Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 39%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream Ingredients

CARBOMER
CERESIN
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
MINERAL OIL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
WATER
Steareth-2
Steareth-21
4-hydroxybenzoate
Triticum Vulgare Germ (Wheat) Oil
Caprylic / Capric Triglycerides

Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

3
4
1
2.8

1 year ago

Average

PROS

I find my skin feeling extremely dry during winter days to the point that it starts feeling flaky and stretched. I love using Himalaya products and that is the reason why I picked up the Himalaya intensive face moisturizing lotion. It comes back packaged in a white colour bottle with green colour flip open cap. The bottle is lightweight and travel friendly. The fragrance of the lotion is very sweet and at the same time it was not very overpowering. Unfortunately the fragrance did not last long on the body and the face. I applied the lotion on my face as well as my hands and neck and it has a thick texture but it immediately got absorbed into the skin. It did not leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. The longevity of the lotion was poor and it did not last me more than two to three hours post which I had to re apply the lotion. This was an average product for me.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

My skin because dry and flaky doing winter and that would be the time when I search for a good moisturizer. I usually buy Vaseline or Himalaya moisturizer as it suits my skin well. And these two have always been my favourite. Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream comes in a white bottle with green flip open cap which is the signature packaging of Himalaya. The moisturising cream is very soft and creamy that, when it is applied over the cleansed skin, it gets absorbed instantly on a gentle massage. It does not leave any greasy or oily feel over my skin but gives a subtle glow that I like. The fragrance is also mild and it does not contain any harsh chemicals that would clog the pores. It also gives a soft and supple skin that remains hydrated for longer hours. However, after washing the skin you will have to reapply it again as it is not water resistant. Overall, it is a good moisturizer that is gentle on skin and it could be used by all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Extensive dry skin Moisturizer

PROS

Suits dry and very dry skin

Works well in harsh climatic conditions

Himalaya products are the best products in both skin care and healthcare. This moisturizing cream Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face moisturizing cream is best for normal skin ,dry skin and extremely dry skin. It is an ultra moisturizing product that helps in removing dryness from the skin and keeps the skin hydrated for whole day. It is a best product suitable for harsh weather conditions when the skin tends to loose moisture and becomes dull this moisturizing cream helps in nourishing the skin and adds moisture to the skin and gives a healthy skin. Its fragrance uplifts our mood and keeps fresh the whole day. It also helps in restoring the natural look and glow from the skin and also does not clog the pores and protects from germs and bacteria causing acne. It gently hydrates the skin and looks the moisture and makes the skin softer. It is the best product I have ever seen and I strongly recommend this cream to my family and friends.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Intense moisturization

PROS

I have used Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturing Cream last winters and it proved to be a saviour for my combination skin. I get dry patches on the forehead and cheeks during extreme winters and so I keep a moisturizer handy just in case. This is the best ever moisturizing cream I've used till date as it is made from natural ingredients and has the brand name which millions of people around the world trust. It has a rich texture that instantly makes the skin soft and supple and repairs dry or cracked skin. It can also be used as a hand cream because our hands and feet require extra moisturization and this lotion fulfils all hydration needs of the skin and gives it a youthful glow. This may not suit oily skin types as it is a bit greasy. I do not use it during summers as my face tends to sweat a lot. Else, this is a great cream for winters and is affordable too!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Beat moisturizer

PROS

Suits dry and very dry skin

Works well in harsh climatic conditions

Himalaya moisturizer is the best, i am very found of it. It feels so good after using it. Its my daily routine to put in on my face twice , in the morning and in night. It gets absorbed easily no need to rub. You can use it in Winters also. I suggest Worth buying it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Winter lotion for dry skin

PROS

Suits dry and very dry skin

Works well in harsh climatic conditions

This winter was very cruel towards me. My skin was a normal skin only. But it has become dry skin for the whole winter. I tried all the lotions and without much benefit. But the one lotion from Himalaya herbals solved my dry skin problem effectively and efficiently. The Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream is prepared with herbal ingredients like Aloe vera, country mallow and Indian madder. Aloe vera is a wonderful natural moisturiser without giving any side effects. It makes skin infections free and provides super soft skin. It locks the moisturiser of the skin inside deeply in the layer of the skin. Country mallow and Indian madder are having medicinal properties and heals infections and make the skin soft and shine. This scream vanishes the cracked and dry layers of the skin and fills it with moisture. With in a few days my skin regained its normality and became normal skin as it was before. This lotion is sold in a beautiful flip open travel friendly spill-proof flat bottle.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For dry skin

PROS

Hydrates skin deeply

Nourishing and enriching

No side effects

My mother had an extra dry skin. She used to face a lot of issues when the winters were harsh as her skin used to get very dry and flaky. Her face used to develop rashes due to  extreme cold and face moisturizer could not help in regaining her skin texture back. She then started using this Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream. This cream comes in a white colored bottle with a green flip top cap that is the standard signature of Himalaya products. Almost all Himalaya products are made from natural and pure ingredients and they are very effective. This face moisturizing cream deeply nourished my mom's skin and made it soft and smooth. It did not clog her pores and made skin feel refreshed. It helps in restoring the skin's natural texture. It hydrates the skin efficiently and locks the moisture within the skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Affordable Product!!

PROS

Suits dry and very dry skin

Works well in harsh climatic conditions

Affordable

I had used around 6-7 bottles of Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturing Cream. I really like the smell of this cream I use it as a night cream in winters as well as in summers. It really work well in winters. The prices are so economic that everyone can afford it even it come in many range

View More…

Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream is specially formulated for dry skin and extra dry skin. It is an ultra-moisturizing lotion that combats dryness and keeps the skin hydrated at all time. It has a wonderful aroma that refreshes the senses. It gently hydrates the skin and locks in moisture so that the skin looks naturally soft and supple. It is perfect for harsh weather conditions when the skin tends to lose moisture and becomes dull. It restores the natural glow of the skin at the same time does not clog pores or cause acne.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Take required amount of cream.
  • Apply all over the face and neck.
  • Masssge until absorbed completely.

Himalaya Herbals Intensive Face Moisturizing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes and moisturizes skin.
  • Locks in moisture.
  • Makes skin soft and supple.