Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 65%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

31 Reviews

16
15
3.9

1 year ago

Highly effective

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Prevents dryness

Travel-friendly packaging

Himalaya products are one of my favourite one because of their natural ingredients. I like the fragrance of this product which makes me feel fresh. The fash wash is really good because it is affordable and makes skin clear and soft. It removes dirt and oil effectively. It's formula is soft also.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Tan removal

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Controls oil secretion

This himalaya tan removal orange facewash is absolutely love. I love the smell of the orangey gel. It smells delicious as well as effective for the skin. It makes dull skin glow and brightens up instantly. Its ideal for summers and oily skin people . Do try it and its also a budget friendly option

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash BY Himalaya

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

the Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash BY Himalaya is a really nice face wash . to starrt off it has an amazing fragrance that i find really refreshing. it is a gentle face wash that is not harsh to the skin at all . . . . .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Remove Tanning with this Organy Face wash!

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

Recently after a trip from Goa my skin became dull and tanned. So a cousin of mine recommended me to buy Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash. O quickly ordered it online. It has a nice and fresh fragrance. I just love the mild fruity fragrance. After 4 to 5 washes I could see my tanning reduce a little. Nice face wash!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Keeps face skin clean and bright

PROS

Affordable

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

Himalaya is a good brand with natural ingredients and it's products are safe for all skin type.. I like this tan removal orange facewash from Himalaya which is useful to remove tan and dirt from the face and leaves the face clean , smooth and soft.. it also keeps the skin moisturized and avoid breakages.. it is good buy with reasonable price..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Loved this

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

Himalaya is my favorite always. I tried this face wash and found it amazing. It have great fragrance and control oil. It help in removing sun tan. It is affordable one. If use it daily it works great on your skin and make it soft and glowing. It is suitable for all skin type.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

face wash

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

himalaya is best when skincare is concerned . it take cares of the nutrient quotient very much. i love how they use natural ingredients to re boost the natural self repair properties of the skin. it leaves the skin clean and removes all the dirt, pollutants dead cells making it brighter , healthier and also removes the tan lines. it is easier to apply and wash off. it does not take away all the oils of the skin thus keeps it nourished.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Affordable

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Controls oil secretion

Travel-friendly packaging

Handy product. You can see the change after 1st use. However it doesn't do well with severe pigmentation from sun exposure. Very refreshing so good to use after long day. Continuous use guarantees at keeping tan away. Also works with keeping dirt, grime away. It is very affordable and has travel friendly packaging.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

For all skin types.

PROS

Affordable

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

It removes sun tan very efficiently just in two weeks. It is suitable for all skin types. It has mild and refreshing fragrance. It comes in good packaging and small sizes are also available so it is travel friendly as well, it keeps excess oils, dirt and impurities away, it prevents breakouts . It is very affordable. It has an lightening and brightening effect on skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Helps in Reducing tan

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Travel-friendly packaging

Himalaya tan removal orange face wash is a great face wash for daily use. It helps to reduce minor tan but not very stubborn ones. It is affordable and very gentle on the skin. It helps to reduce breakouts and pimple. It has a very refreshing orange zesty fragrance. Overall a great product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Helps you get the instan detan from your face

PROS

Also suitable for oily skin types

I am using this from a long time and they way it removes all the tanning from face and gives you a natural glowing skin is the just wow factor...And with that it is pocket friendly and suitable from all skin types and it is like blessing for them whi have a oily skin like me...This face wash is just wow and wow

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works wonders for all skin types

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Travel-friendly packaging

Been using this face wash for the past month now after getting tanned all over my face and neck. It works instantly and removes tan leaving a beautiful afterglow. Also very affordable and smoothes the skin rather than drying it out like few other tan removal face washes I've used

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Helpful in removing tan

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

Himalaya is my favorite Skincare brand in terms of affordable options. They have large variety of masks option but i really love this particular one because its helps in removing tan and provide glow to your face. Also you just need little amount for your whole face and trust me its not at all Messy masks and easy to remove as well. So i would definitely recommend it

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

my secret to instant detan

PROS

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents breakouts

gel form

fragrant

its vitamin c for my skin! containing orange peel extracts , papaya & oatmeal , it removes tan effectively. additionally .its cost effective , its gels based suits my oily skin. being a himalaya product, its natural & safe to use!In one wash, it cleanses & improves skin tone. Oatmeal, though slightly abrasive, it smoothens out my skin & moisturises it ! my favourite secret to instant detan

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best affordable face wash

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Travel-friendly packaging

It's an effective face wash in an affordable range I would suggest it to all it's suitable for all skin types not harsh to skin it has orangish frangrance very refreshing for skin and gives soothing effect controls oil secretion of face it removes make up and excess oil from face

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Himalaya tan removal face wash

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Good packaging

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents breakouts

Himalaya tan removal face wash with orange is a face wash that aims to reduce sun tan in the skin and remove dullness from the skin. This face wash helps to clean the skin and remove tan and makes skin bright. It helps to tackle acne and marks and also makes the skin clear of pimples and blackheads . It is affordable and travel friendly too.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

best product

PROS

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

it is best one. can remove tan easily. no harsh on skin. comes with good packaging. it removes makeup easily. prevents dryness. it treats pimples very well. basically it is versatile product. it is easily available at affordable price. very good. recommended to all. prevents breakout. good for all skin types.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Best Face wash with affordable price

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Suitable for all skin types

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Travel-friendly packaging

This refreshing Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Fash Wash is one of the best fash washes available in the market. Being a product of Himalaya Beauty Care, it is herbal and gentle on the skin as well. Doesn't dry out the skin after the usage. It easily comes under the budget. It has a very good fragrance and it lathers pretty well. One can feel the softness of the skin while massaging it in a circular motion and then rinse it off by cold water. It rejuvenates the skin and makes it oil and dirt free. It can give you rid of the instant tan, but for completely eliminating tan, you need to use it a bit longer but not in excess.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Product

PROS

Not harsh on skin

Good packaging

Effectively removes makeup

The lemon and orange peel extracts are good natural bleaching agents. they works naturally. It helps to keep the skin glowing. It does clean the extra oil and gives a dry and fresh look. Regular use is important to see the visible difference in the tanned area. This face wash additionally evacuates light cosmetics. Generally speaking, Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash is an entirely moderate facial chemical for day by day use. Improved with the decency of orange strip concentrate, papain and nectar. This item is intended for mix skin just as cases to be sans sparkle. Consequently, I attempted to utilize it without setting with powder. Indeed, I am very content with the outcome as it neither made my skin dry nor slick. The fragrance is lovely and mild. Overall a pretty good face wash for improving complexion and tan removal. It deep cleans the face from dirt and impurities. It works on improving the complexion.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great Buy

PROS

Affordable

Treats pimples

Not harsh on skin

Good packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Effectively removes makeup

Controls oil secretion

Prevents dryness

Prevents breakouts

Travel-friendly packaging

The face wash comes in a regular plastic squeeze tube with a dark green cap. The cap shuts with a click making it to carry around easily whilst traveling. The wash is orangish in colour. It is a gel based wash. It has a nice orange fragrance to it. The odor is not very strong and fades off in sometime. The consistency of the face wash is liquid like hence I have to be careful whilst traveling. The face wash spreads easily on the face and lathers well. It is easily washable. The face feels fresh and clean after the wash. It gives a nice glow to the skin. The skin does not feel dry or stretched after washing . I felt that this face wash effectively even control my breakouts. Since I have a sensitive skin was a little worried before using it. However it is perfectly suitable for all skin types. A must buy.

View More…
View All Reviews

Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash is a natural formula that cleanses your skin, brightens your complexion, and removes tan. It is infused with natural ingredients like orange peel extract, honey, vitamin E, citric acid, and papain. This gel-based facial cleanser tones, exfoliates, and revives your skin. Its citric properties act as an effective cleanser and improve skin texture. It retains moisture and keeps your skin hydrated. Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash is safe to use on sensitive and acne-prone skin. Its results are evident right from the first use.

How To Use Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash ?

  • Take a coin-sized amount.
  • Gently massage and lather over wet face and neck.
  • Rinse gently with normal water.

Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates dead cells.
  • Brightens the skin instantly.
  • Smoothens and softens the skin texture.
  • Controls oil secretion. Removes makeup. Does not dry out the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Tan Removal Orange Face Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
AMMONIUM LAURYL SULFATE
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRUS RETICULATA PEEL EXTRACT
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DISODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
MEL
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingReplenishingAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PAPAIN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
SULISOBENZONE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Cl 15985
Cl 14700