Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil
Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil

Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is oil enriched with various beneficial herbs which provide relief from body aches and pains. This oil can be used to get relief from neuromuscular pain as well as general body pain like back pain, joint pain, muscle pain, and so on. It is a non-sticky pain relief oil which gets absorbed into the skin quickly. Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is enriched with country mallow, drumstick, sweet flag, cedar wood, and ginger all known for its properties to provide pain relief. It also offers relief from arthritis pain.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5herbal ingredients
  • 4quickly absorbed
  • 3quick resuls
  • 1effective oil
  • 1no oil stains

Cons

  • 3slow results
  • 1none

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil ?

  • Apply over the affected area.
  • Massage for a few minutes.
  • Leave it on or follow with a warm shower.

Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil Uses And Benefits :

Reduces pain.

Subdues inflammation.

Relaxes muscles.

Warms the pain area.

Aids in quick healing of he area of pain.

Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil Ingredients :

Sweet flag

Drumstick

Cedarwood

Ginger

Country mallow

Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Must for senior citizens Shachi approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

herbal ingredients

Quickly absorbed

Quick resuls


Since my mom and dad are in their 50s so they get pain in their body’s if they perform any heavy work. So i give their legs and arms the massage of this oil and when i apply this they both feel little better, the result takes time, the one full day is taken to get little relived from the pain. Every night they apply it on their legs to feel little relaxed while sleeping. All ingredients are herbal and once applied on skin quickly the oil is absorbed in skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

7 months ago

PROS


My mother was suffering from alot of knee and back pain and was looking out for an effective remedy to get rid of the pain. Her friend suggested her to try the Himalaya pain relief oil and she immediately purchased it. The oil comes packaged in a white colour bottle with a green colour flip open cap. It has rich ingredients of Cedarwood, Ginger, Sweet flag, Country mallow and drumstick. All the ingredients comprise of anti inflammatory and healing properties and hence she was assured that this product would work for her. She heated the oil which has a mild fragrance and then applied over all the affected areas by gently massaging it. The oil got easily absorbed into the skin. She used oil for a good 1 month but she did not get much relief from back and knee pain.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalaya herbal pain massage oil Preity approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Effective oil


This Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is rich in natural herbs such as drumstick, sweet flag, cedar wood, and ginger which provides relief to the body and gets absorbed easily and quickly. It doesn’t give a sticky feel on the body after massage, so that one can use it as a Moisturizer. It’s natural properties to provide any kind of pain relief such as arthritis pain, neuromuscular pain, general body pain like back pain, joint pain, muscle pain, and headache. I use this massage oil for all my family members at home. And I recommend this Himalaya herbal massage oil to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives soothing and calming effect Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil gives instant relief from muscular pains ,joint aches etc. it is enriched with Sweet Flag, Drumstick and Cedar Tree extracts,my neighbour has been using this for quite some time as she constantly complains of joint pains .she was recommended this by a family friend .she mentioned at times she take little amount of this oil and massages it and then after a while takes a shower. Sometimes uses it before sleeping . It gives a soothing and calming feel when applied. Also it does not have a pungent odour unlike the pain relief oils available in the markets .also she gets some relief after applying it so she has been using this also the fact that it gets absorbed into the skin and doesn't stain the clothes. This is easily available and is priced decently too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best pain relieving oil Sahithi approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

herbal ingredients

Quickly absorbed

no oil stains

non greasy


Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is entirely made up of natural ingredients and the trust in the brand made us go for this. we have bought it for my uncle specially as he is getting body aches frequently these days. it is enriched with all natural ingredients. my uncle had constant leg pains and he used to suffer a lot because of them, after using this oil the pains have reduced a lot. the oil makes the pain area slightly warm and gives a great relaxation. it is useful for all kinds of pains like muscle pain, joint pains and nerve pains. the consistency of the oil is nice and in very light. it non sticky formula makes it more preferable than other pain relieving oils. it gets absorbed well and does not leave any stains on clothes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Instant relief

Herbal ingredients

Absorbs easily

Loosens muscle


Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is very useful in relieving muscular pain. I have been having this stiff muscle in my scapular region since college days. Every time I have more work and under a lot of stress, it starts paining. I wanted something that would loosen up the muscles in that region. That is when my friend suggested me to use this oil. I must say It really works great. You can feel instant relief within a few minutes of application. It is also enriched with herbal ingredients that are natural pain reliever. Overall I liked it and found it very helpful for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Relieves body pain

No side effects


I always trust Himalaya products and they have not disappointed me till now. And this Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is yet an another product that is really good in relieving our muscle and body pain. I will recommend this product as it is way much better in relieving pain slowly than taking a pain killer that would cause side effects. This product is made of natural ingredients that sinks into the skin on a gentle massage and acts on the muscles that has tightened due to some uncomfortable body positions or when you lift up something heavy. The product has a runny consistency and feels slightly oily on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect pain relief massage oil. Roopali approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

herbal ingredients

Quickly absorbed

Quick resuls


Himalaya Herbals Pain Massage Oil is a perfect massage oil for muscle aches and joint pains too. It's herbal based oil with natures best ingredients for pain relief and relaxation. It helps relive pain within an hour. I use it regularly specially in winters as I have arthritis and muscle cramps also, it's great for sprains and muscle spasm too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)