Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

Shades:
Lemon
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Blueberry
Strawberry

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash is a special formulation with the burst of citrusy Lemon and thecleansing action of natural beads that helps remove excess oil and dirt.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.3% Approved out of
331 Users

Ratings Distribution

331 Reviews
5 Stars
152% Complete
152
4 Stars
159% Complete
159
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
9% Complete
9
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 102refreshing
  • 101oil control
  • 101budget friendly
  • 92effective
  • 89travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 48none
  • 13nil
  • 10not for dry skin
  • 5strong smell
  • 5contains chemicals

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash ?

  • Apply Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash on a moist face and massage.
  • Gently work up a lather using a circular motion.
  • Wash off and pat dry.
  • Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Superb Monisha approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Curbed acne

Refreshing Odor


I am an ardent Himalaya products fan. Hence I purchased the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash. I liked the face wash a lot as it helped curbing the acne and pimple growth and kept my skin looking more brighter and flawless. The refreshing odor of the face wash kept me hooked to the product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow, the smell! Kalpana approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

effective beads

affordable

lathers well


This face wash is just amazing. I love how the smell of citrus stays on for a long time. The beads in the face wash do a neat job in getting all the dirt out. This leaves the face fresh and clear. It's easy to use and affordable. Use it and you will love it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Removes Impurities Nikhila approves this product
3.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Deep Cleans the skin

Remove oil and dirt


It effectively cleans and extracts the dirt, grit and impurities from the skin. I use it twice daily. It extremely cleanses my skin when I am back home from my site. It also controls excess oil on my skin and keeps it hydrated. I like to use this face wash regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0
ideal for oily skin Salima approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soft skin

Oil free look

Eliminate dirt and dust


As I have oily and acne prone skin, I am very particular in choosing my face wash. I always try on products after hearing good reviews. Likewise, I got this one and it didn't disappoint me. It did not cause any further breakouts. It made my skin feel soft and oil free.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable


Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Fragrance Shagun approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Travel friendly


This is an amazing face wash. It cleans the skin pretty well and doesn't dry out the skin. However, for those who have dry skin, it may feel tight and stretchy after using it. Works well for oily, normal and combination skin types. It has nice fragrance that fades away after some time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Definitely a fresh Start! Laxmi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Affordable

travel friendly

nice fragrances


When your start of the day goes well, i strongly feel my entire day goes of on a smooth note. And trust me with the fresh start like citrus as a face wash will make you feel all fresh the entire day. this one is a magic face wash. I just love how the fragrance stays on for a long time. I definitely recommend this one! Easy to use and easy on the pocket as well. Go buy it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Invigorating freshness Jhanvi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Gives oil free skin

Deep cleansing


I have been using this face wash more than a week. I love the lemony fragrance. The face wash is gel like and glides easily on the skin. It lifts up my mood and senses. This face wash is ideal for oily and combination skin. It is refreshing and rejuvenating.

Helpful ? 0 0
Controls oil Sushmita approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Soft skin

Controls oil secretion

Glowing skin


I have an oily skin and it turns very oily during summer. I got this face wash when I went for shopping. It claimed to reduce the oil secretion. The face wash really works good on my skin. It removes grease and oil from my skin. After washing my face with this product, I have a oil free look with a soft skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lightened the dark spots Aisha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightens the dark spots

Makes skin soft and smooth


Himalaya herbals fresh start is one of the best face wash I have ever used. It is enriched with lemon and Indian gooseberry extracts that makes my skin soft, smooth and glowing. It also effectively lightened the dark spots and blemishes from my skin. I will surely repurchase this lemon face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Emily Walker
2/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Gave the face a glow


My friend gifted me this face wash and I loved the packaging . It was extremely attractive and colourful. More importantly the product was the cherry on the cake. It cleans the face effectively and makes my face look glowing all day. The odor did not last long though.

Helpful ? 0 0