Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 77%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
CARAMEL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CETYL PALMITATE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE SE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
METHYLPARABEN
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITAN STEARATE
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
WATER
Perfuming
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

41 Reviews

12
28
1
3.9

6 months ago

Good Moisturizer

PROS

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Great for dry skin

Pleasant fragrance

Himalay Herbal cocoa Butter..is one of the best moisturizers available in india...Provides Nourishment to your skin..and i a mist have product during winters..Adding to it..the fragrance of Cocoa butter is soo mesmerizing....Some cons are it makes my skin soo oily..and dosen't get absorb in the skin.. Otherwise it is good product

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best lotion for winters

PROS

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Good for winters

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is my favourite product for winters Because it is great for dry skin and make my skin soft and smooth also just love the fragrance of this product because it's very pleasant. Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil moisturize skin very well and Deep.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Cocoa Intensive Body Lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is something which I love to use and would recommend all those who would love that rich coco fragrance and keeps you completely nourished especially in the winters. It softens the skin and repairs the dead or damaged skin by adding a good moisture to our skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazingg for winters

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

I've oily skin but in winters my hands feels super dry so i thought of using this himalaya intense repair body lotion. This works really well for dry skin in winters. This makes my skin soo soft that i cant explain here. This is enriched with some amazing natural ingredients.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Cocoa body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya herbals cocoa butter intensive body lotion have natural ingredients in it i also use the same specially in winters it make the skin moisture and soft also it is easily available in the market at a affordable price also it lock the moisture of my body and make skin soft

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Deeply Moistuise Skin

PROS

The Himalaya Herbal Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion is deep moisturising lotion that intensely work on skin and repairs the dry skin very well. I have use this product in winters and I'm fully satisfied with this product. It keeps my skin hydrated for long hours. It repairs the skin. It contains all the natural ingredients and makes skin nourish

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya is a natural brand that is safer to use. Himalaya herbals cocoa butter intensive body lotion is rich in cocoa and wheat gram which is really good for my skin and hydrates the skin very well. It is an idle body lotion for winters. This body lotion has a good fragrance.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion BY Himalaya

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

this Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion BY Himalaya is like my perfect partner for these dry winter season . it keeps my skin so moisturized and nourished all day long . it keeps my skin hydrated as well . i love its smell that smells like cocoa .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Intense moisturize

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

The Himalaya Intensive Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion makes the skin more radiant and helps in restoring elasticity of the skin. Moreover, it repairs dry skin and makes it even more soft and smooth. It is a great body lotion which is definitely a recommendable product. It is quite affordable.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Himalaya Intensive Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

To start with, I love the smell of Himalaya Intensive Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion that smells like cocoa and chocolates. It has a smooth creamy texture that feels great on my skin and it is a must for me during winters. It keeps my skin moisturized all day long.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Super effective

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

I recently bought this product and I felt this lotion does not makes your skin dry and rough. It moisturises and nourishes your skin and makes them soft and smooth. It's perfect for winters. Every individual must try this at least once. I would highly recommend everyone this body lotion.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good for winters

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

This is the best moisturizing body lotion during winters. It is perfect for dry skin because it will repair dry skin. It is not expensive and it has a very good fragrance. It makes the skin feel soft to touch. You can apply it all over your body. It is very good for adults.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good for Body care

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Nice moisturizer for all skin types feel good care for Body occasionally can use for dry face skin give s chocolate flavor smell supple smoothen skin sometime might feel greasy use with face powder is good spread easily to skin one-time use for whole day is enough to use at night if u have outdoor works bigger bottle is sufficient for whole winter give glow to skin

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Satisfactory product

PROS

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Good for winters

Moisturizes and nourishes

This lotion is a really affordable purchase and is great for daily use. Do not expect miracles to happen with this but it does moisturize the skin. It is great for winters considering the price range if this line. It does require reapplication from time to time but one can totally use this does not leave you dissatisfied.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cocoa buttery nourishment

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya Intensive Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion is one of the good moisturizing lotions having cocoa butter benefit. It moisturizes skin deeply. Its consistency is a bit thick but it absorbs perfectly into the skin. It makes skin look healthier. Also its smell is very soothing and mild. It is very affordable and easily available in market. I totally love this product.❤

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

nice smell

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

The Himalaya Intensive Cocoa Lotion has an amazing smell. It is very cheap . It is a perfect body lotion with chocolatey smell. It has a nice texture and is smooth to put on the body. It lasts for about 3 to 4 hours which i think is pretty good at this price.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Moisturizing and good aroma

PROS

Natural ingredients

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

It's a good moisturizier with all natural ingredients as it is from himalaya and also has a great coca smell and very moisturizing , skin feeling healthy but have to wait for some time for it to absorb completely i would recommend to apply it during night time because of its strong smell

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best cocoa butter lotion

PROS

This lotion is made of all natural ingredients like cocoa butter, olive oil and grasp seed oil etc so it nourishes our skin and moisturises the skin completely for long time and effectively. Its too good for extra dry skin and its fragrance of coco butter last the whole day . we can feel the difference in skin smoothness also.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Awesome lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Great for dry skin

Soft and supple skin

Who doesn't love the fragrance of cocoa butter... it's my favorite smell. That too in the brand of Himalaya, we can blindly go for it. I have been using this product for last 6 months, it has a deep cream that gives deep moisturization to the skin. It takes a little bit of time to get into the skin, but at the same time it stays quite long compared to other products

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Cocoa body lotion

PROS

Natural ingredients

Cocoa Butter and Wheatgerm Oil

Repairs dry skin

Restores elasticity

Great for dry skin

Good for winters

Soft and supple skin

Moisturizes and nourishes

Pleasant fragrance

Himalaya cocoa body lotion is made from natural ingredients. It has an amazing smell. It is great for dry skin. It has a pleasant fragrance. It moisturizes the skin well and lasts all day long. It gives a healthy feel to the skin. It is Affordable and great for winters.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Intensive Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Body Lotion is a specially formulated lotion for intensely dry skin. Made up of ingredients like Cocoa Butter, Olive Oil, Grape Seed Oil, and Wheatgerm Oil, this body lotion intensely moisturizes, softens, and smoothens the skin. All these naturally derived ingredients restore moisture balance, repair and nourish skin, and restore skin's elasticity, leaving it softer and more toned than before.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion ?

  • Apply the lotion generously all over your body.

Himalaya Herbals Cocoa Butter Intensive Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • It has nourishing and deeply penetrating ingredients
  • It relieves dryness and restores moisture.

ASK A QUESTION