Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets
Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets

Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Himalaya Tagara is a sleep wellness tablet that promotes restful sleep. Tagara (Valeriana wallichii) is a herb that is used to treat neurological, psychological, and digestive disorders. It calms the mind by interfering with brain chemicals (GABA) that communicate information between the nerve cells in the brain. Therefore, it is effective in the treatment of disturbed sleep and insomnia. It strengthens the nerves and prevents convulsions. Hence, it is a safe choice for stress-related conditions, which results in sleeplessness, anxiety, and irritability. Tagara is also known to restore circadian rhythm and helps maintain daytime freshness. It provides sedative and sleep-enhancing properties.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5improves quality of sleep
  • 5remedy for insomnia
  • 5helps with stress & mood disorders
  • 1promotes sleep reduces anxiety affordable
  • 1calms the mind

Cons

  • 2high dosage leads to restlessness, agitation and irritation
  • 1doctors advice is needed
  • 1side effects if used too much
  • 1may have side effects

How To Use Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets ?

  • Have one tablet of Himalaya Tagara twice daily.
  • Or, follow the instructions of your physician.

Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets Uses And Benefits :

Treats insomnia.

Improves sleep.

Prevents convulsions.

Strengthens nerves.

Treats stress-related conditions.

Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets Ingredients :

Tagara (Valeriana Wallichii)

Rhizome extract

Himalaya Wellness Tagara Sleep Wellness Tablets Reviews

Sort By:
Sound sleep Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Improves quality of sleep

Remedy for insomnia

Helps with stress & mood disorders


Himalaya tagara is really effective it helps in sleeping, from last few years i had trouble in sleeping and i am using it from one month ,it helps me sleeping and imporved my health also its a stress reliever product. Must buy if anyone is facing difficulty in sleeping or going through some bad phase

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural Medicine ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Improves quality of sleep

Remedy for insomnia

Helps with stress & mood disorders


Himalaya Tagara is a tablet taken by my uncle daily. Hence I am very much aware of these tablets. My uncle was suffering from insomnia for many days now. He consulted many doctors. But the problem was the tablets he took caused side effects for him like obesity and gave headaches some time. So he was deeply unsatisfied with it. He was looking for a solution. That is when my uncle heard about the Himalaya Tagara sleep wellness tablets. The tablet is made from a herb called tagara that treats neurological, psychological and digestive disorders. The tablet relieves us from stress and anxiety. It relaxes the mind by working on brain chemicals. The tablet strengthens nerves and does not cause any side effects. The tablet is made from herbs and hence do not have any kind of bad health problems. It is the perfect solution for sleeplessness, anxiety and stress. You get a sound and peaceful sleep. The Himalaya Tagara tablets are very affordable and are the perfect remedy for insomnia. Not just that, with sleep tablets we feel sleepy even in the morning. But with Himalaya Tagara , we do not have that problem. We are fresh in the mornings.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective medicine Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


My colleague was going through the trauma of a death in the family. She was extremely disturbed, anxious and depressed. She would not be able to sleep at night. She met some counselor friend and he advised her to take the Himalaya Tagara tablets. She had heard that Tagara is a natural herb that calms the mind. The herb is also great to calm symptoms of sleeplessness, anxiety and restlessness. She immediately brought the medicine from a local chemist. It comes packaged in a white colour plastic bottle with a green cap. The bottle comprises of 60 tablets . The tablets are 100% vegetarian and are free from sugar, artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. She was very impressed with the information and was confident that she would be healed. She took one tablet daily with water after meals. After taking the tablets for a week she gradually started feeling more comfortable. She was able to deal with her anxiety more effectively and was able to sleep well. She did not have any side effects of this medicine too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Made from natural herb Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

12 months ago

PROS

Promotes sleep Reduces anxiety Affordable


One of my friend been suffering from sleep disorder. She was not able to sleep at night and felt very difficult to move the day with tiredness. She have tried many home remedies but nothing worked her out. Then on an search we came to know about this Himalaya Tagara tablet and got one for her. As we always trust products from Himalaya as they are one good manufacturers in herbal products. Must say that she was quite satisfied with the product. With the presence of natural ingredients like Tagara which is an natural herb that helps in promoting the sleep by calming down the brain. It is one stress relieve herb by treating the nerves. The best thing is that it also works effectively by treating neurological, psychological, and digestive disorders. The tablet is safe to use as the product been made from natural products, but would suggest to take an doctors advice before consuming them. The tablet strengthens the nerves and prevents convulsions. It also reduces the anxiety and helps in getting an peaceful sleep that gives an fresh day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For undisturbed sleep Lalitha approves this product
4.1/5

12 months ago

PROS

Calms the mind

Treat nervous disorder

Safe to use


Sleeping Disorder is a very common issue these days due to high stress levels in personal and professional life. Usually doctor or physicians prescribes benzodiazepines to calm down the brain and induce sedation. However, these drugs have many side effects like drug dependency, withdrawal symptoms and drug tolerance. Himalaya is a renowned brand which caters skin care, hair care and wellness products that contains no harmful chemicals. Himalaya has launched Tagara which is a herbal medicine that contains Valeriana wallichii which is well known as Tagara. It is an Indian perennial plant. Its root are used to treat insomnia, anxiety, depression nervous disorders etc. Indian valerianan is acts as a sedative, anxiolytic medicine. It regulates melatonin levels in the body and induce sleep naturally. This is the best herbal medicine for stress, anxiety, nervousness and hysteric conditions. The packaging comes in white plastic bottle with a green cap with 60 capsules in it. It is a therapeutic medicine to treat disturbed sleep and restlessness. It effectively reinstates the biological clock and helps in providing undisturbed sleep. It also efficiently treats neurological disorder like nerves weakness and convulsion. Tagara has anti convulsant properties. This herbal product must be better used under medical supervision.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a sound sleep Unsia approves this product
3.9/5

12 months ago

PROS

Sound sleep

Peace of mind

Affordable


Nowadays stress has become a very common regular problem among people of all ages . Due to which , people start experiencing various changes in their bodies that leads to many health issues . The most common among such health issues are insomnia , migraine, anxiety , etc . For such issues Himalaya Tagara works best. As we all know the brand Himalaya is known for their natural chemical free products and so is the Tagara . Tagara is nothing but a natural herb especially used for such disorders and health issues . Since the issues are related to the brain and nerves , Himalaya Tagara helps it in calming them and bringing them under control . These pills can be very useful for elders or adults who have issues in sleeping peacefully . My dad who had been suffering from anxiety and sleeping disorder was advised by his friend to take this medicine . From the time he had been consuming it , my dad gets sound sleep and sleeps for long hours . But these pills can only be taken in limited dosage as per the doctor's advise . Too much of these pills might lead to any other complications.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best For treating Insomnia Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Improves quality of sleep

Remedy for insomnia

Helps with stress & mood disorders


Insomnia has become a common problem widely seen in people of all ages . Himalaya a well- known Indian brand known for its herbal products have produced number of herbal medicines to cure various health issues . In this list ,Himalaya Tagara is one such medicine that is specially formulated for treating insomnia . They are also recommended by many doctor that is made of herbs and have less side effects . It comes in a plastic container with a green cap . The bottle is study and can be carried out easily even while travelling . It contains 60 capsules in a single bottle . When taken regularly as directed , it helps to promote a restful sleep . The herbal Tablet is made of a special herb tagara has sleep enhancing properties which is helpful in treating neurological and psychological disorders . These tablets when consumed regularly helps in relieving the stress , anxiety and sleeplessness . Though they are safe and has no side effects it should not be taken without a physician advice

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Sleeping aid in insomnia Vasutha approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Improves quality of sleep

Remedy for insomnia

Helps with stress & mood disorders


My mother is experiencing insomnia due to age and other ailments. She was advised to take Himalaya Tagara. This is made from a herb called tagara - Valeriana Wallichii. It cures insomnia and makes our mind calm and stress-free. It has so many benefits like it cures psychological and neurological disorders, improves digestion, strengthen nerves and prevents convulsions. And it is also has anti-inflammatory properties. So it has been prescribed for rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis for so long as it is used as an analgesic medicine. Himalaya Tagara calms our brain cells and provide us calm and deep sleep. It won’t interfere with our day time activities. There won’t be any hangover if we use this tablet to treat insomnia. It is one of the best sedative which is made from natural ingredients. Take these tablets with the help of your doctor. But overdose may lead to many side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps in undisturbed sleep Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Treats insomnia

Stress free and undisturbed sleep

Maintains circadian rhythm


I have seen many people suffering from insomnia due to stress, anxiety, stomach disorders and it gets worse day by day. Himalaya Tagara is the best solution that helps in inducing sleep and promotes a sound and peaceful sleep throughout the night. One of my cousin was suffering from insomnia and had really bad episodes of hallucinations and loss of appetite due to irregular sleep patterns. She was not getting enough sleep and it was hampering her mental health. She was always stressed. We visited a doctor and he prescribed her Himalaya Tagara. Tagara I.e. Valeriana wallichii is a natural herb that is used in treating psychological, neurological and digestive disorders. These tablets come in a white bottle packaging with green screw cap and are to be taken only after prescription from certified medical practitioner and in the mentioned doses only. It aids in stress free sleep and also helps in maintaining the circadian rhythm of the body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)