Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

27 Reviews

9
14
4
3.8

12 months ago

Makes skin soft and fair

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Brightens the skin tone

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream is one of the best natural night cream. This is natural and effective. This suits all skin type and affordable too. There is no harmful chemicals added in this night cream which is great for your skin. This improves the texture of hairs. Highly recommended

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I love this night cream.

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream is an excellent revitalizing night cream. I bought a few weeks ago. Am an ardent fan of Himalayas products and am always excited when I see a new product from Himalayas. This night cream really relaxes and soothes my stressed skin after a hard days work. It keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized till morning making it look lighter and more nourished. It's not oily or greasy. Just perfect.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

A friend recommended me to use both day and night cream by Himalaya. I love both the products. I have a super sensitive skin, and this has suited me so well. I Have an acne prone skin too, but after applying this no breakouts. Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream hyrdates rhe skin and is not greasy at all. Just love it. Must buy, very poxket friendly!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

I have been using this night cream that is Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream for like a few months now and does not disappoint me at all it is a good night cream and I feel with need increase even more during winters when my skin gets dry it really helps restore the moisture of my skin

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Herbal cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

The himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream is made up of natural ingredients and provides proper nourishment to the skin and also keeps it moisturized. It also helps in improving skin texture and makes the skin smooth. This cream is Paraben free and quickly absorbs into the skin. The only thing that I didn't like is it has a glass packaging which is quite risky to use.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

Night creams are an essential party of a healthy skin . Most of the cell regeneration and cell rejuvenation takes place at night which as a biology student if you ask me I would say is resisted to the biological clock of an individual . the Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream is one of the good night creams at an affordable price .

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Best buy

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

Himalaya herbels revitalizing night cream is good specialy for busy working women.it firms skin superliy,it removes pigmentation, lightly brighten our skin,gets absrobs immediately.its good for every type of skin, does not make skin oily.it evenly provide moisture to The skin.its natural ingredients are very much enough for dark color skin,,,,I m loving it

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

My favourite one

PROS

I love Himalaya Brand and use regularly most of the products. This Revitalising night cream is best for dark color skin and it really improves the color of skin. it also repairs and reduces age spots, wrinkles etc and gives energy to dull skin. it is made of natural essential oils and should be used in the nights only. it comes in double glass tub.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Himalaya revitalizing night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

Himalaya revitalizing night cream is lightweight cream. It helps to moisturize the skin and make it soft and smooth. It improves skin texture and reduces signs of aging. It gets absorbed quickly. It comes in glass jar packaging which is bulky enough. It is decently priced. Good for women.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

It is best to increase the lost oil in the skin n and is best for dry type it is suited to combination skin as well. It reduces the blemishes and dark spots easily and self repairs. It makes the skin acne prone and reduces all the past acne spots from the face.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

excellent for young skin

PROS

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

very affordable night cream only for college going young girls .it moisturise your skin helps to reduce small spots good for combination skin but it is not travel friendly.but himalaya is very old brand so without any doubt go for it .easily avaliable .suits to acne prone skin also but before use ..do a patch test

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Quite affordable as compared to others in the market

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

It is really light in texture and is really suitable for combination skin . It didn't sting me which was a pros and it had a very faint smell. It could be also used as a hand cream, feet cream and undereye cream during summers and winters . If u r feeling particularly dry apply a thick layer of it as a moisturizing face mask , it really helps😊

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Made with natural ingredients

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream Is an average product. It does help in reducing dark spots and makes the skin even toned. It also does lighten fine lines and gets absorbed quickly. It is not oily and brightens the skin and makes skin have a natural glow. This cream is okay but not a very good product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best of them all

PROS

Non-greasy

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Hyderates skin

The best night cream in the market in this range. This product have milk in it which softens your skins and makes it bright. Apply of this product at night can let you feel your skin more soft and shinning. Himalaya night cream hyderates your skin, let your skin shine and enhances skin glow on daily apply. This cream is good for all skin types . I recommend this product to all the ladies out there .

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

cold night cream

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

himalaya has always been the best brand for skin and beauty, it provides all the nutrients and is medically tested. this cream from himalaya is cold night cream giving beautiful texture to dull skin and making it breathable and clear. the natural lemon adds up to the nutrients and bleaching agents making it help the skin be more clearer and beautiful. regular use of this cream helps.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Non-greasy

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

This really gives you a soothing effect on your skin

I have started using this product 6months back and still using it. Since we know that the night sleep is the only time when our whole body is at Complete rest and it is the crucial time for body cells to heal, this cream does wonders to the skin and rejuvenates the skin. Great product

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Helps in revitalizing skin

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Non-comedogenic

Himalaya revitalizing night cream is revitalizing skincare product which helps in rejuvenation of the skin. It helps to manage the signs of ageing and eliminate them over time. It is non greasy and mineral oil & paraben free. It gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It helps to renew skin cells. It nourishes and moisturizes the skin also. The Packaging is a glass tub packagaing which is not the best but the product is a great one and also very affordable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Love this!!

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

This is the perfect night cream for beginners! It has tomato and white lily which is extremely good for the skin. I use it at night and it feels extremely soothing on the skin. I love how it absorbs immediately and gives a smooth feeling to the skin. I wake up every morning to soft and supple skin.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good cream but not that good

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Does not leave an oily residue

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

This cream is good for every skin type ....non greasy ....quickly absorbing formula....lightweight ....improves skin texture....nourishes skin deeply.....non codmogenic ....acne prone skin person can also use Didn't reduce pigmentation an spots

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

I like the cream for its herbal properties and effectiveness

PROS

Non-greasy

Paraben-free

No mineral oil

Quickly absorbed

Brightens the skin tone

Lightens pigmentation and age spots

Made with natural ingredients

Smoothes and improves skin texture

Renews skin cells

Nourishes and moisturizes skin

Suits oily, acne-prone skin

Non-comedogenic

This is one the best night creams I have come across. It is lightweight & non-greasy cream which moisturize the skin. It rejuvenates the skin and repairs the damage skin. It works excellently on pigmentation and lightens the skin tone. This cream is free from parabens & chemicals. This is an ideal cream for oily skin. My skin feels a bit dry when I wake up next morning. It has a slow working process but works efficiently on skin. We have to patience and use without any break. It is a part of my night routine and I can also see my skin has become radiant than before.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream contains essential oils and vitamins that nourish and moisturize your skin from deep within. It treats dull skin and makes it soft and smooth. This night cream also works as a lightening agent that brightens the skin and diminishes freckles and age spots. With constant use, this night cream improves the texture of your skin, reduces pigmentation (dark spots), and repairs damaged cells. It comes in a simple double glass tub with a screw lid.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Revitalizing Night Cream Ingredients

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CARBOMER
CASTOR OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LILIUM CANDIDUM (MADONNA LILY) FLOWER EXTRACT
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CETEARYL SULFATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
SORBITAN STEARATE
SUCROSE COCOATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) GERM OIL
Skin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS (BILBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
WATER