Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash
Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash

3.9/5
    8 Reviews

Himalaya Men's Face Wash is made of herbal ingredients to fight pimples. It comprises Natural Salicylic extract and neem, which have antiseptic qualities to fight pimples. It is a soap-free face wash. The scent of the face wash is great and is not oVerpowering. It is formulated for the tough skin of men, but is also suitable for sensitive skin and does not give any irritation or inflammation.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5affordable
  • 4nice odor
  • 1tough on pimples
  • 1soft on skin

Cons

  • 1contains chemicals
  • 1more quantity is needed to make lather

How To Use Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash ?

  • Wet the face and lather the face wash on the face and neck.
  • Wash it off with water.

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses skin.

Fights pimples.

Prevents skin damage caused by pimples.

Unclogs pores.

Adds a healthy glow to the skin.

Makes skin soft and healthy.

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash Ingredients :

Natural Salicyclic Extract

Neem

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Cleat Face Happy Face Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


My brother used to have a lot of pimples and acne problem on his face due to this his pores get open and he face was looking so weird than we came across to this Himalaya Men Pimples Clear Neem Face Wash. He's been using it from last one year and now he really have pimple clear face but there are a little bit amount of acne on his face. But his face is clear now pores were closed and he's not having any pimple problem now.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


generates a rich lather and washes off easily. It cleans dirt, grime and sweat easily leaving the skin clearer and smoother. Its soap free formula has neem and salicylic acid which work as anti bacterial and antiseptic to remove acne causing makes you feel fresh and uplifting. This face wash is suitable for men's tough skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great for men Papri approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nice odor


We all probably know that the products of women do not work on men's tough skin. They need a little extra in their skin care routine. So I gifted my hubby Himalaya Men's face wash and the outcome he got was really good. My husband used my face wash which didn't prevent his pimples and break out. Then I got him this face wash. It comes in easy to use tube packaging with flip top cap. It requires very little amount of the product to wash your face. This wash wash has soft creamy texture with moderate consistency. It generates a rich lather and washes off easily. It cleans dirt, grime and sweat easily leaving the skin clearer and smoother. Its soap free formula has neem and salicylic acid which work as anti bacterial and antiseptic to remove acne causing germs. Hence reduces acne and skin infections and prevents new ones from popping out. It has a mild fragrance which doesn't irritate your nose. That fragrance makes you feel fresh and uplifting. This face wash is suitable for men's tough skin. And it is also suited sensitive sskin.It doesn't cause any further irritation and discomfort on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalaya Mens Face Wash Unsia approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Tough on pimples

Soft on skin


As always pimple is a major problem in all. It not only bothers women but men as well. Similarly, my husband too was a victim of severe acne and pimples. His nature of the job is to be in between all the machines which emit impurities and dust. So he was prone to severe pimples since his skin is oily. Tried many products but nothing worked on him except Himalaya Men's Face Wash. After using this product for a long time, my hubby's acne got reduced and it opened all the clogged pores which made his skin more breathable and fresh. It deeply cleanses the face and removes all the dirt and unwanted oil. Now his face looks much brighter and cleaner than ever before. My hubby carries this product along with him to office to keep him away from any impurities from damaging his skin even more. Since it contains neem in it,( as we all know that neem has a good fighting capacity against germs) this product also works as an antifungal face wash. Men with dry sensitive skin must avoid using this face wash as this may make their skin even drier.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makes face squeeky clean Ramya approves this product
2.8/5

8 months ago

PROS


I remember getting this for my husband and he used this Himalaya Mens Face Wash for a month or so .It has natural ingredients and also includes Neem and Natural Salicylic Extract which acts as antibacterial and antiseptic and clears the skin and reduces the breakouts . He gets occasional breakouts and that's the reason i got this for him . The packaging is very simple and sleek . It comes in a squeezable tube packaging with a flip cap. The cap stays secure and you can carry it along while traveling too as there is no spillage or leakage. All you need is very little product and apply on damp face. It lathers pretty much decently and can be easily rinsed off too. It has this nice pleasant fragrance to it and makes the face squeeky clean . it helps removes all the dirt impurities and other stuffs from the face making the face smoother. About the breakouts it prevents the new ones from popping up and it also helps reducing the inflammation and redness. You can easily get this online or even local shops and it is priced decently too. You might even get it at price lesser than actual when purchased online

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BEst for men face wash Umadevi approves this product
3.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Men's Face Wash is made of herbal ingredients so it is very safe to use this wash. It consists of Natural Salicylic extract and neem so they fight pimples and slowly they reduce. It is a soap-free face wash. It has nice fragrance. It is also suitable for sensitive skin.

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash-BEst for men face wash-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for dry skin Avyuktha approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nice odor


Our family loves to use himalaya products, my husband used this himalaya neem face wash once, almost 2 months back. It is good for oily skin people, especially the people who has the pimples because of oily skin... but definitely I will not recommend this for dry skin... it has neem extracts which makes your skin clean and clear.

Himalaya Men Pimple Clear Neem Face Wash-Good for dry skin-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalaya mens face wash Badrun approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Nice odor


Himalaya mens face wash is loved by my brother. He uses it everyday and it helps in cleaning the skin deeply. It is Affordable and the smell is good. It also cleans the beard nicely. It is gentle on the skin. The Packaging is travel friendly. Overall great for mens and boys.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)