Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil
Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil

Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Himalaya Toning Massage Oil is specially formulated for women to help recover their body strength post pregnancy. This massage oil contains aloe vera, bala (country mallow), sesame oil and ashvagandha (winter cherry). Massage with this oil stimulates blood circulation, relieves stress, and helps the body recover post pregnancy. It is also infused with lavendar oil fragrance that relaxes, uplifts the mood, and stimulates the senses. Bala is known to strengthen the muscle and joints. Aloe Vera moisturizes and soothes the skin. Sesame oil has skin firming properties and rich in Vitamin E. Ashvagandha has restorative properties and is beneficial in maintaining healthy skin and muscles.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6soothing oil
  • 6non-greasy
  • 6absorbs easily
  • 6nice aroma
  • 1relaxes mind and muscles

Cons

  • 1result takes time
  • 1takes time to show results

How To Use Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil ?

  • Apply it all over body.
  • Massage gently before the bath.

Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil Uses And Benefits :

Tones and relaxes muscles.

Relieves muscle pain, joint pains, and reduces fatigue.

Reduces stress, helps sleep better.

Helps skin become firm and smooth.

Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil Ingredients :

Tila (Sesamum indicum)

Bala (Sida cordifolia) Extracts

Ashvagandha (Withania somnifera) Extracts

Ushira (Vetiveria zizanioides) Extracts

Kumari (Aloe vera)

Himalaya For Moms Toning Massage Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Best for moms Shachi approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soothing oil

Non-greasy

Absorbs easily

Nice aroma


I used to use this product on my sister when she came to us before delivering her baby. Before delivery her feet hands use to swell a lot and i use to give them massage with this oil. Once she delivered the baby her body needed a lot of toning and her face also use to look pale and weak at that time also I gave her massage with this oil and within a month her body started showing result. This is not only best for pregnant ladies but for all ladies who don't get time to take salon services for pampering sessions can use this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Relaxant Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Relaxes mind and muscles


Post-pregnancy my body had become very fragile and weak. It was very stressful due to sleepless nights and my body was craving for some soothing massage. My maalishwali used some local oil which was not at all useful in relieving the body pain and stress that my body was going through. So I came across this Himalaya Toning Massage Oil when my friend suggested it. This toning massage oil comprises aloe vera, bala (country mallow), sesame oil and ashwagandha (winter cherry). This oil comes in a pump dispenser bottle which is easy to use and travel friendly. It ensures that only a limited amount of product comes out. The aroma is very soothing and it relaxes the mind and body from all the stress and weakness. I loved using this oil as it made me feel very relaxed and also benefited my skin texture. My skin had become very smooth after using this oil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Improves skin elasticity Saraswathi approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Improves skin elasticity Tightens the muscle


Post pregnancy my friend got loose muscles and she been worried much about the same as she likes to keep herself fit and healthy. As she can’t continue with exercises, I gifted her Himalaya Toning Massage Oil. It is natural massaging oil which doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals and is hypoallergenic. About the toning oil, it helps in firming the loosen muscles. It is one good product for women’s after pregnancy. The oil also nourishes the tightened skin and adds moisture to them. It makes the muscles soft and smooth. It also stimulates blood circulation when massaged regularly. With the goodness of aloe Vera and sesame oil extract it soothes the skin and promotes healthy skin. It also strengthens the skin and improves the skin elasticity. It reduces the traces of pregnancy marks. It has soothing Lavender aroma moderates your mood, stimulates your senses and leaves you rejuvenated and relaxed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for body massage Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Worth buying


Post-delivery of my second child, I received a lovely gift hamper from the hospital. the hamper was full of Himalaya products for my baby and me. Initially, I did not use the product as I was unsure of the quality and the benefits. I thought of trying the massage oil that was given. first two weeks I could not move much so started using the oil only after 3 weeks. This oil is good for body massage, it is light and gets absorbed into the skin instantly. This is prepared with the combination of herbs that will relieve the stress from the body and calm you down. The massage oil helps in better sleep and also muscle flexibility. I like the smell of Lavender oil, it calms the nerves and put your body to rest in no time. I will suggest this oil to nee mothers. It is certified and safe to use on skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Toning massage oil Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Soothing oil

Non-greasy

Absorbs easily

Nice aroma


Himalaya Tonning massage oil is made with herbal ingredients and has no harmful chemicals or side effect it also has a very nice fragrance and its light formula is soo amazing it goes deep in body very easily... soo amazing oil for both adults and children with its multi benefit

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tone up! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Soothing oil

Non-greasy

Absorbs easily

Nice aroma


Himalaya Toning Massage Oil is a must use oil after delivery. I started using this oil after the delivery of my beautiful daughter. After a lot of people told me that the rest is mandatory after birth at least for the first three months, but then with the work piling up day by day and technically when every inch of your body pains, rest is far away! That's when I started using the Toning massage oil. Just a little before bath was enough for me. A little massage with no much pressure was all that I needed. This actually easend up my body and also got me relieved from most of the constant body pains. This actually made me feel very calm and also made me relax a lot. The constant stress that was piling up was at the bay. The best part was also the pump applicator which makes the process of taking out oil even more easy!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body Recovers fast Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Soothing oil

Non-greasy

Absorbs easily

Nice aroma


My daughter was born in winters actually in the month of September. Every one at my home was really happy as I delivered the baby through natural process. How ever I was really concerned to get back to my normal shape post delivery. My mother hired an experienced lady for my and my babys massage. She used various oils for me so as to get rid of the dryness too. But I did not like any of them them and hence finally bought Himalaya Toning Massage Oil. Trust me this is the perfect massage oil to recover post delivery. With regular massage from this oil my skin has become very soft and supple. It looks so healthy and nourished now a days. It has a very soothing lavender fragnance which is very gentle to my nose. I would recommend this massage oil ,to each and every female out their who is looking for quick recovery post delivery.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Soothing oil

Non-greasy

Absorbs easily

Nice aroma


Another hit product from the Himalayas. This new Himalayas toning massage oil has truly helped me alot. Although, I'm not a mother and gained weight post pregnancy. But, I had an accident and broke my ankle and was in a cast for over 6 months. No exercise,no physical movements, to top it I had a side effect from one of the medicines prescribed by the orthopedic and I gained 15 kgs within 3 months time. When I recovered and started working out. My skin and muscles were pretty loosened up as I was losing weight. This oil worked like a miracle for me. It helped in toning up my loose skin and muscles. It's very soothing with a very natural herbal exotic herbal fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)