Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap
Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap

Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap

3.8/5
8 Reviews

Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap is a nourishing soap to suit all skin types. It has natural ingredients that soften, nourish, and smoothen the skin. The skin feels softer and healthier. Since it contains Honey and milk, it helps in firming the skin and making it feel more toned. Honey is known for its antibacterial properties. It improves the texture of the skin. Milk has natural soothing properties that make the skin softer.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
0% Complete
0
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7affordable
  • 6makes the skin soft and toned
  • 1easily available
  • 1runs for long time

Cons

  • 4the fragrance does not last long
  • 1not a good soap

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap ?

  • Wet the body and gently massage the soap on the body and lather it.
  • Wash it off with water.

Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap Reviews

Sort By:
For smooth skin Shruti approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes the skin soft and toned


This is a nourishing soap that can be used for any type of skin. It is infused with the goodness of honey and milk extracts. Honey helps in maintaining the elasticity and firmness of the skin. It also has anti bacterial properties. Milk makes the skin smooth and soft. It is affordable and easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishing soap Papri approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes the skin soft and toned


We probably know that honey is an excellent nourishing and hydrating ingredients. I have been using Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap lately and quite loving it. It is a very nourishing bar soap that is enriched with honey and coconut milk. It is housed inside a thin cardboard box which carries all the relevant details. The soap is soft and easily melt. It creates a soapy lather when mixed with water and rinse off easily. It doesn't leave any residue on the skin.It cleans the skin very effectively and leaves it soft, smooth and clear. It washes the dirt, oil, sweat and grime out of the skin. Honey is known for its anti bacterial properties, so it creates a protective barrier around the skin and prevents skin from environmental damage. It also soothes the skin. Milk gives boost of hydration and keeps the skin soft and firm. It slows down the signs of aging and imparts a healthy glow from the skin. This soap is easily available and affordable too. It has a very nice smell which lingers for some time ,making your feel fresh.

Helpful ? 0 0
Honey And Cream Soap Unsia approves this product
2.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Runs for long time


I have always tried Himayala products but nothing convinced me or reached upto the mark. So here is another product added into account which is Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap. I thought of trying this product because it contains honey in it. As we all know that honey has medicinal values in it by nature. So I thought lets give this soap a try since the price is also very less and it is available everywhere. It can be used throughout the body and face too. Since it has no harmful chemicals it is safe to use and there will be no side effects. I got the big soap bar which I was using it for many days than any other regular soap. After the use we can feel the body to be moisturized and fresh. It also softens the skin. But all this remains in our body only for few minutes. After a while everything goes off and gets back to normal. Moreover I felt these qualities like moisturizing, nourishing, etc, can be seen in almost all the soaps and there is nothing so great or special about this soap.

Helpful ? 0 0
Moisturizing and worth the try Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


Himalaya is a renowned brand and most of the products are made from natural ingredients. I prefer to change my body soaps frequently as most of the soaps tend to make the skin little bit dry. I came across this Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap at the counter of the supermarket while doing grocery shopping. I purchased this alongwith The Himalaya almond and rose soap. The Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap has honey and cream as an ingredient and that is one of the reasons i purchased it. Now getting to the packaging it comes in a white cardboard box and the soap is covered with a plastic cover. It has a very subtle smell to it which does not last longer just for a while a pleasant one indeed. It lathers decently and has a creamy lather to it. It helps cleanse the skin and removes dirt and all impurities from the body . It makes the skin look squeeky clean . It is easily available in local stores , supermarkets if not you can also get it online. It is pretty much affordable and you might also at discounted rates if purchased online.it nourishes and Moisturizes the skin without leaving it dry .

Helpful ? 0 0
Soap Bushra approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable


A very nice soap by Himalaya, an Ayurvedic brand. The soap is enriched with ingredients like Honey and Cream which give it an amazing smell as well as great cleansing properties. It can be used all over your body and it lathers really well. It is very very affordable and available easily!

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap Aneesha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes the skin soft and toned


Himalayan had been one of the oldest brands of Ayurveda. It is one of the most trusted brands when it comes to ayurvedic nature. The Himalaya Honey And Cream Soap is a mild soap that works on your skin gently to wash of dirt and pollution to give you a soft and glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Honey soap Avyuktha approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes the skin soft and toned


Himalaya is the one of the best herbal brand that I know. I have been using this himalaya bar from long time, it has a pleasent fragrance, but not long lasting... It tones the skin and hydrates. It also gives deep moisture to skin and makes skin smooth and soft also

Himalaya Herbals Honey And Cream Soap-Honey soap-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Honey and cream soap Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Makes the skin soft and toned


Honey and cream both the ingredients are best for winters to make the skin soft and glowing and also moisturize it. Honey has antioxidants which help in cleaning the skin also. This soap is very gentle yet effective on the skin. It lathers well and cleans very nicely. It makes the skin very soft.

Helpful ? 0 0