Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste
Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste

Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste is specifically designed to soothe the sensitivity of teeth and gums. The toothpaste is formulated with powerful ingredients such as clove, spinach, and potassium nitrate which together form a protective barrier over the teeth and gums, preventing the erosion of enamel. This product contains anesthetic agents of clove that helps in relieving the tingling sensation and pain caused by the sensitivity when you eat or drink something hot, cold, or sweet. The formula seals the open dentinal tubules that causes the sensitivity. Infused with antibacterial property, it fights against the germs causing plague, cavity, and other dental problems. It also strengthens the gums, prevents it from receding, and tightens them. Brush your teeth twice a day with this toothpaste or as directed by your physician.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3travel-friendly packaging
  • 3herbal ingredients
  • 1easy to use
  • 1whitens the teeth prevents germs and cavities
  • 1very effective

Cons

  • 1none
  • 1tastes weird

How To Use Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste ?

  • Take the required quantity of the toothpaste on your toothbrush.
  • Brush your teeth gently with a toothbrush reaching every nook and corner of mouth.
  • Spit and rinse your mouth with water.

Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste Uses And Benefits :

Relieves the pain and tingling sensation caused by sensitivity.

Soothes and closes the open dentinal tubules.

Forms a protective layer over teeth and gums.

Prevents erosion of enamel.

Strengthens teeth and tightens gum.

Inhibits bacterial growth that causes dental problems.

Keeps bad odour of mouth at bay.

Offers clean and healthy teeth.

Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste Ingredients :

Cinnamon (Cinnamomum zeylanicum)

Clove (Syzygium aromaticum)

Spinach (Spinacia oleracea)

Trikatu

Pippali (Piper longum)

Maricha (Black Pepper or Piper nigrum)

Shunti (Ginger or Zingiber officinalis)

Triphala

Indian gooseberry (Embelica officinalis)

Haritaki (Chebulic myrobalan orTerminalia chebula)

Bibhitaka (Baheda or Terminalia bellerica)

Suryakshara (Potassium nitrate)

Yashada bhasma (Zinc Calx)

Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste Reviews

Sort By:
Himalaya toothpaste Sanjana approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal ingredients


Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste is specifically designed to soothe the sensitivity of teeth and gums. The toothpaste is formulated with powerful ingredients such as clove, spinach, and potassium nitrate which together form a protective barrier over the teeth and gums, preventing the erosion of enamel. This product contains anesthetic agents of clove that helps in relieving the tingling sensation and pain caused by the sensitivity when you eat or drink something hot, cold, or sweet. The formula seals the open dentinal tubules that causes the sensitivity. Infused with antibacterial property, it fights against the germs causing plague, cavity, and other dental problems

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice item for all Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy to use


I’m facing a problem of the sensitivity of teeth and gums. I have taken so many antibiotics and painkiller medicine but problems resist. When I got Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste it helps to sort out my teeth problems. It provides me a relief from sensitivity and gums. Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste is having powerful ingredients such as clove, spinach, and potassium nitrate which together form a protective barrier over the teeth and gums, preventing the erosion of enamel. By using this toothpaste now I can eat or drink hot, cold, and sweet items very easily. It fights against the germs causing the plague, cavity, and other dental problems. I’m using this toothpaste twice a day and satisfied.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Relief from Sensitive Teeth Sushma approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I have a sensitive tooth whenever I eat anything hot or cold i get in my teeth and have bad breathe so i was looking for a good toothpaste which works for both tooth sensitivity and bad breathe. One of my friends suggested me this toothpaste Himalaya Hiora-K toothpaste she is using this product from a very long time and very much satisfied with it. And I started using it and now it has reduced my tooth sensitivity and the natural ingredients in it like clove, triphala, cinnamon helps to reduce my bad breath and gives a fresh breathe and sparkling teeth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Whitens the teeth Saraswathi approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Whitens the teeth Prevents germs and cavities


Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste is the herbal toothpaste which is easily available in the market. The tooth paste made from the natural ingredients like clove, spinach, and potassium nitrate that adds benefit to the teeth. The tooth paste prevents the gum from getting bleedings. It makes the teeth strong and makes them sparkling white. The tooth paste also fights against the strong gems and strengthens the gums. The tooth paste works on the teeth sensitivity and relieves the tingling sensation and pain caused by the sensitivity. The toothpaste is rich in anti bacterial properties that works on cavity and other dental problems and cures them.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent result Sugasini approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Herbal ingredients


Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste is useful for sensitive teeth and gums. Formulated with the natural ingredients, it forms a protective covering around enamel of teeth and provides relief from pain and the tingling sensation caused due to sensitive teeth. I am amazed to see such a negative review for Himalaya; people can easily avoid amazon because they ask for delivery charges. Love the little size but most of all works really well for me providing relief to my sensitive teeth without the heavy chemical effect of Sensodyne. Its got a mouth wash effect if you use the right amount as well. Excellent. Prescribed by my dentist.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Toothpaste Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Very effective


of late I was experiencing tooth sensitivity. I used to get a tingling pain whenever I used to bite into anything very cold or very hot. then my sister suggested me to use Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste. she had used it in the past and it was very effective for her. now this toothpaste tastes a little weird but I continued its usage as I wanted to get rid of the sensitivity. just 4-5 days of brushing with this toothpaste I noticed my tooth sensitivity had reduced. now it's been more than a month and I was able to get rid of the sensitivity and the uneasiness that comes with it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For sensitive teeth Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Fights bad breath

Fights germs and bacteria in the mouth


My husband had sensitive teeth and he was always in pain whenever he ate something cold or hot. It would give a tingling sensation in his teeth and gums and it was really painful for him. The dentist suggested that he use this Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste. It helped my husband in overcoming the sensitivity of his teeth and also reduced the tingling sensation. This toothpaste also helped in overcoming the bad breath and made him feel fresh throughout the day. This toothpaste comprises of clove, spinach, and potassium nitrate that help in forming a protective barrier around the teeth and gums.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Toothpaste for sensitive teeth Vasutha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Reasonable cost


My son was having pain and sensitiveness in his teeth some days ago. And once my dentist prescribed me Himalaya Hiora-K Toothpaste. So I immediately applied this paste on his teeth and made him free from sensitiveness and pain. This toothpaste is very effective as it contains naturally derived potassium in it. It has natural astringent which tightens the gums and helps the gums hold the teeth firmly. This toothpaste forms a protective layer around the tooth and conceals the exposed nerve ends so that we will not feel the pain. With natural ingredients it protects teeth from infections and inflammations. It is easily available at very reasonable cost.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)