Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

16 Reviews

7
8
1
4.3

1 year ago

Nourishing Cream

PROS

I have been using this Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream from many years because it keeps my skin moisturized and nourish. It helps in regenerating the skin. It do not cause any allergy and have no side effect. It is 100% herbal product. The best thing about this cream is it rehydrating the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Multipurpose cream!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Nice fragrance

My skin latterly after delivery became really dry so the make up artist recommended me to use this cream by Himalaya. I did see results after 2nd or 3rd use. My skin had become really dehydrated and flaky. After 2 or 3 uses my skin replenished and became well hydrated. During winters I have been using this as a make up base. Must buy!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Skin cream

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Fights signs of aging

Regenerates skin

Nice fragrance

it is affordable as compared to other products and is best suited on all skin types. it is best for winter skin as it has essential oils for nourishment and to improve the texture of the skin. it is light and soft to use. it gives high quality analysis and cures blemishes and dark spots super easily.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Herbal goodness

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Nice fragrance

Himalaya nourishing skin cream is a light and non greasy cream which I like to use at day time. It’s enriched with Indian kini tree, Aloe Vera and winter cherry. Very affordable product and it’s easily available also. I liked that it’s natural herbal product, it’s hydrates my skin well and I like the packaging also.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Moisturizing!

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream is a basic nourishing cream. The price range is super affordable and hence can be easily bought and also easily found at your nearest stores. This cream is a multipurpose cream. I use it for its nourishing factors. The goodness of aloe vera is in it making it extremely nourishing. Its best suitable for all skin kinds. My skin being dry it really worked on me. It didn’t make me oily as well so I am very sure it would work great on combination skins and oily skin types as well. I just found the packing to be a little to unhygienic. I mean the lid. Yes, the cream can spill over if not closed and one throw the cream is all going to be out. For that they really need to rework on the packing. But then overall it’s a definite try worthy product. Works well so do not hesitate, give it a try!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good for everyday use

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Fights signs of aging

Regenerates skin

Nice fragrance

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream face cream for daily use. It comes in a white opaque plastic jar with screw open cap. The cap shuts firmly making it sturdy and travel-friendly. The cream is white and has a creamy consistency. The texture of this lotion is light and non-greasy. Since the formula is light-weight, it gets absorbed into the skin easily and quickly. It never leaves any sticky residue on the skin. The formula contains skin-nourishing ingredients like aloe vera, winter cherry and indian kino tree extract which makes the skin nourished and well moisturized. It keeps the balance of the skin’s natural oils as well. It settles down into satin matte finish, hence it suits combination and oily skin. It restores the skin’s natural moisturizer and nutrients. It repairs the skin from sun damage and also prevents harm caused due to pollution. With regular usage, it brightens up the skin and makes the skin even-toned.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Makes face a little oily

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Regenerates skin

Himalaya is one of the well know brands in India and very much a household name. The Nourishing Skin Cream is one such go to product I normally use during winters. It is super light and non greasy. It is a daily use cream which moisturizes nourishes and protects the skin. It includes extracts of Aloe Vera, Winter Cherry, Indian Kino Tree and Indian Pennywort, which protect your skin from pollution and dry weather, providing nourishment and moisture.this product comes in the Himalaya standard packaging that is white and green.it comes in a white tub with green screen cap. The texture is very smooth and creamy neither thick nor runny. It moisturizes the skin and makes it soft and supple . I normally use it on my hands during winters as it becomes more dry . If applied on face it makes it more greasy and gives an oily look. It is pretty much affordable and available online and also in shops

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

For a nourished skin

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream is a must-try by everyone. I have used many products from Himalaya for myself and my baby. The great thing about Himalaya is it is mild and harmless. I have tried many products and one best product is this nourishing cream. I can feel the difference after using this cream for more than a month. My skin feels soft and moisturized. I also use it as a primer before makeup. It is lightweight and little of the cream covers up the whole face. I have combination skin and I feel my skin dry sometimes. But after using this I can see that the dryness has reduced a lot. I use this daily one time. That is early in the morning before going out. I also highly recommend this product to my friends and family. Get a nourishing skin using the Himalaya Herbals nourishing Day Cream.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Nourishing Cream

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Himalaya herbals nourishing skin cream is a light and non greasy daily cream that provides the moisturization, nourishment and protection to the skin. It is enriched with aleovera which moisturizes the skin, winter cherry nourishes the skin and Indian Kino tree extracts protects the skin from pollution and dryness. This product comes in a sturdy plastic white tub with a green lid. The colour of the cream is white and the consistency is perfect creamy. The fragrance is herbal and pleasant. This is an affordable product and easily available. The skin becomes soft and supple. It provides rich nourishment to the extremely dry area like elbow and knees. It is a multi purpose cream. I sometimes use it for my facial routine. It does not leave the face greasy or oily. It is easy to use, gently apply over the face and neck and massage it. It gets absorbed quickly. It can be also used as a make up base.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Brilliant multipurpose moisturizer

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Regenerates skin

Nice fragrance

One of the best and cheapest base for make up and moisturizing cream available in market with natural extracts and alluring fragrance. Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream is suitable for all skin tones and does not impart any allergy or side effects to the skin. It claims to have been made from natural extracts namely Aloe Vera, Winter cherry and Indian Kino Tree. Aloe vera helps in skin nourishment. The winter cherry protects the skin from environmental pollutants. The Indian Kino tree helps in protecting the skin from dry weather. This nourishing skin cream is meant for all skin types and is a non greasy formulated moisturizer. It blends quite well onto the skin and is very light weight. Has a mild fragrance and does not bother sensitive noses. It can also be used a base for make up and is one of the very few cheap creams that stays true to it name.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

For Very Dry Skin !!

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Nice fragrance

Having a very dry skin , I love trying different moisturisers to make my dry skin looks hydrated . Himalaya Herbal Nourishing creme comes in a white tub with a green cap . The cream is white in colour with perfect consistency . It gets absorbed easily when the right amount of cream is used . It gives an excellent nourishment and moisturises the skin making it soft and supple . Although having a dry skin this cream makes a greasy oil look which i hate and also makes the skin look dull . Because of this greasy look i dont prefer it as a base cream while wearing makeup . It gives a herbal smell which does not linger for a long time . This cream might help for very dry skin people but does not suit for oily skin . They are affordable and i love to use them in hand and foot at winter season . Recommended only for very dry skin!!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

All purpose herbal cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Regenerates skin

First of all, I like the colour and herbal and natural appearance of the greenish-blue container of Himalaya-herbals-nourishing-skin-cream. For skin-cell generation and nourishment of the skin, this herbal skin cream is the best. I apply this cream on my face and neck twice daily after taking bath or sometimes as a base before make-up. As the Himalaya-herbals-nourishing-skin-cream is dermatologist tested, and non-comedogenic you can apply it without the fear of allergy or blackheads. And the best part of this cream is, it is made with natural ingredients and is a herbal product. Both oily and dry skin people can use this. My skin is changed into soft, supple and nourished with moisturiser after the use of Himalaya-herbals-nourishing-skin-cream. Cost-wise it is very much affordable. The main ingredients are aloe-vera, winter cherry, Indian Kino tree, Indian Pennywort. All these together keep our skin free of bacteria and fungal infections, promote the skin-cell generation and nourishes our skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Great Buy

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

The Himalaya nourishing cream comes in a strong tub with a green lid. The consistency of the cream is nice and thick which I like unlike those runny creams which fall off and feel messy. I use this on my face, hands, legs and I am quite happy with the quality of the cream. It has a mild fragrance which is definitely nice and lingers on for a short time after wearing the cream. I was a little skeptical to wear it on my face as I have a sensitive skin. During winters however my skin becomes excessively dry on some areas of the face hence I had no choice but to apply the cream on the face. The cream soaks easily into the skin and is extremely mild on the skin. I did not have any outbursts or rashes on my face hence I can easily quote that this is perfect for sensitive skin too. Would surely buy this again.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

A product to be recommended

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Nice fragrance

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream is one my daily wear moisturer. I have using this product for more than 4 years. As I have dry skin I started using this moisturer to protect my skin from wrecks and to keep my skin hydrated. The product is completely natural which has main ingredients of winter cherry and aloe vera a gentle blend of herbal extracts that restores skin vitality. The product has also been filled with Indian Kino tree extracts, which protect the skin from pollution and dry weather. It is very easy to apply as the product is non greasy and light weight. The cream can be applied on Face as well on body. The Cream has really good fragrance. The product comes in an handy shape which is very helpful to carry anywhere. The best thing is, it suits all types of skin. Would definitely recommend Himalaya nourishing cream, if you're looking for perfect moisturizer

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good for hands

PROS

Affordable

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically approved

Non-comedogenic

Doesn’t cause allergy

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

No side effects

Fights signs of aging

Regenerates skin

Nice fragrance

This cream is slightly greasy ....so not good for face so I use it in hands it is just best moisturizer and the nourishment stays for 5-6 hours ....it males hand soft and smooth .. And also has fragnance which lasts for 2 hours almost

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Himalaya herbals nourishing skin cream

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing and rehydrating formula

Regenerates skin

Nice fragrance

Himalaya herbals nourishing skin cream is a cream that helper to nourish , moisturise and revitalise the skin. It gets absorbed in the skin quickly and also gives a glow to the skin. On the other hand it feels great in the skin and also feels heavy in the skin. It is a little oily for summer months and during the day as well. Thus it May be a good product to be used in winters and night time skin care routine. It is an average cream.

View More…

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream is infused with natural extracts that revitalize and moisturize the skin. While Aloe Vera nourishes the skin, Winter Cherry protects it from environmental pollution, and Indian Kino Tree extract guards the skin from dry weather. This multipurpose skin cream is made with herbal ingredients and blends quickly without leaving any residue on the skin. It can also be used as a base for makeup. Apply Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream on cleansed face and neck.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream ?

  • Apply Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream over cleansed face and neck twice daily.
  • Massage it gently and let it get absorbed.

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Winter Cherry helps in skin cell regenration.
  • Indian Kino Tree works as a skin tonic.
  • A classic home remedy, Indian Pennywort acts on skin ulcers and eczema.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Nourishing Skin Cream Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatorySkin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingBrighteningReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PTEROCARPUS MARSUPIUM BARK EXTRACT