Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash (Combination To Oily Skin) Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

27 Reviews

9
15
3
3.9

12 months ago

Highly effective

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

I really love the Himalaya products because they have natural ingredients in them. They don't show any negative effect makes feel fresh with a refreshing smell. Along with this they are a budget friendly products. This face wash gives okay effect. So it must be tried once. Though they don't show effective rapidly.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

good

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

it is good made with herbal product ..one of a reputated brand ..consistency is good but it dries ur skin too much after wash ..thats y i avoid it ..if u have super oily skin then go for it otherwise not ..upto to the mark ..it depends on ur skin i am hot side whether it works or not to ur skin

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best for all skin type

PROS

No sideeffect

HImalaya Herbal Oil Control Face wash is good, pocket friendly, good to carry in travelling, natural used herbs gives skin fresh look. Avoid dirt and excess oil. Make skin clean and clear helps to stop pimple. Make your skin structure firm and radiant. Highly recommend as it is good for all type of skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

A boon for Oily Skin

PROS

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

The Himalaya oil clear lemon face wash is the best product to use during summers because the constant sweating leaves the skin oil causing acne because of trapped dirt under the sebum, This face wash consists of lemon that helps us in various ways such as, removes excess oil and dirt and gives skin a natural glow.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Himalaya herbals oil control lemon face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya herbals oil control lemon face wash is great face wash I ever seen and used..I just loved it.after wash my face feeling fresh n glowing my face..it's a lemon fragrance and made by lemon extracts.. I suggest you should every people use this face wash and they also loved it.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

This is a nice product and help in clearing out all the pores and cool effect when washed the face doesnt dry out your skin and very good to use twice a day !! Would love to use this more and can't replace this with any other ones ! Good

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

This himalaya herbals oil control face wash is must have one. Lovely product. I am using it for last 6 month. It always gave a perfect wash, removes all dirt. It is very easy to carry, so you can carry it when you travel. It leaves a nice fragrance and do not dries out your skin. You must use it

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Himalaya oil control face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya herbals oil control lemon face wash is one of the best face wash for oily skin type. It lathers well. And it is a herbal product. The packaging is very travel friendly. It feels very refreshing on the skin. And contains micro granules which acts as a scrub too.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Oil control face wash

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

Himalaya oil clear lemon face wash helps in controlling excessive oily produced by the skin and even act as a scrub because of small granule particles and it comes in travel friendly packaging. It is a herbal product so it can work good for skin. After washing the face it give refresh look to the skin.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Acne prone skin

PROS

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Remove excess dirt and oil

Tried one month back,good for those who are living in humid areas,love the micro granular particle as it was. Deeply cleanse nasal ,pinch of solution was ok for complete face and cleanse properly without leaving the lather in face,didn't say it's purely herbal as per its contents but if you have acne skin apply gently in face

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

This is an amazing face wash for people who have oily skin. This is a good choice in summers and the best thing I liked about it is it's natural composition. The smell of the product is also good and not pungent and overall it is good and also economical if you consider it for buying.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

best himalaya product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

it is best product which is i am using and it is also herbal product. so no side effect of this.once atleast you have to give a try this product you never goona disappoint plz must try product and it is makes my skin so smooth and glowing. i am using this since 6 month its really user friendly. you can carry this with you anywhere.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Oil Remover

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

It is really a good choice of face wash for the people who have oily skin. It removes oil and dirt from your skin very well. And keeps your skin smooth and fine for sometime. It is not at all recommended to the people who are having dry skin. And last but not the least it has a handy packaging.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best suitable for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

Best product specially during summers since due to sweating our skin leaves oil causing acne, i use this product during summer time, most importantly it consist of lemon and as we know lemon helps us in various ways such as, removes excess oil and dirt and gives skin a natural glow.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Love the refreshing fragrance of lemon. Best for oily & tanned skin. Gives an exfoliation & offers a fresh look to the skin. Not suitable for dry skin & sensitive skin toned people. If you're looking an oil free face wash then you should try this Himalaya Oil Control face wash

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

If u have oily skin den no doubt start use this product is have oily skin once I start use this product is feel refresh my dries remove i highly recommend to buy this product 😊 I Himalaya product herbal based no chemical no artificial no scent my pimples removed 😊

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

No doubt

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

This Himalaya herbal oil control lemon face wash is amazing for skin. We are have been using Himalaya products from decades, and we do accept that it has the most amazing series for skin. Even this face wash is doing wonders but i know it slightly dries out your skin, so you have to apply a good moisturiser to prevent your skin to peel off.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing face wash for oily skin people

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

My skin type is oily , I usually wash my face thrice with face wash and we know that lemon have good qualities for our skin , so this face wash is good for oily skin type people. I have used this for more than 3 weeks and results were good . So I recommend that oily type skin people can use this .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This face wash is a great one and is one of the best items from himalaya. Having oily skin type i have to deal with many problems this ensures that i do not face such things as clogged pores or oily skin . Lathers pretty well and cleans nicely .

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Great for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal product

Micro-granules act as a scrub

Refreshing citrusy fragrance

Lathers well

As I m prone to oily skin, this works wonders on my skin and takes away the extra oil from my face. I have been using this face wash from a long time and I can now see less of pimples on my face and it takes away the oil. I use it twice or thrice a week as too much of usage also will lead to drying of skin!

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash is a herbal formula that cleanses your skin and removes excess oil. A blend of lemon, an astringent and cooling agent, and honey with its deep cleansing properties, effectively clean skin without drying it out. This soap-free face wash reduces age spots, freckles, blackheads, and lightens skin tone. It moisturizes, softens the skin, adding a refreshing glow to the face.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash (Combination To Oily Skin) ?

  • Moisten face.
  • Take the adequate amound of Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash on to wet palms.
  • Work up a lather and massage it on the face in circular motions.
  • Wash off and pat skin dry.
  • Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash (Combination To Oily Skin) Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin effectively.
  • Removes dirt and oil.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the skin.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Reduces spots and blackheads.
  • Lightens the skin tone.
  • Removes light makeup.

Himalaya Herbals Oil Control Lemon Face Wash (Combination To Oily Skin) Ingredients

MEL
bijapura extract (citrus medica)