Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness
Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness

4.2/5
    12 Reviews

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness is an ayurvedic tablet that helps prevent the unhealthy accumulation of fat in the body by helping maintain a healthy weight. Vrikshamla is an herb that increases the availability of serotonin in the brain, an important chemical that reduces overeating by inducing a feeling of satiety. Hydroxycitric, a compound in Vrikshamla, helps control cholesterol and triglycerides by blocking the key enzyme ATP-citrate lyase, which converts carbohydrates into fatty acids. It is an ideal tablet for weight management, and it also helps in carbohydrate metabolism. It comes in a 60 tablet pack.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7ideal for weight management
  • 7maintains healthy weight
  • 5prevents unhealthy accumulation of fat
  • 4helps control cholesterol
  • 4maintains healthy serotonin levels

Cons

  • 2may cause headache, nausea
  • 1needs to be taken with care
  • 1none
  • 1diarrhea
  • 1need an doctor advice

How To Use Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness ?

  • Take 1-2 tablets of Himalaya Vrikshamla daily.
  • Use as directed by the physician.

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness Uses And Benefits :

Prevents the unhealthy accumulation of fat in the body.

Maintains a healthy weight.

Increases the serotonin in the brain, which reduces overeating by inducing a feeling of satiety.

Controls cholesterol and triglycerides by blocking the key enzyme ATP-citrate lyase.

Helps in carbohydrate metabolism.

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness Ingredients :

Key Ingredient:

Vrikshamla

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness Side Effects :

May cause:

Nausea

Diarrhea

Headache

Dizziness

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness Reviews

Sort By:
Helps Weight Management Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Controls untimely eating


I have gained a lot of weight in last 5 years, I am not obese but yes overweight. The main problem was the eating habits, It was getting difficult to have a healthy meal all the time and I would easily cheat. This way even after good exercise I could never stop gaining weight. One of the ayurvedic doctor's whom I visited for skin issue advised me to consume Vrishamala tablets. He clearly advised me that the tablet will not help in reducing weight but will work on controlling my untimely hunger. This in turn will manage my food habit, reduce consumption of extra calories. The Vrikshamla bottle is lightweight and travel friendly, I just pop it in my bag. The main ingredient used in this herbal tablet is Vrishamla which helps in reducing over eating, thus accelerates weight reduction. Just consuming these tablets alone does not reduce weight overnight. You will have to do regular exercise , consume healthy food. This is a 100% natural product with no side effects. Himalaya is trusted brand in herbal based products. This herb can also control cholesterol. It is a pack of 60 Tablets that can last for 2 months.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best for weight management Umadevi approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

100% pure and natural

Prevents unhealthy accumulation of fat

Ideal for weight management

Maintains healthy weight


My friend is suffering from over weight and obesity problems. she tried many ways but did not work anyone. so she tried this Himalaya Vrikshamla tablets which is an ayurvedic tablet. It helped her to take less quantity of foods and thus helping maintain a healthy weight. It has natural herbal ingredients so can take happily. It is an ideal tablet for weight management.

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness-best for weight management-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For Weight Management Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Prevents unhealthy accumulation of fat

Helps control cholesterol

Chemical Free

Made of Herbal Ingridients

Manage Weight


Most of the people who are trying to lose weight, fails when they start to crave for their favourite junk and unhealthily foods which results in gaining some more pounds even after regular workouts . Unhealthy food habits and over eating should be the first step if one is planning to reduce weight . Himalaya Vrikshamla is one such herbal tablet which helps in weight management . The tablet comes in a plastic bottle and each bottle contains 60 tablets . The bottle is lightweight and travel friendly . The main ingredient used in this herbal tablet is Vrishamla which helps in reducing over eating and thus helps in weight reduction . Just taking the medicine alone does not reduce weight . Regular exercise , healthy food along with these kind of herbal medicines will give a good result in weight loss. This tablet just helps us to control the eating habits and is not the complete solution for weight loss. They are made up of herbal ingredients and does not have any side effects . The tablet is less expensive and very effective and are chemical free and a recommended tablet for weight management . Though they are herbal tablets it is best to take these kind of medicines after consulting a physician .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps in reducing weight Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Helps in weight management

Curbs the desire to eat unhealthy


I was never convinced that any tablet would help in reducing weight. I was always of the opinion that these companies are just making business by marketing tablets saying that they help in weight loss. My friend was facing the issue of weight gain by eating unnecessary junk. She had done all her blood tests done but there seemed to be no issue. It was just due to unhealthy style of living and eating. When she went to a store she came across Himalaya Vrikshamla and read about its positive reviews. She bought it and started using it. She used it consistently for more than 3 weeks and did not find any much difference but she still continued using it. The 4th week was much better as she realised that she had stopped feeling hungry often and her desire to eat junk was curbed to quite an extent. 2 months of regular use of these tablets helped her lose her weight to quite an extent and she also started exercising along with this to have a healthy lifestyle. She now recommends this to those who have an unhealthy relationship with food and lifestyle.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Medicine for weight loss Vidhi approves this product
3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Maintains healthy weight

Controls cholesterol

Ayurvedic product

Helps in weight loss


Himalaya Vrikshamla is a tablet that helps in weight loss. It is an ayurvedic medicine which helps in managing body weight. It gives a feeling of fullness and thus reduces hunger. My friend has gained a lot of weight due to unhealthy eating habits. She started taking it along with diet and exercise. She has been able to control her weight. According to her, there are no side effects of this medicine. It makes her feel full and she does not feel very hungry. As a result, she eats less. She has lost excess weight and her cholesterol is under control. It has vrikshamla which increases serotin in the brain. Serotin reduces the urge to eat. That is why, the person does not feel like eating anything. But since it is a medicine, one should take it only after consulting a medical practitioner. It is easily available and reasonably priced. It does not have any chemicals in it. The packaging is simple and sturdy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Weight Management tablet Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Ayurvedic formulation

Helps in carbohydrate metabolism

Controls over eating pattern

Helps reduce weight

Ideal for weight management

Removes bad cholesterol


Himalaya Vrikshamla is a ayurvedic tablet that helps shed the extra fats from our body without any side effect. Recently due to my shift changes and hectic work life I got into unhealthy eating habit and put on a lot of weight. I wanted to do something to overcome this and that is when I came across this Himalaya tablet. This tablet actually helps in carbohydrate metabolism and converts them to fatty acids. It also controls our over eating pattern naturally. Initially I did not any much of a difference. After over two weeks I started noticing that I was normally able to stop over eating and snacking. It was then that I felt I must also pair it up with some exercise. And after two months there was visible difference in my weight. I am very much happy with this product. I was bit skeptical if this may have any side effect but until now there is none. I would definitely recommend for people who want to reduce your weight but also do pair it up with some physical activity for best results and healthy body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really a superb product Annie approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Maintains healthy serotonin levels

Ideal for weight management

Maintains healthy weight


Good and really impressive to lose weight at very least period of time. The product gives a guarantee of weight loss and I recommend to everyone but it has cons to and relatively depends on every person different. You don't need to miss your diets you can have your full diets.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Health is wealth approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

100% pure and natural

Ideal for weight management

Maintains healthy weight


So i am using this product for more than a week. I really feel fresh and energetic because of this product. I was not that fat so i reduced fat very easily. I could see the change in the body my belly and overall body. This product is really useful for those who are facing weight issues

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps in weight management Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Helps in weight management Controls overeating habit Controls bad cholesterol


One of my friend is over weight and she been very concerned about her weight. Once we found this Himalaya Vrikshamla on the market and she been ready to give a try. The product helps in losing the weight by disposing the unhealthy accumulated fat from the body. The supplement not only controls the weight alone but also controls the bad cholesterol from the body. It is an ideal tablet for weight management, and it also helps in carbohydrate metabolism. The product prevents the body weight by maintaining healthy serotonin levels. Before taking up the tablet an Doctor suggestion is required.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Remarkable result Manju approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good for digestion Controls the excessive carving for food Reduces the fat Prevents inflammation in the body


My friend was obese and was trying to reduce it by all means.She reduced a bit and then her weight was not going down from that point.Then her friend suggested her to use Himalaya vrikshamla.Once she start using it the result is amazing.It helped in preventing the unhealthy accumulation of fat in the body . She started to reduce weight by burning the unwanted fats from the body and becomes fit and healthy. This product is good for digestion and reduces constipation and acidity. This product has helped to control the weight by suppressing the appetite and also stay healthy by reducing the bad fat.The Himalaya Vrikshamla has antioxidant vitamin C prevents the growth of cell damaging.After taking this medicine her appetite is controlled.She says she feels much more confident and healthy now. It may not suit certain persons who has liver disorder.

Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness-Remarkable result-By manju_-1Himalaya Vrikshamla Weight Wellness-Remarkable result-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Miracle for weight loss Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Prevents unhealthy accumulation of fat

Maintains healthy serotonin levels

Ideal for weight management

Helps control cholesterol

Maintains healthy weight


Off late since I delivered my baby 3 years back I have started gaining weight drastically. I never ever gained so much till now. Also with a small kid it is indeed quite difficult to go for work outs out side. Hence I decided to try Himalaya Vrikshamla as I heard it is a perfect product for weight management and it is for sure for mine. Ever since I started using this one I do not feel hungry like before. Earlier in spite of having heavy lunch and dinners I used to feel so hungry and would always end up over eating. But thanks to Vrikshamla. Also as I developed flabby areas near the abdominal regions which were not going at all though I was following strict diets. I could see that with time it is shedding. This is a wonderful product that I recommend to each and every one who are looking for weight loss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keeps Cholesterol in control ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

100% pure and natural

Prevents unhealthy accumulation of fat

Maintains healthy serotonin levels

Ideal for weight management

Helps control cholesterol

Maintains healthy weight


I recently bought the Himalaya Vrikshamla weight wellness tablet after being suggested by a friend. After pregnancy and a baby, I have been struggling to do weight loss. I have got an improper body shape and it was lowering my confidence. I did exercises and cycling. But because of my baby, I couldn’t pursue them regularly. That is when I decided to take these tablets as I wanted my weight to reduce. We need not be worried when using this tablet as it is 100% safe. It is completely herbal and organic and does not have any side effects. The Himalaya Vrikshamla tablets help to reduce the body fat that is available in excess. The vrikshamla is a kind of herb that increases serotonin in the brain. This serotonin is the compound that reduces the feeling or the urge to eat more. It induces satiety and controls food intake. It’s a perfect tablet for weight management.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)