Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

4.2/5
    331 Reviews
Shades:
Lemon
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Blueberry
Strawberry

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash is a special formulation with the burst of citrusy Lemon and thecleansing action of natural beads that helps remove excess oil and dirt.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.3% Approved out of
331 Users

Ratings Distribution

331 Reviews
5 Stars
152% Complete
152
4 Stars
159% Complete
159
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
9% Complete
9
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 102refreshing
  • 101oil control
  • 101budget friendly
  • 92effective
  • 89travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 48none
  • 13nil
  • 10not for dry skin
  • 5strong smell
  • 5contains chemicals

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash ?

  • Apply Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash on a moist face and massage.
  • Gently work up a lather using a circular motion.
  • Wash off and pat dry.
  • Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Best Facewash to refresh skin approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


It's the best Facewash I've ever used ,it smells amazing and gives my skin a refreshing look. everytime I use it I feel like my skin is so fresh and clear. It removes all the oil and dullness makes skin looks glowing and clear. I totally recommend this product. Totally worth it

Helpful ? 0 0
everyday face wash Fashionalaya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


recently tried this product. It has amazing fragrance which made my mood to use this. After the use i felt so refreshed and found like i use mist. I hope this product will be more better for summer season as it control oil excretion. The vitamin C helps to bring blow and brighten the skin and the product is enrich with vitamins. These product is super and everyone can use this product because it suits evey skin type.

Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshing face wash Vitika approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


This product is one of the best products that makes the skin so refreshing and soft. It mildly exfoliates the skin and removes dirt particles from the skin. It has a travel friendly packaging and is very affordable. It has a fragrance of lemon only and is very effective and controls oil.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best face wash i ever used Ritika approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Deep cleanser


Best face wash i ever used ,it suits me like anything,i was having pimples and i used so many things but nothing was so effective, after washing face with it my skin glows naturally and my pimples are almost gone now, it cleanses my skin so deeply, removes all the dirt and oil from my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best daily face wash Monalisa approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


So nice facewash . It has beads which helps to remove the dirt . It works s a scrubber therefore. I use it almost daily. So happy with the results. It has a nice lemon fragrance as well. It's super refreshing and a must use product. Worth a buy. I suggest you guys to try it and it's affordable as well.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Best daily face wash-By monalisa
Helpful ? 0 0
Definitely recommend Neelam approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Budget Friendly


It’s a really good product that’s worth the price. It’s suitable for all skin types and is super refreshing. My T-zone gets super oily at times, but post using this product there has been a considerable difference. Another plus is that the fragrance is subtle and not overpowering. Get your hands on it!

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Definitely recommend-By neelam99
Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product I love this product Vibha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Hello guys is you are searching for a best face wash than please buy himalaya herbal facewash because I have use this product from 1 month it is really awesome I love this product it will give instant glow and pimples free face, oil free and remove all dirt from your face and make your skin healthy

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Awesome product I love this product-By vibhajoshi1013
Helpful ? 0 0
Say Hi to Oil free Mornings Trisha approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


As I am having sensitive skin one thing I never allow is to let oily skin rule my day! For that I am using Himalaya Fresh Start face wash to say Hi to My mornings! This face wash makes my skin absolutely fresh and oil-clear. Thank you @himalaya_beautycare for sending me this facewash which I have received in the beauty box by @style.craze Thank you for this amazing face wash🥰

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Say Hi to Oil free Mornings-By trisha_mukherjee-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Say Hi to Oil free Mornings-By trisha_mukherjee-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Product works really well. approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


So I have been using the Himalaya oil free face wash (lemon) . It’s supposed to make you feel fresh and give you an oil free look! It has natural beads to make your skin oil free . So now I have combination kind of skin and it has worked great for me till now , my skin is really sensitive as well. So in that way it didn’t cause any breakouts either so that’s a plus for me . I use it twice a day (as recommended ) and the whole freshness thing is really true you guys, it’s the best . So I would 9/10 recommend this face wash ! And to be noted that any product that works for me necessarily won’t work for you guys !

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Product works really well.-By moyurakkhii-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Product works really well.-By moyurakkhii-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Radhika approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cleared face off acne

Skin felt hydrated


My friend has been using the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash since more than a month now and her face was totally cleared off all the acne and pimples. She found her face more hydrated, softer and brighter than before. She found the price of the product very economical.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good for oil-free skin Taniya approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Removes dirt and oil


Why do I have oily skin? What should I try? Would it Work? Having these questions, every day? Here is the perfect solution for all your problems as Himalaya came up with Himalaya Oil-Free Fresh Start Face wash. So people Have your Best look . Although this is only for people with oily skin, people with Dry skin are not advised to use this.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Good for oil-free skin-By taniyajoshi13
Helpful ? 0 0
Facewash-Himalaya Megha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Oil control

Budget Friendly


Effective for skin.Good to use.It is good for oily skin and the smells sounds so good and refreshing.This is the trustable brand . Out of all Lemon face wash works best .SO my skin is oily and it works best for this.But should user regularly to get good result and effect on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fruity smell, value for money Ankita approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Himalaya face wash is a great product if you have oily skin. It clears the dirt and impurities on the face and leaves it feels clean and refreshed. I love the lemon fragrance it leaves after the wash. It is easy to use and wash away. It is full value for money. Thumbs up from my side.

Helpful ? 0 0
My Experience Neha approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Scrubbing effect


I have been using this face wash for last 10 days. It cleans my skin very effectively. When I use this product, it gives me a scrubbing effect due to lemon extracts which helps in cleaning my face deeply. Overall I loved this face wash and I will buy another pack very soon.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-My Experience-By neha009_ng
Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Madhu approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Brightened face

Skin became firmer


My aunt used the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash and was very happy with the way her face brightened and lightened up with regular use. She found her face looking more firmer and her facial marks had lightened too. She loved the refreshing lemon odor in the face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Aparna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Colorful packaging

Economical


My mother purchased the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash as she loved the attractive colorful packaging which got her lured to buy it. She loved how refreshing the face wash smelt and it gave her effective results which lasted long. She found the price of the product economical too.

Helpful ? 0 0
2/5

5 months ago

PROS


My friend was disappointed with the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash. She thought this product was overpriced for the quality it imparted. It contained some granules in the wash which did nothing. She felt it was very misleading as she though the granules would exfoliate her face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fabulous Sahaja approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lovely packaging

Keeps face off oils


The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash comes in a beautiful packaging which can surely tempt anyone to buy it. It has a lovely citrusy lemon fragrance which gives the most refreshing face wash ever. It also rejuvenates and lightens the skin and makes it look more gorgeous.

Helpful ? 0 0
Favourite Brand; Favorite Product Lavina approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Oil Clear Lemon Facewash- Okay!! Needless to say, anything about the kind of brand @himalayapersonalcare is! I remember using the Himalaya Facewash since I was a kid & I switched to another one only when my acne reached the Nadir. This Oil Clear Lemon variant is especially meant for Oily Skin, as the name suggests. Now lemon is amazing to use on Oily Skin. The acid in Lemon helps in absorbing the oil & it also has Anti-bacterial properties, so it's highly recommended for Oily Skin. It's also very oftenly used in Face Packs/Masks used for Oily Skin. However, lemon doesn't really suit every skin in it's Raw, Natural form. Here, the formulation of this Facewash is an exclusive blend of Lemon, Gooseberry & natural beads. It removes excess oil & impurities, leaving the face soft, fresh & healthy. Since it retails for INR 140 for a 100 ml pack, this won't ever hurt your pocket!! Cent Percent Recommended! #LavinaApproves

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Favourite Brand; Favorite Product-By lavina_dua
Helpful ? 0 0
Great one Neha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Overperforms

Gives a flawless skin


The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash is the answer to a flawless and impeccable skin. This wash comes in an extremely attractive eye catching packaging which is travel friendly. The face wash is priced economically and delivers more than what is costs. It makes the face more even tone and brighter.

Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch