Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 36%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

22 Reviews

8
12
2
4.3

2 years ago

Herbal face mask!

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask is the best mask which comprises of natural and pure ingredients. Helps you combat acne, pimple concerns. Have used it for a few months when I had severe acne and break outs. Put a thick layer of the pack and tadaaa you have a fresh looking face in just 10 minutes!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Causes wrinkles

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Fights and prevents acne

Softens skin

Affordable

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask. My Views:- I happens to try this mask after using the neem face pack for almost an year. This mask is very similar to the face pack in terms of ingredients and fragrance too. It is definitely a hassle free product that does not require messy application and washing off afterwards. But being a peel off mask it tends to cause wrinkles and premature ageing. Hence I prefer using the face pack itself as compared to this one.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Very affordable, great for oily skin

PROS

Herbal face mask

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya purifying neem peel-off mask is a great affordable mask for oily and acne prone skin. It has helped me lighten my dark pimple marks and had also reduced my pimples to some extent. It clears the skin of dirt and pollution and also removes tan to some extent. Over all this is a great product but people with very dry skin should avoid it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Super effective mask

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

I've been using this since childhood. This mask is my all time favorite. Whenever I used to get pimples or acne this mask helps them to remove them and cleans all the impurities under my skin. It clarifies my skin and makes them clear and clean. I just love this product from Himalaya.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good for oily skin.

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Affordable

This peel off mask is very good for oily skin. This mask cleans all the dirts and impurities of your skin. It helps to reduce pimples and acne from your skin it takes time but it will reduce pimples and acne from your skin. It is easy to apply and it is very good for oily skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

The Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel-Off Mask is a peel-off face mask that is infused with the goodness of neem and turmeric which are both known for their anti-bacterial and anti-microbial characteristics. it is a fully organic face mask. it removes dirt from my face efficiently and prevents any kind of pimples or acne.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Neem peel off mask

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask is a good affordable mask. It is very easy to apply. The dirt and all the impurities get diminished after its application. Face looks clean and clear than before. It has herbal ingredients that helps to fight with acne and dark spots. It will not show result in single use. Have to use it once or twice a week for good results. Very affordable and easily available.❤

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Himalaya

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Reduces oiliness

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

I have been using this mask since years! It is such a nice mask to get instant refreshment and remove harsh dirt and impurities from your face! It is very affordable and made of Neem which has anti bacterial properties which keep pimples and acne away from your skin. So nice!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best for pimple control

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Himalaya herbals purifying neem face pack is a boon for oily skin and acne-prone skin. It purifies the skin because of the neem present in it. It helps in soothing the skin and also make it so refreshed and soft. It is affordable and easy to use. Highly recommended

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

It comes in a white plastic squeeze tube with a flip fop cap and the packaging is quite travel friendly. The cost is very reasonable too. It clears dark spots and removes oil from my pores. Using it twice a week really shows some results . It has lightened my complexion after months of use

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Budget friendly peel off mask

PROS

Fights and prevents acne

Clears and lightens complexion

Comes off in one go

Pocket friendly

If you've tried the original "Wash off" Neem face pack from Himalaya Herbals, then you can imagine how good this peel off mask would be too! It is formulated with the combination of same ingredients, Neem and Turmeric, except this one also contains Xanthum gum. PACKAGING:- it comes in a sturdy white plastic tube with green flip cap. It comes in two size options: 50gm for 70/- Rs. and 100gm for 130/- Rs. MY EXPERIENCE:- this face pack has a gummy,gel like texture and smells like Neem. It is easy to apply and dries out within 15 minutes after which you can peel it off in one go. My skin becomes tighter, even toned and glowy post application. I would not recommend this to use frequently, as peel off masks make the face saggy in the long run and cause premature wrinkles. Use this peel off mask only once a month and use the wash off Neem mask every week. This way you'll get all the benefits of this wonder product without any premature aging :)

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Budget friendly peel off mask

PROS

Fights and prevents acne

Clears and lightens complexion

Comes off in one go

Pocket friendly

If you've tried the original "Wash off" Neem face pack from Himalaya Herbals, then you can imagine how good this peel off mask would be too! It is formulated with the combination of same ingredients, Neem and Turmeric, except this one also contains Xanthum gum. PACKAGING:- it comes in a sturdy white plastic tube with green flip cap. It comes in two size options: 50gm for 70/- Rs. and 100gm for 130/- Rs. MY EXPERIENCE:- this face pack has a gummy,gel like texture and smells like Neem. It is easy to apply and dries out within 15 minutes after which you can peel it off in one go. My skin becomes tighter, even toned and glowy post application. I would not recommend this to use frequently, as peel off masks make the face saggy in the long run and cause premature wrinkles. Use this peel off mask only once a month and use the wash off Neem mask every week. This way you'll get all the benefits of this wonder product without any premature aging :)

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

affordable mask, but not for all skin type

PROS

Antibacterial

Affordable

I tried this 4-5 times its ok ok product on skin ,would not recommend but yes can try if you want. i have oily skin and still it gave me very dry patches and breakout. may be it doesn't suits my skin . and its smell strong for me .Not an effective product I must say. little disappointed!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Himalaya neemPeel off mask

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Travel friendly

Himalaya herbals Purifying Neem Peel is a peel off mask that contains the natural goodness of neem and turmeric. Neem is anti bacterial and prevents infections and any sort of breakouts whole turmeric has antibacterial and anti inflammatory properties that helps to reduce dark spots , uneven skin tone and texture and adds a golden glow to the face. Neem and turmeric are good ingredients to be used for those suffering from any sort of skin ailments or even marks and spots. It is a peel off mask tha can help to firm the skin and revitalise it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

This goes best with the neem facewash and neem srub and ideal for acne prone skin. It is very affordable in this price and quantity is good for price. Takes time to show results. Nice product to try out.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect for Ance Prone Skin

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Himalaya Purifying Neem Peel-Off Mask is very good herbal product. This mask reduces oil on skin, it also helps in preventing pimples or acne prone skin.It is helping me in reducing acne from my skin. It also Lightens the marks on skin. Using of peel off once a week gives freshness on skin and also gives clear and health skin while using on daily basis. I simply love this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gently clean skin

PROS

Herbal face mask

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

A super affordable face mask from Himalaya , I use this alot it helps with acne and pimples but it didn't show results fast it takes time but after times you can see good results . It makes your skin clean and remove the bacteria very gently.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Herbal face mask

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

Himalaya herbals neem peel off mask is made up of herbal ingredients which makes it suitable for all skin types. Its an antibacterial and best for acne prone skin. It removes oil, dirt and grime from the face to make it soft and glowing within 15 min. But it surely takes time to show promising results. I use it once or twice a week.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Clears out dirt from clogged pores

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Fights and prevents acne

Clears dark spots and marks

Reduces oiliness

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

This is perfect for acne prone skin and for thise who have dark spots and uneven skin tone.It has nice fragrance of neem...neem which extracts all dirt from clogged pores and gives a natural and flawless skin.For better results,wash the face with neem facewash and then apply.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Average !

PROS

Herbal face mask

Free of chemicals

Antibacterial

Clears and lightens complexion

Gentle on skin

Softens skin

Affordable

This is one product from himalaya that somehow manages to be average in my list! It’s a very affordable peel off mask . It cleanses and refreshes the face well ! But I somehow don’t understand the smell it’s more of medicinal rather than being of neem ! A an average product with average results !

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask is enriched with Neem and Turmeric, the best herbal combination for skin issues. The antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties of this face mask prevent acne, control oiliness, lighten dark spots and marks, and leave your skin looking and feeling clean and healthy. The gentle mask soothes the skin and makes it soft and supple. It is available in two size options - 50 g and 100 g.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask ?

  • Patch test the mask before using it on the face.
  • Apply a thin layer of the Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel-Off Mask on a clean and dry face and neck.
  • Allow the mask to dry for about 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Start peeling the mask from the side of the face and take it off.
  • Use it 1 to 2 times a week, depending on your skin type.
  • Avoid using on inflamed/ broken skin.

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • It is a peel-off mask with antimicrobial, antiseptic, and anti-inflammatory properties.
  • It improves skin health and immunity, fights infections, and clears acne.

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask Side Effects :

  • The Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel-Off Mask is a herbal product and does not have any noted side-effects.
  • However, it is advised that you patch test the pack 24 hours before using it on your face.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Peel Off Mask Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENATURED
AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
FRAGRANCE
PEG-32
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYVINYL ALCOHOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM BENZOATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Cl 19140
Cl 42090