Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash

4.2/5
    331 Reviews
Shades:
Lemon
Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash
Blueberry
Strawberry

Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash is a special formulation with the burst of citrusy Lemon and thecleansing action of natural beads that helps remove excess oil and dirt.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.3% Approved out of
331 Users

Ratings Distribution

331 Reviews
5 Stars
152% Complete
152
4 Stars
159% Complete
159
3 Stars
8% Complete
8
2 Stars
9% Complete
9
1 Stars
3% Complete
3

Pros

  • 102refreshing
  • 101oil control
  • 101budget friendly
  • 92effective
  • 89travel friendly packaging

Cons

  • 48none
  • 13nil
  • 10not for dry skin
  • 5strong smell
  • 5contains chemicals

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash ?

  • Apply Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash on a moist face and massage.
  • Gently work up a lather using a circular motion.
  • Wash off and pat dry.
  • Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Good one Aishwarya approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Great odor

Cleans face well


I have been using the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash and I am quite pleased with the results. The face wash gently washes my face off all dirt, impurities and makeup traces as well. The odor of the face wash really makes my day and wants to use it often.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best solution for oil free skin Mansi approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Smells good

Glowing skin


The thing which I hate about going out is the constant accumulation of oil on my skin and the pollution dirt particles sticking on my face. But I got a really special product to get rid of it. And it is none other than Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Face Wash 😍 It makes my skin Oil-clear nad Fresh 😍 Thank you Himalaya for this face wash.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Best solution for oil free skin-By mansigupta3299-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Best solution for oil free skin-By mansigupta3299-2
Helpful ? 0 0
For fresh and oil free skin. Pooja approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly


Every one of us must have used Himalaya products in our lives. They have a huge variety of skincare products and I have used most of them and I loved all of them. Why I love it so much? Its easily available everywhere, it's affordable and they contain natural ingredients. Currently, I am using the new Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Face Wash which has become my new absolute favorite which removes excess oil and impurities and makes my skin soft and supple and gives it a healthy and fresh look.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-For fresh and oil free skin.-By poojahirawat-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-For fresh and oil free skin.-By poojahirawat-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Refreshing Kalyani approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Attractive Packaging

Keeps face dry


The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash is definitely worth a buy as it comes in an attractive packaging which is travel friendly. The face wash smells refreshingly of lemon an cleans the face very effectively. Since I have a combination skin the wash helps to keep my face dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
Brilliant Dia approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Economical

Face became radiant


My colleague used the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash and said that she loved the face wash to the core. Her face felt super clean after every wash and it looked more brighter and radiant with regular use. She found the product economical for the performance it delivers.

Helpful ? 0 0
SAY BYE TO OILY SKIN WITH A FRESH START Shweta approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

GENTLE

REMOVES IMPURITIES

IT HAS NATURAL BLENDS


It actually proves its tag line 'Goodbye oily skin! Hello, fresh face! The best face wash I have ever used. I was amazed by its result. It has citrusy lemon freshness blended with exclusive natural beads which are so gentle. It not only helps to remove oil but also removes impurities from the pores and also cleans up. It has lemon added in it which makes you look and feel refreshing and feel good. lemon also works as an astringent and also helps to reduce dark spots of pimple, acne, etc. Hence I would recommend to use this face wash

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-SAY BYE TO OILY SKIN WITH A FRESH START-By shweta_tembhurne-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-SAY BYE TO OILY SKIN WITH A FRESH START-By shweta_tembhurne-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Aromatic facewash Chitra approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Affordable

Travel friendly

Purifies skin

Cleanses face thoroughly


This is a travel friendly face wash and is quite affordable. It comes in a gel like consistency and only a pea sized amount is more than enough to gently exfoliating and cleanse your face from all the dirt and impurities settled on your skin. A must have in your travel bag.

Helpful ? 0 0
Loved it to the core Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Washes face well

Cleans off impurities


My friend liked her experience with the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash. The face wash gently yet effectively cleansed her face off all dirt and impurities. It also helped her to clean any makeup effectively. She loved the citrusy fragrance of the face wash to the core.

Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Mala approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Washes off face mildly

Removes makeup traces


My sister used the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash and she liked the face wash a lot. The face wash helped her to clean any dirt, impurities and makeup traces very effectively yet mildly. The lovely lemon odor of the face wash made her wash experience brilliant.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice experience approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nice Citrusy odor

Cleans face well


I love my experience with the The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash. The packaging of the face wash was so attractive that it tempted me to grab it immediately. I loved the way it kept my face free from any oil secretion and had a lovely lemon fragrance lingering on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly


I have been using this Himalaya fresh start oil clear face wash for last one month and my skin feels so refreshing .Great product it smoothens my skin reduces my pimples and my mom also loves this and want to try more of this. I recommend to all ladies who has pimples acne and oily skin this is worth of moneu budget friendly also

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Start your day with himalaya fresh start oil-By juhi_bhatt-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Start your day with himalaya fresh start oil-By juhi_bhatt-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Exfoliating face wash Jhanvi approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Clear face

Aromatic fragrance

Citrus aroma

Rejuvenates skin


I have oily skin and I generally prefer buying products that have lemon extract in it so that it can exfoliate my skin better and make it oil free. Lemon variant of Himalaya refreshing change for my screen as if my skin feels rejuvenated. Must have for oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good face gel Shagun approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly

Purifies skin

Cleanses face thoroughly

Good for oily and combination skin


I use a lot of Himalaya products and when this face wash was introduced in the market I immediately grabbed it. I love its fragrance and the freshness it imparts to the skin. I have a combination skin and this face wash helps in balancing my skin texture throughout the day.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely face wash Akriti approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Lovely Odor

Prevents acne


I love using The Himalaya Fresh Start Oil clear lemon face wash as it gives my face a lovely glow and has Lemon extracts. The face has a refreshing odor which lingers on. He face wash also prevents from acne cropping up. I would surely recommend this face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Soothing and Refreshing Skin Humaira approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I’m so happy and excited to try fruity face wash of Himalaya Fresh Start. Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear Face Wash lemon variant. It comes in a good packaging with lick lock cap. I have used Himalaya Fresh Start Oil Clear lemon Face Wash. It has a pleasant fruity fragrance makes our mood fresh in a wash. This gel facewash glides easily on the skin. It is so soothing and refreshing. It cleanses all dirt and impurities. It makes skin soft and smooth. Definitely worthy and feels so fresh after using it. You can go for it.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Soothing and Refreshing Skin-By humaira20
Helpful ? 0 0
A morning with a fresh start. Priyanka approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging

Perfect cleaning

Gives you glow


A morning needs a fresh start and for that I have started using this lemon face wash from @himalaya. To keep skin hydrated, glowing and fresh the content of this face wash helps a lot. Like it contains salicylic acid, fruit juice powder, citrus limon peel oil , citric acid and a lot.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-A morning with a fresh start.-By tampri
Helpful ? 0 0
Good product for oily skin Radhika approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


I have very oily skin. I used this product for 2 weeks and I must say that my skin looks refreshed all the time. I make sure to use this product 2 times a day. As lemon is astringent agent, it helps to reduce the secretion of oil and also helps to lighten the blemishes. The fragrance is amazing and leaves my skin soft and nourished throughout the day.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Good product for oily skin-By radhika_jethwa
Helpful ? 0 0
Purifying and cleansing Ira approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Purifies skin

Cleanses face thoroughly

Good for oily and combination skin

Does not dry out skin

Perfect for oily skin


Using this face wash twice a day helps in cleansing your face thoroughly off all the impurities that settle on your skin throughout the day. The excess oil secreted from the skin is perfectly controlled with this face wash. The citrus aroma from this face wash gives a rejuvenating feel.

Helpful ? 0 0
Goodness of lemon Kalpana approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Purifies skin

Cleanses face thoroughly


Having an oily skin is a boon as well as a curse. During summers you need a really good face wash to feel fresh and remove excess oil. Himalaya Herbals fresh start oil clear lemon face wash is made up of pure lemon extract and control excess oil secretion and works wonderfully.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for oily skin Sonam approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Effective

Refreshing

Oil control

Budget Friendly

Travel friendly packaging


Say goodbye to dull and oily skin with Himalaya Fresh start oil clear face wash lemon Lemon has refreshing and astringent properties which helps reduce excess facial oil. It gives me refreshing feeling through out the day and keeps my skin glowing. It has Natural oil - cutter property which keeps my face oil free ...it is best for oily skin but if you have normal/ Dry skin then application of moisturiser is must...... "Ab no more sticky face". Quantity- 100ml Price- 140rs.

Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Best for oily skin-By sonam22-1Himalaya Herbals Fresh Start Oil Clear Lemon Face Wash-Best for oily skin-By sonam22-2
Helpful ? 0 0
'); for (var i = 0; i '); } document.querySelector(appendToEle).insertAdjacentHTML('afterend', ''); } function showSlides(n, arrowClicked) { var i; var slides = document.getElementsByClassName("mySlides"); var dots = document.getElementsByClassName("dot"); var numberOfSlides = slides.length; if (numberOfSlides > 1 && !dots.length) { constructSliderDotsAndArrows(".close-modal",numberOfSlides); } !arrowClicked && slideIndex++; if (n > numberOfSlides || slideIndex > numberOfSlides ) { slideIndex = 1 } if (n && n scorecardresearch