Himalaya Pilex Tablet
Himalaya Pilex Tablet

Himalaya Pilex Tablet

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Himalaya Pilex tablet is an ayurvedic formulation that helps combat piles (hemorrhoids). It is made from Sensitive plant (Lajjalu) and Zinc Calx (Yashad bhasma). The tablet is helpful in bleeding and/or non-bleeding piles, internal or external hemorrhoids. Pilex shrinks pile mass, controls bleeding and heals inflamed skin and the mucous membrane. The drug offers symptomatic relief from rectal bleeding, pain, itchiness, and corrects chronic constipation associated with hemorrhoids. The local analgesic property of Pilex relieves pain and ensures pain-free fecal excretion. Pilex also acts as an antimicrobial and prevents secondary microbial infections in the body. Other ingredients in the tablet help in proper elimination of gas and reduce Vata aggravation.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6treats piles and hemorrhoids
  • 6relief from rectal bleeding
  • 5corrects chronic constipation
  • 4heals inflamed skin
  • 4anti-microbial

Cons

  • 1nil
  • 1none

How To Use Himalaya Pilex Tablet ?

Consult your physician to prescribe the dosage that best suits the condition.

Himalaya Pilex Tablet Uses And Benefits :

Treats piles (hemorrhoids).

Heals inflammation on the skin.

Controls bleeding.

Treats chronic constipation.

Heals mucous membranes.

Soothes the pain and itchiness.

Prevents microbial infections in the body.

Reduces vata aggravation.

Reduces gas.

Makes excretion a pain-free process.

Himalaya Pilex Tablet Ingredients :

Each Tablet contains:

Guggulu (Commiphora Wightii) 26 mg

Purified Shilajit 32 mg

Neem seeds (Azadirachta Indica) 14 mg

Extracts of Following Herbs

Daruhaldi (Daruharidra) – Berberis Aristata 64 mg

Amla (Amalaki or Indian Gooseberry) – Emblica officinalis 32 mg

Haritaki – Terminalia Chebula 32 mg

Bibhitaki – Terminalia Bellirica 32 mg

Amaltas (Aragvadha ) – Cassia fistula 32 mg

Kanchanara – Bauhinia Variegata 32 mg

Nagkesar – Mesua Ferrea 6 mg

Himalaya Pilex Tablet Reviews

Sort By:
Good medicine Poonam approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Treats Piles and hemorrhoids

Relief from rectal bleeding

Heals inflamed skin

Corrects chronic constipation

Anti-microbial


Himalaya is a natural brand so I can try the products without any worry and problems. Himalaya pilex tablet is a good medicine for the problem of piles and hemorrhoids. Himalaya pilex tablet relieves you from the constipation and heals the problem. It’s an economical and travel-friendly medicine. I would highly recommend.

Himalaya Pilex Tablet-Good medicine-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No side effects Ragini approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Himalaya Pilex Tablet is made for patients suffering from piles and haemorrhoids. The inflammation in the mucous membrane causes extreme pain while excretion. In most of the patients, chronic constipation is observed which makes the condition even worse. These tablets are made from Lajjalu and Yashad bhasma which are potent herbs that help in curing piles and haemorrhoid inflations and relieve pain. My grandmother had piles and I have seen her using these supplements. She feels a lot better after regular usage of these tablets. The pile mass has reduced and bleeding is also controlled. She also follows a healthy diet to avoid constipation along with taking these supplements. After being operated for piles once, she did not find relief as the inflammation developed again. This supplement from Himalaya has helped her in keeping the condition under control. It is not recommended to take these tablets without consulting a physician because the dosage and other details of this supplement can be obtained only by consulting. I am happy that this supplement helped my grandmother in reducing the piles' inflammation and so I would suggest talking to your physician about this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ayurvedic tablet Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients


Recently my friend had severe abdominal pain and there was few blood drops in stool. She got scared and immediately consulted a doctor. He said she had piles and is to treated immediately to avoid major problems. So, she was asked to use Himalaya Pilex Tablet. This Himalaya Pilex Tablet is an ayurvedic medicine with anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial, anti piles, analgesic and anti-microbial properties. She took 1 tablet at night. And after few weeks there was no blood and no constipation too. The product is purely herbal so it does not contain any harsh chemicals. But still some may experience vomiting, nausea and other uncomfortable feeling. So, it is better to consult a doctor before taking this tablet. It comes in a white plastic jar with a green screw type cap. Each jar contains 60 tablets and over consumption of the tablet without doctors consultation should be avoided. Himalaya also has a piles ointment which is to be applied external to avoid tear or fissures while excretion for better results. And also women who are pregnant or lactating should avoid this tablet

Himalaya Pilex Tablet-Ayurvedic tablet-By Nasreen-1Himalaya Pilex Tablet-Ayurvedic tablet-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great medicine Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


My uncle suffered from hemorrhoid symptoms which caused him alot of discomfort. He would pass blood in the stools and had minor pain too in the anus region. He tried alot of different natural remedies like drinking alot of water, avoiding spice in the food and exercising but nothing helped. He read about the Himalaya pilex medicine and decided to try them. Himalaya for him is a trusted brand and since they used all herbal ingredients he was confident that it was safe for him to consume the medicines. He purchased the tablets, they come packaged in a white color bottle with a green cap. He mentioned the tablets are nicely packaged with an inner silver packaging too. The tablet is white in colour. He consumed the tablets with water once a day and then later increased it to twice a day and consumed it with water or milk. He ensured to eat the medicine after having his meals. Gradually his stools regularized and the blood discharge stopped. He would surely recommend these tablets.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

No side effects

Easy to use and carry

Herbal formulation

Can be used on a long term

Reduces inflation of muscles


Few days after delivering second child my elder sister was suffering from bloating and digestion issues which is common in new mothers, she ignored it for sometime because of busy life style. Sometime later the problem grew and she started suffering from bowel problem know as plies, the issue is not very critical and she is advised to follow healthy diet and medications. Due to some side effects she shifted to Ayurveda medicines and tasted taking Himalaya Pliex. Post a month now she is feeling better and the pain has reduced. She still has to continue the tablets until she is completely fine. These tablets are effective and no side effects; it helps in preventing any kind of infections, relieves gas and reduces Vata dhosha. This is a pain free treatment that anyone who is suffering from piles can consume after consulting a physician. This tablet can be used by people who have pain and bleeding, regular consumption of these tablets, fibers diet and exercise will help the patients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Himalaya pilex Sanober approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Treats Piles and hemorrhoids

Relief from rectal bleeding


one of my friends got piles after delivering a baby. piles after delivery is not uncommon but again it is not much discussed topic. it mainly develops because of the constipation one suffers post delivery. she was in severe pain and discomfort. the doctor bi consultant suggested her Himalaya pilex tablets. since Himalaya is one of the most trusted brands and also the fact that it is a herbal brand she went ahead and started taking those tablets. she says this tablet given instant relief from the severe pain she was suffering from. also the problem of the rectal bleeding, itchiness went away with a week's usage of these tablets. slowly but effectively also got relief from the problem of constipation which in turn relieved her from the problem of gas and bloating. now because of Himalaya pilex tablets she is able to fully enjoy newfound motherhood without any worries.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Best!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Treats Piles and hemorrhoids

Relief from rectal bleeding

Heals inflamed skin

Corrects chronic constipation


Himalaya Pilex Tablet is one of the well-known tablets. Himalaya is a trusted brand and its products are very effective, It treats the inflammation on the skin and treats piles. It also provides relief from bleeding and quick relief is also provided. Overall it is good medicine and Himalaya ayurvedic products are very good

Himalaya Pilex Tablet-Works Best!!-By qwerty12345
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Treats Piles and hemorrhoids

Relief from rectal bleeding

Corrects chronic constipation

Anti-microbial


Himalaya is the most trusted and famous brand in India . I have been using their baby products like baby oil, baby lotions which works well in protecting my baby's skin . A year before my husband was on a business travel were he could not take care of his health properly . The food and climate made him sick and he returned home having severe constipation and stomach pain. When consulted with my doctor we came to know that he was suffering from piles. The pain he had was very severe and the doctor prescribed him - Himalaya Pilex tablet . It helped him to get rid of the severe pain quickly and also his constipation problem was resolved . This tablet is made up of lajjalu and Zinc Calx which is an ayurvedic combination that has no side effects . A very effective table to relieve pain so quickly and a best medicine to treat piles and constipation . Though they are ayurvedic medicine, it should not be taken without a doctor's advice .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Treats Piles and hemorrhoids

Relief from rectal bleeding

Heals inflamed skin

Corrects chronic constipation

Anti-microbial


Few months back I was travelling so much for my office works. I dis not have healthy food and sleep. I had to take restaurant food and you know how much chilly they are putting on their preparations. Due to these I was developed piles and it was so painful. And then my doctor suggested Himalaya Pilex. It cured my pain and tension very quickly. As there was no fibre content in my food during my office tour, I had constipation also. This pilex acted on this problem also and it restored my normal bowl movements. I was happy that i immediately went to doctor and got the correct treatment. Even I am suggesting this tablet to my elder relatives also if they are having these illness. Himalaya Pilex is made from sensitive plant and Zink calx. So there is no chemical based ingredients in this tablet. But you should consult a physician before taking these medicines.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tablets for constipation and piles Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Anti microbial

Reduces constipation issues

Controls gas problems

Relieves rectal bleeding and piles


My co sister had an issue of piles post delivery of her baby girl. She was going through a lot of pain and none of the medicines prescribed by the doctors were working. We then went ahead and consulted few other doctors as well. And then one of them suggested to use Himalaya Pilex Tablet. These tablets come in a white box with the patented green screw cap of Himalaya. There are 60 tablets in a box. It is prepared from Sensitive plant (Lajjalu) and Zinc Calx (Yashad bhasma). She started taking these tablets and within a week her piles and bleeding pain in the rectal area was decreased. Her piles were controlled effectively and she was also relieved from the severe constipation problem. Her motions were regulated and the pain that she had during passing faeces was also reduced. These tablets are anti microbial in nature and control the microbial infections in the body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)