Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

21 Reviews

12
7
2
5.0

10 days ago

Amazing

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

I think this is the best option for pimple prone and oily skin. I have been using it since my teenage. It's a super miraculous product. Best suits every skin type. It works well on breakouts. I am happy with the results. It always fulfil my demand. And it gives a pimple free skin. A must buy product. ❤️❤️❤️

View More…
3.6

3 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

I tried this product and really liked it . Its affordable and smells great leaves skin smooth and tight. This mask is good for both normal and oily skin types and its a dermatologically tested product. One of the best himalaya product . It adds a healthy glow to your skin .

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Must try for oily skin

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask is a must try as it gives a refreshing, cooling effect to your skin instantly. It is a go-to mask for the skin and a very good product to try. Suitable for normal to oily skin. One of the best products of Himalaya. It gives good glowing and healthy skin like never before.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Prevents acne

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

This face pack is soo amazing for both normal skin and oily skin. It keeps skin away from any infection or issue. It helps in preventing acne since it helps in removing oil from our pores and makes them clean. It contains neem, turmeric, multani mitti which if combined together makes skin clean, acne free and nourished.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Oily Skin BFF

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Suitable for Oily skin

Having using this face pack since 5 years and trust me this is a quick fix for oily skin issues. Works well and the best part is it dries quickly, leaving the skin soft and supple. Not recommended for dry skin. Also the brand Himalaya is one of the trusted brand. Definitely a must try.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Nice mask

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

First of all its dermatologist tested product , so you can use this . This is a herbal product even its smells so good. My skin is acne prone, but it does not defect my skin it suits on my skin , totally good product for combined skin also. Me and my sister recommendations.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing one

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

As we all know himalaya has the best product series for skin. And we all using product from this brand from decades. I remember the first face wash i used was from himalaya. Because my mom trust this brand. This product is doing justice to what it says and even the money. But there is just one issue for this product i.e suitable for oily skin. I have. Dry skin i use it but after washing my face i feel a little dryness so i apply a good moisturiser. So, even people with dry skin can use it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

A magical product for acne

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Spreads easily

Deep cleans skin

Can be used as spot treatment for acne

Affordable

Easily available

I've acne prone skin and this product is a life saver! I discovered it 4 years back and haven't stopped using it. I've gone through at least 15 bottles of it and here is my final verdict. If you have clogged, acne prone skin just apply it on your face and leave it to dry for 10-15 minutes, rinse off and you have amazing skin 😍 But of course since it is a herbal product you need to be patient with it and apply it religiously. When it's the time of month and i get 4-6 acne, i use this mask as a spot treatment and leave it overnight, this helps in reducing size of larger pimples and literally vanishing smaller ones overnight! Retails for 135/- for 100g and can even be brought from your local stores and pharmacy. It also available at most of the online skin care retailers.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Herbal product

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Suited my skin

This product is amazing if you have an oily skin. I’ve used this product for years. Brownie points for this product as it is herbal. There’s a con though, I’ve been obsessed with product that has suds in it. This won’t lather that much. Rest I love everything about this product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Neem Face Mask

PROS

Travel-friendly

Himalaya Neem Face mask which smells completely like neem is one of the most affordable and best face masks I have ever tried. As the name says Neem is one the key ingredient in this mask which helps in healing mild skin problems like rashes, irritation, burns and Infections with anti bacterial and anti inflammatory properties and also helps in nourishing skin. The other key ingredient in this product is Curcuma long(Turmeric) root extract which also contains antioxidants and anti inflammatory components that revives the skin by bringing out it's natural glow and luster to the skin and target your pores and helps in calming the skin. All together it is a great combination which helps in healing acne and acne scars. I have been using this product since a very long time I guess more than 5 years. I have a combination skin. I use this product all over my face once a week to calm my skin and also use it on acne spots when I have them on my face. This mask has some cleaning properties which cleans all the dirt and impurities from my face and makes it really clean and helps in calming down. What else can expect from such an affordable and under budget face mask which doing doing wonders to your skin. I recommend this product to all skin types and highly recommend to acne prone skin people. I feel this mask is a best friend for them. One thing which dry skin people need to keep in mind while using this mask is they need to apply a nice thick moisturizer to their face and they're sorted. I hope this will help you finding a nice face mask.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great face wash

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

I have been using this product since ages now and I love it , it works amazing for both oily and dry skin .... make to sure to give this a try if your are looking for a perfect facewash to use . it is also travel friendly and my favourite

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Neem Facemask

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

This makes skin acne and oil free, I totally love this product. But also it makes skin little dry after every wash, one this we can do is to apply moisturizer after every use. But I still love this product and also wanted to recommend to those who are having acne problems.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Average face mask

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Being an affordable face mask , this caught my attention and I decided to buy it. Though this is a herbal product as it claims to be but it still has chemicals in it which are clearly written at the back. It makes skin soft but doesn't help with pimples.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

It's good for acne prone skin, but a bit harsh on skin, leave your skin a bit dry. I used it for a month, it really helped with my acnes, has neem so antibacterial as well. You can give it a try. Use it twice a week to see the changes, apply some moisturiser after you rinse it off.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My go to facemask!

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Perfect for combination to oily skin type

I swear by this product and have been using this since 3-4 years. Sometimes when I have some pimples or acne, I just apply it on those particular areas, leave it for good 20 mins and the redness and pain is gone✨ Apply it only once or twice in a month depending on your skin type, but not more than that!!! Use a toner and a good moisturizer after this and your skin will thank you!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

With affordable price comes amazing and promising quality of the product. Smells really nice, good packaging n quantity.. Great for travel and can be used anytime, anywhere. For all skin types...one of the finest herbal face mask in affordable price. Must try it out and see the amazing results on a regular basis.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect face pack for oily skin

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Himalaya neem face pack is one of the best face packs available in indian market. It is best face pack for oily skin as it helps to control excess oil ,removes impurities, dead skin and gives refreshing look to the skin . It can can be used on pimples as it contains neem which can help in curing acne or pimples. It is easily available in reasonable price. It is a herbal product

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Go to Product

PROS

Herbal product

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

Puberty hit me very hard. I had oily skin from the beginning and my hometown is a super humid place. I struggled to find a good product that suits my skin. Upon a thorough research, I found this. It tightens pores, tones the skin evenly. It does what it claims - makes skin problem free. Moreover, it is affordable. What else anybody want?

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Reliable ayurvedic product

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

The Himalaya herbal purifying neem face mask is purely herbal and has no chemical ingredients that might harm or result in skin deterioration. Te best part is that it is travel friendly and quick applicable and the result is quite effective and leaves skin smooth. It is recommended to use a moisturizer after using this product to leave a fine radiant skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best for acnes

PROS

Herbal product

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically-tested

Hypoallergenic

Ideal for normal to Oily skin

I suffer from acnes a lot I need a product which is non comedogenic this one works perfect for my skin as it doesn't cause acne and help to remove them I use it twice a week and it has some great results I will prefer everyone suffering from acne prone skin to use it

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask is made with natural ingredients, which help in regulating and controlling excess oil secretion. It cleans the clogged pores and prevents acne and pimples. Neem, as an ingredient, is rich in antibacterial properties. Turmeric heals any marks or scars and makes skin flawless. Multani Mitti cools down the skin and soothes it. With regular use, it improves the skin's texture, makes skin clear, and problem-free.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask ?

  • Apply the himalaya peel-off mask evenly over cleansed face and neck.
  • Avoid the sensitive skin near eyes.
  • Let the mask stay on for around 10-15 minutes to dry.
  • Gently remove the peel.

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt from skin.
  • Gets rid of pollution and excess oiliness from the skin.
  • Antibacterial property keeps away infections.
  • Fades away scars and blemishes.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Mask Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant