Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash

4.2/5
    426 Reviews
Shades:
Blueberry
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash
Lemon
Strawberry

Product Description

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is a special formulation with the energizing power of luscious Blueberry and the cleansing action of natural beads that helps remove excess oil and dirt.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
Avg Rating : 4.2/5
93.9% Approved out of
426 Users

Ratings Distribution

426 Reviews
5 Stars
188% Complete
188
4 Stars
200% Complete
200
3 Stars
20% Complete
20
2 Stars
12% Complete
12
1 Stars
6% Complete
6

Pros

  • 134refreshing
  • 132oil control
  • 127effective
  • 126budget friendly
  • 111travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 56none
  • 18not for dry skin
  • 7may dry out skin
  • 7nil
  • 4not suitable for all types of skin

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash ?

  1. Apply Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash on a moist face and massage.
  2. Gently work up a lather using a circular motion.
  3. Wash off and pat dry.
  4. Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Refreshing face wash Aden approves this product
4.7/5

9 days ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


My favorite pick from this entire range of Fresh Start Oil Clear face washes is the Blueberry variant. It has really refreshing fragrance that foes off within a few minutes post wash. The gel like consistency is what I look for in any face wash I pick to suit my oily skin type. It is very mild on the skin and works gently even in terms of exfoliation.

Helpful ? 0 1
Amazing product Shailly approves this product
4.4/5

20 days ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Budget Friendly


I love the fragrance of this product. It’s amazing and it makes you feel so fresh and revived. I have been using this product for more than a year now and my skin is flawless. I have no complaints regarding this product I would definitely recommend it to you. Must buy

Helpful ? 0 0
nice Jasleen approves this product
4/5

21 days ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


himalaya is a old brand . u can easily trust ..frangrance of product is really nice but after wash it feels dry good for oily skin .it controls ur excess oil. remove ur dead skin gives u clear and fresh skin ..love da particles present in it easily available everywhere

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya Herbals. Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash approves this product
5/5

29 days ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I highly recommend this face to everyone. It give you clear skin and oil free skin. It contain blueberry fruit which store nutrient. It is refreshing face wash. And it is travel friendly and budget friendly. It has a scrubbing texture little bit.I love using this face wash and it give amazing smell

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-Himalaya Herbals. Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-By fifi_dkhar-4
Helpful ? 0 0
My morning routine facewash Vedika approves this product
4.3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Effective

Oil control

Budget Friendly


I like it very much as it has scrubbing texture little bit. It gives fresh look in the morning. Now it has become my daily routine. Wake up and wash face with Himalaya Blueberry Face Wash. I would recommend my friend and family to use it regularly. Also it works as moisturiser

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-My morning routine facewash-By bonhomie_girl_in_the_city
Helpful ? 0 0
Blueberries splash Rishika approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


The himalaya fresh start face wash comes in a light blue gel form. It smells absolutely delicious and feels like real blueberries. It has blueberry beads that gives an refreshed feeling after the use. You can see significant changes in your skin while you use this. This comes in various options and they are just amazing.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smells soo divine Saima approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


*Review 🛎 . . “Chai” Freshens our Mood in the morning so does this Facewashes but it rejuvenates your face too . Himalaya Fresh Start oil clear Facewash - Blueberry . This facewash is enriched with blueberries extracts which gives you fresh,glowy & healthy face... Blueberry beads helps in making skin soft and smooth... It is good for Oily skin beauties ...

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-Smells soo divine-By saimashakoori
Helpful ? 0 0
Loved It Heemanshi approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Since i have a little oily skin this product has proved to be effective on my skin type. Additionally,it smells amazing and feels cool and natural.It rejuvenates skin and feels refreshing.If you want to pamper your skin I would recommend using this product as it deep cleans and takes care of your skin too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worth buying product. Milky approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS


Himalaya herbal fresh start oil clear blueberry face wash is so refreshing and great. I am using this product for last one month and this is my second order for this product. It is very effective and controls face oil. It is pocket friendly and can be carried along with me.

Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshing and natural as it can come to take care of your skin. Roopali approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly


I love refreshing fragrance of berries and natural ingredients. Himalaya is one of my favorite and trustworthy brands. This face wash is so refreshing and keeps my "T-zone" in control and it's amazing on my skin. Plus, the look and packaging of the product is so inviting, I look forward to clean my face with it for a re freshening new start for my day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Just amazing Gunjan approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly


smells very fresh. A very small amount is enough to clear all the dirt and impurities from the face. It does not make the face too dry. It's dual characteristic of face wash and scrub is excellent. I have blackhead problems and I can see the difference. I have acne-prone skin but it doesn't irritate my skin and has made my skin clearer. It is available at affordable prices and preferably use twice a day for better results

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash BY Himalaya A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


the Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash BY Himalaya is a really good face wash and it is ideal for even daily use . it is a mild facewash that is really gentle to my face . it has a really refreshing smell that i love .

Helpful ? 0 0
My number 1 Face wash Radhika approves this product
3.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I have been using this Himalaya face wash from more then a month now. It leaves my skin soft and oil free and also have little granules which helps in exfoliating my skin. It contains blueberry the fruit which is a rich store of nutrients & antioxidants. Now I don't need to use a scrub on regular basis as my face wash works as 2 in 1 for me. It clears the excess oil my face have but doesn't make it too dry & itchy. My skin feels smooth, refresh and clean after using this face wash. It suits my skin perfectly n I will recommend others to give it a try.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-My number 1 Face wash-By radhika_bhatnagar-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-My number 1 Face wash-By radhika_bhatnagar-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshes the face! Poonam approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is her nice and has all the goodness of blueberry. It exfoliates the skin and makes the skin smooth. It helps to keep the acne at bay. It has a Nice and mild fragrance. The ingredients are safe and natural. Himalaya can never disappoint you. Must buy!

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-Refreshes the face!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Say goodbye to oily skin Minty approves this product
3.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Kickstart your day with the confidence of oil clear fresh skin using this Himalaya blueberry face wash. Infused with the goodness of gooseberry and blueberry it removes impurities and excess sebum leaving your face feeling renewed and super soft. Works best on oily skin avoid if ur skin is on the dry side. Also it is super affordable.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-Say goodbye to oily skin-By mintydesai
Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshes Skin Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash is the new range of himalaya face wash. It comes in refreshing blueberry essence. It clarifies skin and gives it refreshing look. It controls secretion of oil from skin and hence keep acne in check. Very good facewash. Recommended to all.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Blueberry Face Wash-Refreshes Skin-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0
Good for oily skin and exfoliate well ..love the refreshing look it gives after washing my face with it Being approves this product
4.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I have very oily skin and after using this face wash i got a very clear and refreshing skin . It exfoliate my skin so well that i have achieved a clear and clean looking skin and I am repurchasing it because of the new glowy look it gave to my skin .

Helpful ? 0 0
Travel friendly Surekha approves this product
4.3/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I have used this for more than 3 months now and it's totally refreshing I add this in my morning routine and use this twice per day. Mostly I carry it while travelling around and it just gets out that dumb,dull look from my face, recommendable for travellers and it can be used after a heavy workout too for refreshing ❤️

Helpful ? 1 0
Best face wash approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Himalaya is one of the most trusted brands in India, and it is known for 100% natural and safe products with rare herbs collected from the foothills of the Himalayas. . So today, I’m reviewing one of the products of @himalaya_facecare Himalaya oil clear face wash which is blend with goodnesses of blueberries. It seems very natural and chemical-free and is very gentle on the skin, and it does its job of cleaning the skin properly. It leaves the skin clean, refreshed, and oil-free. It also gives a radiant glow to the skin, which I loved. It has a refreshing fruity fragrance. It is infused with natural beads that deep cleanse and clear your pores. It’s even affordable as compared to other natural brands available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0
Helpful in removal of oil from skin approves this product
3.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Stylecraze send me the Himalayas oil clear face wash in the stylecase max box addition and I really believe that it removes the exercise from the skin and it also has small beats which helps in the the exfoliation of the skin and remove the dead skin particles from your face

Helpful ? 0 0