Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Cleanser

Hair Cleanser

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Natural-colouring

Natural colouring

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 11%

Low risk 89%

Does it suit your Scalp ?
More >
Scalp Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Scalp
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Natural Shine Henna Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
6
1
4.0

8 months ago

My best buddy

PROS

Protected from external damage

Improved hair texture

My sister claims that the Himalaya natural shine henna is her best friend as this product completely changed her hair quality. She was experiencing a lot of hair damage due to exposure to the sun and hence she decided to incorporate this product into her regime. And using this product she observed a great improvement in the quality and texture of hair. She experienced less breakage of hair and her hair became more stronger than before. She would surely continue using this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Performs well

PROS

Made hair soft

Hair became manageable

My mother was gifted the Himalaya natural shine henna and was looking forward to seeing the results. She took a small amount of the henna powder and diluted it with water and then applied the paste over the entire hair. After washing off the henna, she was very happy to see that her hair felt very soft and silky. The henna very beautifully coloured the hair in a very natural looking way and imparted a soothing effect on her scalp.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Effective

PROS

Concealed greys

Soothing impact on scalp

My mother found the Himalaya natural shine henna as a very effective product for herself. She has been using henna to colour hair since a long period of time but this product definitely helped in attaining better results on her hair. The henna not only helped in concealing the greys but also made her hair more stronger and reduced hair fall and dandruff issues. She experienced soothing impact on the scalp after every application and her hair felt more nourished.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazed with it

PROS

Reduced hair damage

Calmed the scalp

I was truly amazed at noticing how the Himalayan natural shine henna changed my hair story. I initially purchased this product to conceal the grey hair on my scalp. The henna made my hair extremely soft, silky and more manageable. I experienced less damage on my hair and my scalp experienced a soothing impact after every application. I did not experience any side effects or irritation on my scalp and hence I was very happy.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Go get it

PROS

Reduced hair loss

Mild on scalp

My sister was very excited after using the Himalaya natural shine henna as it did wonders to her hair. The best part that attracted her to buy this product is that the henna does not contain any harmful chemicals. She was assured that this product would be very mild on her scalp. After using the henna for a good three weeks she saw great results on her hair. Her hair became more softer and manageable and there was less breakage of hair.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Reduced hairfall

Proctected hair from damage

My friend strongly recommends everybody to try the Himalaya natural shine henna as she had a very good experience with this product. The henna made her hair more manageable and healthier than before. It also gave immense protection to the hair to fight any environmental damage which was a big bonus for her. She experienced a great reduction in the hair fall issue and her scalp looked more healthier. She never experienced any redness or irritation on the scalp and hence she feels this henna is safe for sensitive scalps too.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Super stuff

PROS

Mild on scalp

Solved scalp issues

My colleague tried the Himalaya natural shine henna and shared her experience with me. She was a little apprehensive about using this product as she has a sensitive scalp and was already suffering from a lot of hair fall. After using the henna she was extremely delighted and was happy since this product was extremely mild on her scalp. The henna effectively improved the quality and texture of her hair and eradicated all her scalp issues.megha

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Reduced hairfall

Curbed scalp issues

My aunty was experiencing a lot of hair fall and scalp issues and hence decided to try the Himalaya natural shine henna. She took a small amount of the henna and mixed some water into it till it converted into a paste form. She applied equal proportions of the henna on the entire volume of her hair and left it on for 5 to 6 hours. She then washed it off with water using a mild shampoo. With regular use of the henna she experienced a great reduction in the hair fall and effectively got rid of all the scalp issues.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

Great ingredients

Improves hair quality

My mother claims the Himalaya natural shine henna as one of the best henna she has ever used. The ingredients in the Henna gave her the added confidence to use it and she wanted to get rid of the grey hair and improve the quality of her hair. She took a small amount of the Henna and diluted it with water and then applied the paste all over her hair and left it on for 2-3 hours. On washing the hair with a mild shampoo, she noticed a lovely shine to the hair. She was happy with her experience.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Ok product

PROS

Concealed grey hair

I purchased the Himalaya natural shine henna with the intention of colouring my hair and making it more silkier and manageable. The henna was definitely helpful in not only concealing all the grey hair but also effectively helped in improving the quality of my hair texture. The henna also reduced my hair fall and attacked my dandruff issue as well. I never experienced any side effects or irritation on my scalp and hence I was very impressed with the product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Useful to all

PROS

Curbed hair breakage

Made scalp healthy

I feel the Himalaya natural shine henna is a complete solution to anybody's hair issues. I used this product on a friend's recommendation but I have been very satisfied using this henna. It effectively colours the hair and makes them extremely soft and manageable after every application. It also helped me in controlling excessive hair breakage and kept my scalp healthy and free of any irritation. It deeply cleanses the scalp and frees it from any dandruff.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Makes hair strong

Hair becomes manageable

I was experiencing a lot of hair fall and hair damage due to a lot of exposure to the sun and pollution. I came across the Himalaya natural shine henna and immediately decided to buy it. This product comes in a powder format and is very easy to use and apply. On regular use of this henna, I observed my hair becoming more stronger, softer and more manageable than ever before. I did not experience any side effects on my hair and this product added life to my hair.

View More…

Himalaya Natural Shine Henna contains a unique blend of hair nourishing ingredients and Rajasthan's henna that gives natural hair color. It is formulated with pure and high-quality henna leaf powder that is 100% safe with no harmful chemicals. It is enriched with nine potent herbs that condition the hair and provides rich color to the hair and work as an alternative to hair dyes. It delivers intense hair color with fully gray hair coverage. It effectually reduces dry and damaged hair leaving silky soft, shiny, and manageable hair. The natural shine henna nourishes the hair, reduces hair fall, and promotes hair growth. It cleanses the scalp and eradicates dandruff, feels soothing on the scalp.

How To Use Himalaya Natural Shine Henna ?

  • Take a required quantity of henna in a bowl.
  • Mix water to make it a smooth paste.
  • Soak it for 2-3 hours.
  • Apply the mixture on partitions of the hair.
  • Leave it on for 2-3 hours.
  • Rinse hair thoroughly with water.

Himalaya Natural Shine Henna Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides rich color to the hair.
  • Conditions the hair.
  • Makes it soft, smooth, and supple.
  • Fights premature hair graying.
  • Provides full coverage on gray hair.
  • Cleanses the hair and reduce dandruff.
  • Nourishes hair keeping it shiny and manageable.

Himalaya Natural Shine Henna Ingredients

ACACIA CONCINNA FRUIT POWDER
Hair-CleanserAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
AZADIRACHTIN INDICA (NEEM) POWDER
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF POWDER
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidantHair-Conditioning
EMBLICA OFFICINALIS (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT POWDER
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
LAWSONIA INERMIS (HENNA)
Natural-colouringHair-Conditioning
TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM SEED EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA POWDER
Hair-growth
MURRAYA KOENIGII LEAF OIL
TERMINALIA CHEBULA FRUIT POWDER
Terminalia Bellirica Fruit Powder