Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

35 Reviews

11
15
8
1
4.2

11 months ago

Super affordable hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream is highly affordable hair cream and also remove dryness of hairs. I use this cream before hair wash and just love it's fragrance and creamy formula. It is Enriched with amla and chickpea which is quite healthy for hairs. highly recommend for dry and damaged hairs.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Saviour for dry, frizzy and damaged hair

PROS

Affordable

Travel friendly packaging

Super affordable and easily available

Improves overall health of the hair

Makes hair smooth, shiny

Provides nourishment to damaged hair

Helps in softening of dry hair

If used as a hair mask, then no stickiness or greasiness

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream has a strong smell which i don't like much. I have used this 6-7 times as hair mask by leaving on for 1 hour before hair wash. You need to massage your scalp with this cream and also apply it from the root to the tip of your hair. It makes my hair soft, smooth, and gives shine to the hair. It removes easily when we wash it and does not stick to the hair. It makes my hair frizz-free. I tried this one day after hair wash and it was a real mess. It made my hair oily and greasy and weighed it down. So, I prefer using a hair mask only. It is a savior for people who have dry hair. It comes in a tub-like jar with a screw cap. Tub packaging is very unhygienic as we need to dip our fingers into the cream each time to take out the product. I feel they should at least provide a spatula with the tub. If you have dry and frizzy or damaged hair - a perfect hair cream for you to have smooth and soft hair and gives you nourishment.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Very good

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

I love everything about this mask. My hair was getting rough and weaker day by day and I thought to try this himalaya protein hair cream. I use it before and after hair wash. You didn't get result after one wash. After 3 4 wash you can feel the difference. My hair become soft & shiny. It helped me a lot to regain my healthy hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Get Shiny , Manageable Hair

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

I am using Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream since few months & since 1st use only i have fallen in love with this hair cream. It make my hair silky, smoothy & shiny. From 1st use only there is end of dry & frizzy hair. It makes my hair more manageable & add volume instantly. Trust me friends your hair will be so much soft & silky that you can’t remove your hands from your hair

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Great mask for hair

PROS

I love this mask. This product is so adorable. I applying this mask before my bath and literally it makes my hair healthier and softer afterwards. It's a natural product and that is good for hair and also it repairs the split ends and damaged hair. Who have dry and frizzy hair should try it for once you feel the change. Must have product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Protein hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Himalaya herbal protein hair cream is pure i am also using the same it makes my hair soft and silky have dual usage also it is easily available in the market at a affordable price it works as a conditioner also I generally use before my head wash atleast thricr a week

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing hair cream!

PROS

Creamy consistency

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream has all the goodness of amla and chickpea. I just love this product. One of the most effective and pocker friendly product in the category of hair creams and masks. I have used this as a conditioner for my hair. One can see visible results after 1st wash itself. It takes frizziness, dryness. Must buy!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

The Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream is one of the good hair cream at a relatively low and affordable price. It is enriched with natural ingredients such as alma which nourishes my hair and makes it soft and smooth. It is a leave-in conditioner if you are wondering about its nature.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Hair Cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Pros : The Himalaya Hair Cream is a decent one. The price is very affordable and the quantity is good. The cream is easy to apply on hair, however we should be restrictive about the quantity of product as too much can make the hair look greasy. It makes the hair frizz free and soft!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream is good hair cream from himalaya. It is provide Protien to your hair which gives your strength. It is come with conditioner formula which tames your hair frizzness and dryness. Apply it weekly on your hair for best result. It comes with reasonable price and easy to use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Add protein to hair

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

I have used this product for some time. Not found so much effective but there are some good qualities it has which can be seen after using for a long time regularly. It's greasy texture makes the hair silky and as shine to the hair. Removes the frizziness from the hair.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Protein hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Himalaya herbals protein hair cream is enriched with the goodness of amla and chickpea. It has amazing texture and can be applied as a leave-on mask or as a wash off hair conditioner. It instantly makes the hair silky and smooth and makes them bouncy. It is a very affordable and good quality product.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Affordable hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

I liked this product and I have been using this for last 3 months i t can be used as conditioner and leaves an ellegent smell all over your hair.This is quite affordable one and yes you can give it a try👍 .. As it says it ensure protien supply to your hair .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Perfect for hairfall

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Best hair mask for frizzy and curly hair i have ever found and used. I like to use it as hair mask and as well as leave on conditioner as my hair are very frizzy and thin so conditioner never do a nice job for them so highly recommended from my side

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The perfect haircream I have ever used

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

My family have been using the himalaya herbals protein hair cream since 2 years and have found it as the best hair cream. It contains natural ingredients and is good for hair loss and also does not damage the scalp even with regular usage. I highly recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Protein cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

All over it gives a bit volume to your hair. It is affordable. Though its a bit greasy as compared to other same kind of products available in the market. Can be used to tame frizzy and dry hair. If you have frizzy and dry ends just apply some amount of this on them and you will se a change within 2 weeks of regular use.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

as i always say himalaya is the best brand for skincare products and now it has come up with a hair cream which works as the best hair mask and gives it all the nutrients required . it has all the nutrients like amla and neem which makes the hair strong and better then any other hair cream.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Himalaya Herbals Protein hair cream Review

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Affordable

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Overall it is a nice product Himalaya has come up with, can be used simultaneously as a mask and a leave in conditioner. But I personally like to use it like a mask, the leave-in conditioner seems to dry my hair out. But it does it's job well considering the price, u can give this a shot if it suits u.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Protein hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

Himalaya protein hair cream is an amazing product. It is affordable and good quality product. It has a creamy consistency and can be used as a hair mask or conditioner. It helps to tame unruly frizzy and dry hair. It has adequate quantity according to the price. It is enriched with the goodness of Amla chickpea and wheat. Really good product.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Affordable hair cream

PROS

Creamy consistency

Dual usage

Leave-in conditioner

Tames frizz and dryness

Affordable

Adequate quantity

Enriched with amla, chickpea, and wheat germ

My hair was all damaged due to the frequent use of heat involved styling tools. Before splurging on high end haircare products, I thought of giving the Himalaya Protein Cream a try. Surprisingly, it works! I can see my hair turning smooth again. It's ridiculously affordable, controlls frizz and makes my hair smoother. However, it has a strong fragrance which might not be very pleasant for some. Also, it can make your hair very greasy if you apply too much of the product. Another issue is with the packaging of the product which is very unhygienic. It also contains parabens which is believed to be toxic for the body.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream is a hair root and shaft nourishment cream. It is a cream full of goodness and specially crafted ingredients that are meant to promote hair growth, strengthen roots, and make your hair soft and shiny. It is enriched with amla and chickpea, and it nourishes your hair to reverse damage and promote health.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream ?

  • Massage on your scalp and hair and leave it for an hour before shampooing.
  • Apply on damp hair for stronger and moisturized hair.
  • To be used daily before and after hair wash.

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Chickpea promotes hair growth.
  • Indian Gooseberry is an anti-oxidant that improves blood stimulation for healthy hair growth.
  • Bhringraja prevents hair fall.
  • Amla prevents dandruff.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT)
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
chanaka