Product Benefits

View Similar
Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

31 Reviews

13
14
1
2
1
5.0

6 months ago

Good scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

I've been using this product for a month and the result is really satisfying. It helps to clear all the dirt & impurities from my skin with a gentle care. I own a sensitive skin and it does not effect on my skin any more. The best part is, its too much affordable.

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Remove dirt and impurities

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub gives average results. I find it good because it is affordable but this is not much effective at all. This is not suitable for all skin type. The best thing is that this is rich with natural ingredients which doesn't harm our skin at all.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Himalaya Neem Scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya herbals purifying neem scrub is ideal for acne prone skin as it contains neem so it helps to reduce the acne without damaging the skin. Pocket friendly & easy to carry. But if you don’t have any acne problem than go for Himalaya walnut scrub that is more effective for normal to dry skin

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Great scrub

PROS

This product is so good and affordable. It cleans up the skin very well. It helps to brighten the skin and makes your face clean and fair. I use thrice a week. This scrub also doesn't dry out the face, very mild and gentle on skin. Fragrance is good. Easy to carry. Recommended for all skin types.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya purifying scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya purifying neem scrub is 100% tested and clinically approved neem helps to fight with the dirt and stop them to cause acne i am also using the same from many years it is affordable and gentle on the skin as well and it helps to clear the black heads

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub BY Himalaya

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

this Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub BY Himalaya is a really good face scrub . it is a mild scrub and it effectively cleanses all the impurities and dirt that my skin undergoes the whole day due to environmental stress and pollution . it works effectively on my blackheads as well .

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Himalaya products are lovely because they deliver such amazing products in the budget line that also give results . This scrub is a nice scrub with neem in it which will also work as an anti fungal anti oxidant factor alongwith checking the acne and other face problems . It is a great product

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Himalaya neem scrub

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

The neem scrub has very mild particles and gentles clean the skin from within. Neem has anti-bacterial properties which helps in clearing pimple and acne. If u suffer from pimple and acne be very gentle while scrubbing as it may lead to severe damage also. It clears the blackheads and impurities leaving skin fresh.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good skin Exfoliator

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Affordable

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub. My Views:- It has creamy texture with minute exfoliating particles that gently remove dead skin layer without drying out the skin. I find it to be more effective when used after taking a deep facial steam as it helps to remove the deeply embedded black and whiteheads too if present any. It does not cause any breakouts unless if used on skin with active acne.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

This Himalaya neem scrub is good for oily skin as it is a little bit drying. It's scrubbing particles are very minute and cleanses pores deeply. It is also very affordable and good for teenagers. It doesn't remove blackheads and Whiteheads, just a-ok type average product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Exfoliates Skin

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub has a goodness of neem and apricot. Since neem is known for it's antibacterial properties therefore it keeps acne under check and apricot helps in exfoliating the skin and cleaning the impurities from the face. One of the best natural scrub. I just love it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect blend of neem & apricot

PROS

I have been using this scrub since I was in college. I have oily & acne-prone skin and I find this scrub really very effective on my skin. It deeply exfoliates the skin and helps me removing in dead cells. It also helps in clearing the acne marks. It counts anti-bacterial properties which help in calming down the skin and prevents further acne as well. Its decently priced and is easily available online as well as offline. Girls suffering from acnes should definitely give this range a try. Might not suit dry skin as it does dry out the skin after use.

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

Not for normal skin

PROS

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Affordable

I personally will not recommend this scrub. I used this scrub for like 2 weeks. I found it is a bit harsh to my skin . I have a normal skin. I dont know about other skin types. It smells like neem. It helps to exfoliate but not as excepted and it made my skin dry which was really not good. The only thing is , it is very affordable and easily available in local stores also.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Filled with the goodness of neem

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

Himalaya herbal purifying neem scrub is great and has anti septic properties. It os gentle on the skin and exfoliates the skin nicely. It is very effective and affordable. It majes the skin soft and supple. It cleans the dead skin and Blackheads. It comes in a squeezy tube packagaing.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Might be drying for sensitive skin

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub PACKAGING:- It comes in a white plastic tube without any outer packaging. All the information is provided on the tube itself. TEXTURE:- It has a creamy texture with minute apricot shell particles that help in exfoliation. FRAGRANCE:- It smells like fresh Neem oil. AVAILABILITY:- It is available in 2 size options:- 50gms and 100gms tube with same packaging. Both the sizes can be purchased from online, Himalaya Herbals store or any other beauty store. EXPERIENCE:- This scrub is formulated specially for oily skin. But it also be used by normal and combination skin types. The apricot shell particles are bit abrasive and not very gentle to be used on sensitive skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Not for acne prone skin

PROS

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Affordable

This scrub has a creamy formula that exfoliates the skin deeply without stripping the moisture. It comes in different size packs at affordable prices— 70/- Rs. for 50gms ; 130/- Rs. for 100 grams. Both the sizes have a shelf life of 3 years. The packaging is simple. Sturdy white plastic tube with tightly fit green cap. Its active ingredients are Neem and Apricot. It also contains Turmeric extracts. Neem deeply purifies the skin and prevents pimple & acnes from recurring. Turmeric works into action with its anti bacterial properties and dries out zits. Apricot shell is well known for its exfoliating property. This scrub has creamy texture with visible green and brown exfoliating granules, probably of the apricot shells. Honestly, these scrub particles are not very gentle and should not be used on sensitive skin or those who have active acne. The fragrance is like very mild neem oil and smells pleasant. This scrub effectively removes blackheads and whiteheads. The creamy formula doesn't dry out skin and leaves it clear looking and much softer. It can be used on normal, dry and slightly oily skin. People with sensitive, acne prone, excessively oily skin should avoid using it as the scrub particles might irritate the facial skin and lead to more breakouts.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Not for acne prone skin

PROS

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Affordable

This scrub has a creamy formula that exfoliates the skin deeply without stripping the moisture. It comes in different size packs at affordable prices— 70/- Rs. for 50gms ; 130/- Rs. for 100 grams. Both the sizes have a shelf life of 3 years. The packaging is simple. Sturdy white plastic tube with tightly fit green cap. Its active ingredients are Neem and Apricot. It also contains Turmeric extracts. Neem deeply purifies the skin and prevents pimple & acnes from recurring. Turmeric works into action with its anti bacterial properties and dries out zits. Apricot shell is well known for its exfoliating property. This scrub has creamy texture with visible green and brown exfoliating granules, probably of the apricot shells. Honestly, these scrub particles are not very gentle and should not be used on sensitive skin or those who have active acne. The fragrance is like very mild neem oil and smells pleasant. This scrub effectively removes blackheads and whiteheads. The creamy formula doesn't dry out skin and leaves it clear looking and much softer. It can be used on normal, dry and slightly oily skin. People with sensitive, acne prone, excessively oily skin should avoid using it as the scrub particles might irritate the facial skin and lead to more breakouts.

View More…
1.3

2 years ago

I dont recommend it for normal skin type.

PROS

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Affordable

I don’t know if it’s only me but this doesn’t work on my skin at all and also my skin started breaking out more instead than usual which is very less otherwise. I think it works best for sensitive skin as mine is normal and oily t zone. Tried their facewashes as well and same with that too. The consistency is good and not very harsh on skin but it doesn’t make me feel fresh or like clean skin after using it. I have got my friends use it and some of them loved it while others had same experience as mine so I think it’s a trial and error thing you wouldn’t know until you figure out if it’s suitable on your skin type. But with one wash you shall figure out. As for me after one wash my skin starts breaking out.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Very gentle on skin

PROS

I use many Himalaya products, all suits to my skin, This Scrub is very gentle and mild on skin, no any damage and dryness on skin, I like this smell very much, it's so refreshing with goodness of neem, it cleans blackheads very gentle and gives a moisturized, soft and clear skin, I use this Scrub two times a week and results are great, I can see that my skin is getting is looking very soft, smooth and radiant. Thank you Himalaya for making such a good Scrub for all types of skin, my family members are also using this Scrub and results are same for all, skin is getting very smooth and fairer. It removes excess oil and dirt from skin with very gently, I just love this product very much. It has neem properties so no any side effects, my pimples are reducing in size, value for money.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Hypoallergenic

Contains neem and apricot extracts

Helps prevent acne

Clears blackheads

Removes impurities

Gentle on skin

Affordable

The Himalaya Herbals neem scrub contains apricot particles and neem which are gentle yet remove all dirt and impurities from your skin. It claims to prevent acne and clear blackheads but i did not found it true for my case. It gave average results but i did notice that my skin was breaking out more than before and it does not clear my pores properly . It is quite cheap and affordable and the packaging is quite travel friendly too. It comes in a plastic squeeze tube with a flip cap which is spill proof and you can monitor how much of product you are taking out. It is not ideal for every skin type. And maybe too drying fordry skin peeps. I got a 100gm tube for rs 150so it was a good deal but the results were not as good as i wanted them to be so it is an average product for me.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub removes impurities and dirt from the skin. The scrub unclogs pores and removes any impurities present. It is enriched with the goodness of neem that has antibacterial properties. It clears blackheads and helps heal acne. It also contains apricot, which gently exfoliates the skin and hydrates it. This scrub with all-natural ingredients nourishes and moisturizes your skin and leaves it feeling fresh, soft, and glowing.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub ?

  • Massage Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub on moist face and neck in circular motion.
  • Rinse well and pat dry.
  • Use weekly once to get a clear, acne-prone skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Purifying Neem Scrub Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT)
Skin-Hydrating