Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

20 Reviews

8
10
2
3.7

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This is just like other lip balms available in the market . It smells like strawberry and leaves a little pink tint on the lips . It is pocket friendly and there are other variants available in the same category as well . It does hydrate the lips but effects are not long lasting.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Strawberry lip shine

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Its a good lip balm and keeps lips moisturized for a long time. It contains strawberry seed oil and vitamin e extracts which makes lips glossy. It smells really good. Its a light weight formula and gives lips a light pinkish in colur and also restores chapped lips. You ll surely love it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Lip balms are a must for me to keep my lips moistured . I love this Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care a lot . It helps me restore chapped lips and makes them oh so soft and moisturized . It is made up of completely herbal ingredients devoid of any harmful chemicals .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

The Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care is one of the organic lip balms that I have been using for some time or you can say years . It really hydrates and brings back the moisture of my lips restoring it . I feel like this is a must among the things you need to have during winters .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Immensely moisturizing

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

Makes your lips soft and supple

I literally love thus lip balm to the core. It has nice a fruity strrawberey fragrance that smells amazing too. The formula is extremely creamy. Once applied during the day it leaves the lips immensely moisturized throughout the day. It aksi makes for a good night time lip mask kinda product. After living it so much, I bought the other chocolate variant from this range. It too has all the same properties except cocoa fragrance of course!

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Below average but economical

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Smells good. Fragrance is super

It will keep our lips moist for only 1 or 2 hours. After 2 hours it makes our lips even more dry than before. Also.. Skin of the lips start coming out making your lips chappy. But it is affordable and gives our lips a glossy shine. It is not completely herbal product.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Budget Buy

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

Makes your lips soft and supple

The product is a budget buy and one respects the authenticity of the brand. I love the fruity flavour and it is handy.However,the effect is not long lasting.Therefore one needs to supplement the lip care regime with other products. I also want to point out that it is safe for children.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

Makes your lips soft and supple

It moisturizes and nourishes your lips and make them super soft and plump. I use this lip balm on the daily basis as I am a collage student. It suits you best if you are a collage girl or a job holder and if you don't do heavy makeup on the daily basis. In addition to this, it contain herbal ingredient, so teenagers can also use this Himalaya herbal strawberry lib balm as it come at very affordable price. A must try product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Favourite lip baln

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

I keep this lipbalm in my purse and i have a habit of applying it every now and then. It makes my lips soft and supple. I makes my lips very glossy and it smells very fruity and pleasant too . It contains herbal ingredients and so it is safe to use. I just wish it had spf for sun protection

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Himalaya products are very good, 100% natural, And yes this lip balm is really good. Good for dry lips, but it has only one cons - no long lasting results. One have apply again and again but, it's 100%natural, with no side effects. I would like to buy it again.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

My favorite lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

I have 3 lip balms of the Himalayan range with me because the are results are so long lasting and gives me supple lips . Since they are herbal I use them more often and they are best lip balm in many of the lip balms l have used till now

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Natural and Satisfactory

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

This Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care is one of the most satisfying lip balms available in the market today. The feature which sets it apart from the rest is that is it gives 100% natural colour to the lips and consist of herbal ingredients only. As people are now shifting more towards the organic products, Himalaya is one of the finest brands a person can trust blindfolded. Moreover, it comes without burning a hole in your pocket. It can be said idealistic match when you want to get ready for a casual or formal meet. For some, it can be a bit greasy so I would recommend to just have only one layer. One layer is also enough to make your lips look glossy and voluminous with appropriate shade.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

good for daily use

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Himalaya herbals strawberry shine lip care comes in cute travel-friendly packaging. It costs Rs. 134 for 4.9g of product. I personally like everything that has strawberries in it. It has a really nice strawberry scent, moisturizes the lips, has a pinkish tint. I use it as a lip gloss cause it's really shiny, first I apply my favorite nude lip liner and then I apply this lip balm for the shine and trust me it looks fantastic.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

This lip balm is herbal and nourishing. It can be used everyday to protect lips from dryness. It Cures chapped lips after continous usage. No tint but it also naturally gives a glossy look to the lips.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Affordable and a good quality lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Under 100 you will get a really good moisturizer lip balm from Himalaya with a very hydrated smell and natural ingredients it soften your lips and work a long lasting and natural essence which is my favourite too you can go for it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect balm for moisturizing the lips

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Smooth application

Free from preservatives, minerals & chemicals

Himalaya has a good variety of skincare products and this is one of them. I always keep this balm in my purse, and it is super convenient to use. This tiny lip balm goes a long way and gives a natural look. This is a better option than petroleum jelly which made my lips even darker. It has a fruity smell and gives a glossy reddish shine to the lips. This heals my chapped lips and keep them moisturized for hours. I am using it since my college days since it is super affordable. The best part about this lip balm is that it is completely free from minerals, preservative and other chemicals. I always love Himalaya for this reason and will continue using it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Soothing lip balm

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

I use the himalaya strawberry shine lip care in winters and it creates wonders on dry lips. As himalaya is one of the most trusted and oldest brand we can trust the product quality with no doubt. It has all natural ingredients and it is affordable.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Contains natural ingredients

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

Makes your lips soft and supple

This lip balm contains natural ingredients and has strawberry smell in it...perfect for those who loves strawberries...But it has no SPF..doesnt protect lips from sun and is not long lasting..You have to reapply it for better results.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

It is a good product from Himalaya Herbals as it claims to be natural and 100% natural colour in it ,if is it then it is a great product for regular use and also comes up in beautiful Shades like peach strawberry mango and also smells are nice like fruity smells when we talk about the packaging it is not that good so I am dropping the stars because packaging is a very common way a and that can be break smudge or anything to this packaging it is not that nice when talk about the effects of the product it's amazing it give moisture to your lips small tint of colour and it is affordable contains herbal ingredients makes your lips smooth and glossary naturally that that is great but yeah it is not long lasting so you have to apply it again and again that is not good thing but as it claims to be chemical free so it is OK also it doesn't contain any sunscreen or spf in it all our good product like it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Affordable

Glossy

Moisturizes and nourishes lips

Contains herbal ingredients

100% natural color

Makes your lips soft and supple

Free from silicon

Free from petroleum jelly

This lip balm ces with natural colour no added colour ....and it is also silicon free ....didn't contains SPF.... Tinted lio balm I really liked it as under budget giving great things ..moisture lasts for 1-2 hours but tint last long....didn't make lips dry and chapped I really liked it

View More…

Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care is a luxuriously moisturizing lip balm. It is formulated with potent natural ingredients like Vitamin E, Strawberry Seed Oil, and Apricot Kernel Oil, all of which act as excellent emollients, maintain moisture balance, and heal dry and chapped lips. The moisture-retention formula makes your lips naturally glossy and leaves behind a natural red tint. It is also free of preservatives, petroleum jelly, silicone, and mineral oil.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care ?

  • Twist the Himalaya Herbals Strawberry Shine Lip Care stick.
  • Gently swipe on your lips for brighter looking, hydrated lips.

ASK A QUESTION