Product benefits

View Similar

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 14%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner Ingredients

BENZOIC ACID
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
MENTHOL
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
WATER
Polysorbate 20
Symplocos Racemosa Bark Extract
Neem
Vetiveria Zizanoides Root Extract
Citrus Medica Limonium Peel extract
Melia Azadirachta Leaf extract

Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

3
5
4.1

2 months ago

Hydrating Toner

PROS

Cleans face effectively

Lightweight

Maintains Ph balance of skin

Best to use after shower as the skin is soft and by the time we get to the skincare routine, It retains the moisturize for better absorption of the skincare that follows. Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner is Affordable... It does wonders to both skin and pocket. A small trick I do is I have stored small part of it in a spray bottle and carry it to work my place. So whenever I fill dull or after I get fresh I jus spray it on and am good to go with the Fragrance and supple look.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Cleansing toner

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Cleans face effectively

Lightweight

Non greasy

Curbs acne and pimples

Maintains Ph balance of skin

As the name tells this toner really do wonders on face. It once applied makes your skin refreshed and clarified. It keeps our skin hydrated and makes us feel like we have applied nothing on our skin. Helps in fighting with acne and pimples and makes face clean and tidy. It is also affordable and easily available.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing toner with natural neem extracts to care for sensitive skin.

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Cleans face effectively

Lightweight

Non greasy

Curbs acne and pimples

Maintains Ph balance of skin

I've used the Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner at my sisters house over a few weeks now. I loved it has neem and Himalayas is great as all ingredients are natiral and herbal based. I already am using Himalaya Gentle Soothing Toner. Hence, I'm waiting to buy this natural neem based toner as I've extremely sensitive skin and I've always felt great using it at my sister's place. I love the Himalayas neem based products I have an entire range of Himalayas products. I know the benefits of neem hence, I love this product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Toner

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Maintains Ph balance of skin

i love Himalaya products specially their face wash. i was already using their neem face wash when i came across Himalaya purifying neem cleansing astringent toner. neem is known for its anti bacterial and anti inflammatory properties. because of this reason it is best for oily pimple prone skin like me. this toner contains neem and lemon which not only purifies the skin but also tightens the large open pores. it is in the form of clear liquid, which leaves a cooling sensation on the skin. the packaging is sturdy and travel friendly. i have always had a problem of large open pores. i am using this toner from 3 months now and have noticed that my pores have shrunk a bit. also this toner helps to control the production of oil on my face, and keeps it oil free for a good 3-4 hours. i use it twice a day after washing my face and i am good to go.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Herbal toner to control acne

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Cleans face effectively

Lightweight

Non greasy

Curbs acne and pimples

Maintains Ph balance of skin

I feel all Himalaya products are better than MNC products due to its herbal ingredients and the quality. Whenever I saw their products I usually spend some time to read the descriptions and if it suits my preference I will buy it. I Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner as I need a toner. This one is very particular in removing excess oil, grime and sebum from the face. As it contains neem as a main ingredient, it keeps away acne and bacterial infections from the skin. The astringent in this toner deeply clears the pores and make our face look brighter. It also has lemon and Lodh. These ingredients shrink the open pores and tightens the skin. This toner evens out the skin tone too. I like to apply it in both morning and evening. Just take few drops of toner in a cotton bud and wipe the whole face with it. It will make your face cleaner, younger, fairer than earlier. Nice smell and liquid consistency. And it also maintains the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Toner

PROS

Sturdy packageing

Lightweight

Curbs acne and pimples

I’m searching for Neem Cleansing Astringent that fights bacteria. I went to the market and find Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner which tones, deep cleans pores and controls excess oil secretion. I’m facing a pimples problem on my face. When I started using Neem Cleansing Astringent It treating my pimples slowly. This toner stops the bacteria from growing and prevents the infection from spreading. It helps to removes and treats Acne. It does not have any side effects. My skin texture had become smooth and no longer had any further breakouts. This cream really fights with bacteria that causes pimples and acne on the face. I’m suggesting my family members use Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner. The toner is suitable for all types of skins including people with sensitive skin. The toner helps in protecting skin from the harmful effects of environmental irritants. It maintains the PH balance of the skin.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Enhancing skin toner

PROS

natural ingredients

affordable

Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner suited my skin well. I have been using it since 12 months. I had a very bad oily face and it really helped me with it. It cleanses deeply and removes excess oil from the face. It improved my skin tone and I can feel smooth and soft skin every day. It is really required in this polluted atmosphere and manages skin health. It clears off excess dirt from the skin and keeps pimples at a bay. It helps with the dullness and damaged skin makes it supple. It even helped me with my fine lines and hydrated my skin well. I made it as a part of my daily skin care routine. The fragrance is mild and refreshes your mood. The toner is very light and gets absorbed well. The lime enhances you mood and toners helps to tighten the face and gives young and radiant skin eventually.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Purifying toner

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Removes excess oil

I have used or not of Himalaya Products till date. I never found them to cause any allergic reactions to my skin. They are made of herbal ingredients and are safe to be used for sensitive skin. It is important to cleanse and tone your skin before retiring to bed to remove all the impurities from the skin. When I saw this Himalaya purifying Neem cleansing astringent toner at the store I immediately brought it for myself. This tone deeply cleanses my combination skin and also controls the excess oil secretion on my face. It also prevents acne and pimples from occurring on my face. The tightens and firms  my pores and it does not irritate the skin. It also helps in maintaining the pH balance of my skin. It helps in making my skin flawless and refreshed. This toner is very affordable and is very travel friendly.

View More…

Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner is a specially formulated astringent which tones, deep cleans pores and controls excess oil secretion. The rich formula of Neem is known for it’s anti bacterial properties and helps keep the skin free from acne and pimples. The ingredients of Lemon and Lodh firm the skin and tighten the pores. With continuous usage the skin feels more clearer, refreshed and flawless. The toner is suitable for all skin types including people with a sensitive skin. The toner helps in protecting skin from the harmful effects of any environmental irritants and maintains the PH balance of the skin.

How To Use Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser
  • Take a small amount of the toner on a cotton ball.
  • Gently rub the cotton ball all over the face to remove all the dirt and impurities
  • Use it on the neck region too
  • Avoid direct contact with the eyes

Himalaya Purifying Neem Cleansing Astringent Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Great sturdy packageing
  • Deep cleanses face
  • Mild fragrance
  • It effectively clears face off all impurities
  • Curbs the acne and pimple outbreaks
  • Hydrates skin Is lightweight and non greasy
  • Great ingredients which work mildly on skin
  • Maintains PH Balance of skin
  • Protects from harmful effects of environmental irritants
  • Makes face more tighter and radiant
  • Skin feels refreshed and calm
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Mild on skin

ASK A QUESTION