Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

22 Reviews

16
5
1
5.0

1 year ago

Best for dry skin

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

Himalaya’s amazing product it is, it makes skin healthy and glowing. It doesn't makes our skin dry in fact makes our skin soft and supple. It is also available in many sizes depending upon your budget and consumption you can order it, it is easily available in market as well online. Removes tanning and scars and exfoliates the pores. But due to storing purpose it contains parabens and is not suitable for sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great Deal

PROS

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Antifungal properties

Buying Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack is really a great deal and I'm fully satisfied with this product. It contains multani mitti and walnut that deeply cleanses the skin & rejuvenates the skin. It makes the skin nourish and soft. It helps in reducing acne and pimples. It controls excess oil from skin. I really love this face pack. I use it twice in a week to keep my skin beautiful❤🤩

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack BY Himalaya

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

the Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack BY Himalaya is a nice face pack and it comes at a fairly affordable price. it has nice packaging and is quite travel-friendly as well. it works effectively to remove my tan lines and marks that are formed due to constant exposure to the sun.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Rejuvenates Skin

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack is best for oily skin. This face pack is natural and suits to all skin types. It deeply cleanses the skin. It unclogs the pores of skin giving it shine and glow. This face pack removes tan from skin and make it lighter and even.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best for combination skin type.

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

I have been using this product for quite sometime now. It's very good for my face as I've a combination skin type for my face. I've a T-zone area where my nose and forhead get oily. This product manages to balance it out and makes my skin look fresh and clean. It makes it look firmer and fresher.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Prevents Breakouts

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack. My Views:- I use this mud pack only in summers when my skin is extra oily or breakouts excessively. After applying a thick layer and leaving it for about 25 minutes, my skin feels deeply purified from all the gunk and impurities. It does not dry out the skin but moisturizing is still necessary post removal of this mud pack.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

best mud face pack for oily skin

PROS

I have oily face and i used many face packs but none solved my problems. my friend suggested this so i bought this and started using this since 1 month. it really working very well. it has fuller earth, walnut and mineral clay particles. so it improves my skin health and made it fresh and healthy.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

It is the best face mask .. It firms skin as it is infused with Mud It purifies the skin and remove all the dirt and impurities from the skin.. It makes skin soft .. It prevents dark spots and wrinkles .. It detoxifies the skin.. It does not dry skin .. It does remove tan and remove marks too .. It is a budget friendly product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Controls oil production

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

I have been using thus mud pack past three years or so. It has never broke me out nor caused any side effects to my oily skin. It comes in various size options. The consistency is creamy and creamy. One can easily apply it with fingers. The fragrance is kinda strong and that of fullers earth. Post wash, this mud pack leaves skin deeply cleansed, firmed and healthy lookin from deep within.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best face pack for oily skin

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

Himalaya oil clear mud face pack is the best organic and herbal face pack made up of fullers earth and other Amazing ingredients. It is really great to get rid of the excess oil and sebum. It is very affordable and comes in a tube packaging which is hygenic. It will make you love it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice Face Pack!!

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Removes tan and marks

Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack is a nice product for oily skin.It makes skin hydrated and soft. It has multani mitti which is great for skin and is suitable for all skin types. It comes in various sizes and is travel friendly product. Also it helps in removing tan and detoxify skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Detoxifies skin

I love this product. This is essential for combination to oily skin. I can see my pores are cleaner and refreshed after every use. My skin looks so much smoother and I can see my blackheads removed after using this. It is also very pocket-friendly. You really don't need much to cover the face and it soothes the face instantly.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A good face pack

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Himalaya Face Packs are really affordable and good for the skin as well. This mud face pack is enriched with the goodness of Multani Mitti, which is a ingredient that helps to control oil in the skin and also helps to tighten the skin. . This face pack worked really well on my skin and I truly believe it is good for other oily skin people as well.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack

PROS

Firms skin

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack is a face mask and pack to help control excess sebum and makes skin brighter . this mud pack contain svery effective ingredients like fullers earth or multani mitti and also walnuts. fullers earth helps to calm and soothe the skin and makes it form and tight . it prevents sagging os skin and fine lines too. walnut unclogs pores and removes dead skin and blackheads. this pack ames skin soft and bright and supple.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Good product for oiky skin

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Delays aging

I have been using this product for a very long time. It's the best for oily skin. It helps to remove excess oil from the skin, reduces pimples and acne. It worked for me earlier and even now also I use it regularly it keeps the skin fresh and healthy. I would definitely recommend this.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Helps to get clear skin

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Detoxifies skin

I love face masks specially the ones that claim to clear clogged pores. This face mask does exactly what it claims. It cleans the pores very nicely making the skin so soft and oil free. The skin feels refreshed and bright instantly. It is cery good sorcially for oily skin .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Buy it definitely

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

This mud pack is an ultimate boon for all kinds of skin concerns. The key ingredients of this pack are Fuller's earth (multani mitti); Walnut and Mineral clay. The hero of this product, Multani mitti lightens dark spots, unclogs pores and overall clears the skin tone. MY EXPERIENCE:- I've oily skin and whenever I get any breakouts or dullness, I apply a thick layer of this mud pack and wash off after when slightly damp. It instantly brightens up my face and removes all the excessive oil. The tube is very travel friendly. It retails for 135/- Rs. for 100gm product. The whole tube lasts for a good 6 months for me when used thrice a month. Though the product is specially formulated for combination to oily skin, those with normal skin type can also use it.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

One of my favorite product

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Detoxifies skin

More than a year I am using this product. It makes your much softer and provides an inner glow. I recommend this product to my friends & relatives. it is very affordable also. It is very handy while travelling, there is no issue of leakage. I also tried various other types of this product, saffron, gold etc also very good

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

One of the highlights recommended facepack

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Antifungal properties

Detoxifies skin

It's packaging is good and attractive. I personally love this product. Worked pretty well for me. Plus It's is pocket friendly and the easiest solution for an instant brightens up skin for any occasion. Helpful in removing tan. Best for combination to oily skin. It deep cleanses your skin leaving your skin firm & rejuvenated.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect oil clear face pack

PROS

Firms skin

Makes skin soft

Leakage-proof

Convenient size options

Doesn’t dry skin

Unclogs pores

Removes tan and marks

Delays aging

Prevents wrinkles and dark spots

Detoxifies skin

Himalaya oil clear mud face pack is quite good as doesn't make the skin dry and is suitable for all type of skin. This will make the skin soft and smooth. It unclogs pores , delay aging and prevent wrinkles and dark spot. It is quite an affordable product Rs-135 for 100 gm of product and is available in convenient size which is good.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack contains natural ingredients that rejuvenate your skin by absorbing excess sebum and removing impurities. The key ingredients, Fuller’s earth and walnut, remove blackheads and dead skin cells from the face. It also contains mineral clay and khus grass that improve blood circulation and tone your skin. The minute clay particles maintain the natural pH of your skin and impart glow. Himalaya Oil Clear Mud Face Pack is especially formulated for combination to oily skin types. For best results, use this mineral-rich face pack twice a week. The shelf life of this face pack is 3 years.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack ?

  • On cleansed face, apply an even layer of Himalaya Herbals Oil Clear Mud Face Pack.
  • Let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wipe it off with moist cotton and wash thoroughly with cold water.

ASK A QUESTION