Now, my morning starts with Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry facewash and makes me feel refreshed. It has got a pleasant fragrance. A simple everyday face wash for all, I would recommend it for sure.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Refreshing Face wash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Blueberry is one of my favorite ingredients of all time. The richness of anti-oxidants that this face wash provides is really good. It leaves the skin so smooth and refreshing. This is a boon for oily skin beauties. It controls the sebum production and the best part is that it is very affordable.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Current favourite

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Doesn't dry

Suitable for all skin types

This face wash in simple words is a boon for oily skinned beauties especially in the summer season. Comes in a beautiful packaging so looks beautiful on the vanity as well. It has gel like texture and clouds cleans the skin very well. It instantly makes your skin appear clearer and brighter. Also this doesn't dry out your skin so can be used by all skin types and throughout the year Retails for 75/- for 50g

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The Best Face Wash I have ever used

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Contains special natural ingredients

Leaves skin feel soft and glowing

Prevents acne

The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is a perfect blend of natural and synthesized ingredients. It has an impressive packaging and a super fresh aroma. It makes you feel fresh instantly after use. It adds an instant glow to your skin. Believe me it is an ultimate remedy for Oily skin…Removes oil perfectly well and thus prevents acne. It is not a cream which you put on for a long to get absorbed and work … so do not expect it to treat your rather severe skin problems … but it would definitely prevent these. I would really say it loud…”Super Refreshing Face Wash”

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Refreshing face wash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

My favorite pick from this entire range of Fresh Start Oil Clear face washes is the Blueberry variant. It has really refreshing fragrance that foes off within a few minutes post wash. The gel like consistency is what I look for in any face wash I pick to suit my oily skin type. It is very mild on the skin and works gently even in terms of exfoliation.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Budget Friendly

I love the fragrance of this product. It’s amazing and it makes you feel so fresh and revived. I have been using this product for more than a year now and my skin is flawless. I have no complaints regarding this product I would definitely recommend it to you. Must buy

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

nice

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

himalaya is a old brand . u can easily trust ..frangrance of product is really nice but after wash it feels dry good for oily skin .it controls ur excess oil. remove ur dead skin gives u clear and fresh skin ..love da particles present in it easily available everywhere

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals. Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

I highly recommend this face to everyone. It give you clear skin and oil free skin. It contain blueberry fruit which store nutrient. It is refreshing face wash. And it is travel friendly and budget friendly. It has a scrubbing texture little bit.I love using this face wash and it give amazing smell

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

My morning routine facewash

PROS

Effective

Oil control

Budget Friendly

I like it very much as it has scrubbing texture little bit. It gives fresh look in the morning. Now it has become my daily routine. Wake up and wash face with Himalaya Blueberry Face Wash. I would recommend my friend and family to use it regularly. Also it works as moisturiser

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Blueberries splash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

The himalaya fresh start face wash comes in a light blue gel form. It smells absolutely delicious and feels like real blueberries. It has blueberry beads that gives an refreshed feeling after the use. You can see significant changes in your skin while you use this. This comes in various options and they are just amazing.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Smells soo divine

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

*Review 🛎 . . “Chai” Freshens our Mood in the morning so does this Facewashes but it rejuvenates your face too . Himalaya Fresh Start oil clear Facewash - Blueberry . This facewash is enriched with blueberries extracts which gives you fresh,glowy & healthy face... Blueberry beads helps in making skin soft and smooth... It is good for Oily skin beauties ...

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Loved It

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Since i have a little oily skin this product has proved to be effective on my skin type. Additionally,it smells amazing and feels cool and natural.It rejuvenates skin and feels refreshing.If you want to pamper your skin I would recommend using this product as it deep cleans and takes care of your skin too.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Worth buying product.

PROS

Himalaya herbal fresh start oil clear blueberry face wash is so refreshing and great. I am using this product for last one month and this is my second order for this product. It is very effective and controls face oil. It is pocket friendly and can be carried along with me.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Refreshing and natural as it can come to take care of your skin.

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

I love refreshing fragrance of berries and natural ingredients. Himalaya is one of my favorite and trustworthy brands. This face wash is so refreshing and keeps my "T-zone" in control and it's amazing on my skin. Plus, the look and packaging of the product is so inviting, I look forward to clean my face with it for a re freshening new start for my day.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Just amazing

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

smells very fresh. A very small amount is enough to clear all the dirt and impurities from the face. It does not make the face too dry. It's dual characteristic of face wash and scrub is excellent. I have blackhead problems and I can see the difference. I have acne-prone skin but it doesn't irritate my skin and has made my skin clearer. It is available at affordable prices and preferably use twice a day for better results

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash BY Himalaya

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

the Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash BY Himalaya is a really good face wash and it is ideal for even daily use . it is a mild facewash that is really gentle to my face . it has a really refreshing smell that i love .

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

My number 1 Face wash

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

I have been using this Himalaya face wash from more then a month now. It leaves my skin soft and oil free and also have little granules which helps in exfoliating my skin. It contains blueberry the fruit which is a rich store of nutrients & antioxidants. Now I don't need to use a scrub on regular basis as my face wash works as 2 in 1 for me. It clears the excess oil my face have but doesn't make it too dry & itchy. My skin feels smooth, refresh and clean after using this face wash. It suits my skin perfectly n I will recommend others to give it a try.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Refreshes the face!

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is her nice and has all the goodness of blueberry. It exfoliates the skin and makes the skin smooth. It helps to keep the acne at bay. It has a Nice and mild fragrance. The ingredients are safe and natural. Himalaya can never disappoint you. Must buy!

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Say goodbye to oily skin

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Kickstart your day with the confidence of oil clear fresh skin using this Himalaya blueberry face wash. Infused with the goodness of gooseberry and blueberry it removes impurities and excess sebum leaving your face feeling renewed and super soft. Works best on oily skin avoid if ur skin is on the dry side. Also it is super affordable.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is a special formulation with the energizing power of luscious Blueberry and the cleansing action of natural beads that helps remove excess oil and dirt.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash ?

  1. Apply Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash on a moist face and massage.
  2. Gently work up a lather using a circular motion.
  3. Wash off and pat dry.
  4. Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin deeply.
  • Removes dirt, grime, and impurities.
  • Removes excess oil from the skin.
  • Softens and smoothens the skin texture.
  • Reveals a brighter complexion.

ASK A QUESTION