Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash Ingredients

Curcuma Longa Root
Azadirachta Indica Bark Extract

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

150 Reviews

66
65
11
4
4
4.3

2 months ago

PIMPLE FREE SKIN

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

I am Pimple Free Skin Ready 💚♾ Are you ? 😊 Glow Baby Glow ✨ The very reason to my glow this season has to be the @himalayapersonalcare My daily routine is now super easy and way more effective with the @himalaya_facecare • Cleanse with : Himalaya Purifying Neem Face Wash cleanses dirt and impurities from skin. Exfoliate with : Himalaya Gentle Exfoliating Walnut Scrub exfoliates blackheads and dead skin cells and helps in stimulating cell renewal. • Celebrate love today & everyday ❤️

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Cost-effective

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

I loved this product as it suited my skin as I'm having oily skin as well It clears your pimples with regular usage and clears acne as well It also helps you to get a clear complexion and keeps your skin moisturised as well Also it's very easily available in any store Thank you Himalaya

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Perfect Facewash

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

This was the first facewash started using till now I have been using it . It is also cost-effective. According to me, this is the first facewash which mostly everyone uses. It deeply cleanses as well rejuvenate & revitalize our skin . It is suitable for all the skin type . It's all natural ; regularly using it gives soft , clear & pimple free skin. It's a must try for those who haven't tried it

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Himalaya neem face wash

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

The first & last thing in my skin care routine is Himalaya neem face wash; as it consists of natural ingredients so it suits to all skin type. It is mot effective for Acne problems, those who are having acne prone skin than it is the best face wash. Pocket friendly & travel friendly also

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Best facewash

PROS

I have been using it since my school days. I love Himalaya products. My skin type is normal, and this face wash is suitable for all skin types. No side-effects no chemicals at all. Very soft and gentle for skin. Effective for acne problems. It's really help to control acne. Use it thrice a day for good result. Great product with effective result, must buy.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Himalaya purifying facewash

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

I have been using this facewash since my teenage years. It was really helpful as I had oily acne prone skin and it would lead to marks all over my face. It's foaming and has a pleasant smell. Doesn't make the skin too dry after the wash. The skin shows significant change after sometime.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

its mindblowing..the skin feel fresh all day long

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

it's really very effective..it makes me feel fresh all day long.. I prefer Himalaya because it is hypoallergenic n does not affect the skin it is safe and for all skin types.I highly recommend this face wash to my friends n alk the viewers..n I thank the Himalaya co for launching dis product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Extremely good

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

Clear skin

Freshness

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash really works on my skin...I have combinational skin type..I don't have any pimples issue but sometimes it comes and Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash just wash it out..I am using it from last 2years and I really recommend it..and especially those who have pimples issue...

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best facewash for acne prone skin

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Hands down, this is the best face wash for acne prone skin. My skin has shown significant difference since the time I started using it. I totally recommend Himalaya Neem facewash to everyone who has acne prone skin like I do. I have seen positive results for myself and improvement.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good effect

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

Good effect

Very good product my pimples gone n clear the skin. Very herbal and low in coast. I will suggest to my friends too. Nicely foam with water. Clean the marks too. And leave the smooth skin behind . Pimples gone after long time of use n it Will leave your inside beauty out

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Himalayan herbal purifying neem face wash is a soap free herbal formulations.its helps cleans impurities and help clear pimples.

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

It clean the impurities and clear pimples

Himalayan purifying neem face wash is soap free herbal formulations it's helps cleans impurities and help clear pimples.it is economically.its tightness the facial skin and depply clean the face.i love this product because whenever we use makeup creams and all it is very difficult to clean up daily but after using Himalayan facewash it's good.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

I love this product we use it daily for fresh look because it contains Neem…

PROS

Herbal

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

I love this product because whenever we use make up creams and all it is very difficult to clean up daily but after using Himalaya Neem face wash it gets out all the make up creams lipsticks and make fresh Look . I recommend all skin types to use for making your skin naturally soft.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best for skin

PROS

Herbal

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

Best for pimples and oily skin reduce growth of pimple and open the pores of facial skin, it tightens the facial skin and deeply cleans the face. This face wash have natural ingredients which supress the pimples and brighten अवर skin. It is used by me from last 3 years

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Great for normal skin

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Foams well

Great for normal skin.. Good foam product and also herbal in nature, not for all skin types, it is economic and does not irritates the skin but for oily skin it may burn or one may feel itching sometimes. Mild sensation but clear results is seen in the period of using for 1 month.

View More…
1.3

1 year ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Deeply cleanses the skin

Foams well

Very good for oily skin but not suitable for dry skin types also it needs to be used continuously to prevent pimples i personally don't like this product of himalaya because I haven't got any results ever it may overdry your skin if you are dry skin type and i have been using it for a week or more

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

It makes my skin smooth and clear

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hypoallergenic

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Whenever I use this face wash,I feel fresh and great.It takes the dirt and oil from the skin gently leaving the skin hydrated.its a nice product in affordable range.It gives clear skin with no side effects.so I use this face wash two times a day and my skin is improving.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

I like this face wash

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Deeply cleanses the skin

Foams well

It is very nice as it give refreshing feel in the morning. As my skin is dry so it needs a facewash which hydrates so this one is perfect for my skin. And in fact it forms a lot of lather which is just awesome. It deep cleanses my skin everyday ❤

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

It works well in every season.Protects your skin from radiations as well as exfoliates your skin. Get rid of pimples by using this Himalaya neem face wash.It has special ingredients which helps to make your skin more clear.I have been using this face wash for more than 6 months and the result is awesome.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

It is a very good face wash

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Hydrates the skin

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

It is very good for oily skin type...it helps in purification of the skin...and deeply cleasnses the skin in a very good and in a appropriate manner...so it is good to go for the oily skin type... And it has a good impact if you use this product twice a day.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Effective and a budget buy

PROS

Cost-effective

Herbal

Deeply cleanses the skin

Prevents pimples

Foams well

Leaves u with a glowing and fresh skin

This product is amazing as it's ayurvedic and deeply cleanses the skin pores and removes dirt , leaving you with a glowing skin 🌸.It has no allergic properties and suits all the skin types. It contains Neem extracts which is antibacterial and safeguard your skin against harmful skin degrading bacteria.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Face Wash is a soap-free, gel-based formula. It cleans impurities from the skin and cures pimples and prevents their recurrence. The combination of turmeric and neem works like magic and benefits your skin. It comes in different sizes. The smaller and medium sizes are in the tube form. Himalaya Purifying Neem Face Wash tube has an open flip cap that is securely sealed while not in use. This makes it travel-friendly. The larger ones are available in pump and squeeze bottles.

ASK A QUESTION