Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup
Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup

Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup, enriched with the incredible herbal properties of triphala, relieves constipation, and regulates regular bowel movements. The pro-kinetic effect of triphala detoxifies the bowels, acts on abdominal bloating by calming the intestinal walls from within. Gooseberry, chebulic myrobalan, and belleric myrobalan act as potent antioxidants that promote bowel wellness. This Triphala Syrup is an excellent remedy for indigestion and prolonged constipation.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3no side effects
  • 3herbal composition
  • 3travel-friendly packaging
  • 2herbal
  • 2improves digestion

How To Use Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup ?

  • Adults: Consume 3 teaspoons twice a day.
  • Children: Consume 1 teaspoon, twice a day.
  • Consult physician in case of specific health conditions.

Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup Uses And Benefits :

Improves digestion.

Regulates bowel movement.

Eases constipation.

Soothes and calms the intestinal walls.

Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup Ingredients :

Gooseberry

Belleric Myrobalan

Triphala

Chebulic Myrobalan

Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup Reviews

Sort By:
Herbal Product Holly approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Eases constipation


My gynecologist recommended me this when I was facing constipation issues in my second trimester of pregnancy. As it contains Triphala herbal properties, it is a safe medicine for reducing constipation. It worked well for me, and I use to drink 5ml once in two days. It tastes good, and I have not felt any side effects. I recommend to use this herbal syrup only after consulting a medical practitioner.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Calms digestive issues Pakhi approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

No side effects


I have had various stomach issues growing up and this has lead to everyone in my family trying to give me advice on DIY cures. Around a year ago on the suggestion of a close family friend, I tried the Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup and it has worked incredibly well for me. It has helped improve my overall digestive health as I regularly use the syrup in my healthcare regimen. The ingredients are all natural so theres nothing to fear only great benefits that can go a long way in ones overall health which I am lucky to have discovered early on.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wellness syrup Sanjana approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal composition

Travel-friendly packaging


Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup, enriched with the incredible herbal properties of triphala, relieves constipation, and regulates regular bowel movements. The pro-kinetic effect of triphala detoxifies the bowels, acts on abdominal bloating by calming the intestinal walls from within. Gooseberry, chebulic myrobalan, and belleric myrobalan act as potent antioxidants that promote bowel wellness. This Triphala Syrup is an excellent remedy for indigestion and prolonged constipation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Triphala syrup Sanober approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal

No side effects


last month i engaged in a lot of work related travel. the side effect of it was that when i finally returned home I was suffering from bad constipation. I tried a lot of home remedies but nothing seemed to work. actually i wanted to avoid allopathic medicine as far as possible. then my dad suggested Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup. this is the only thing that worked best for me. within days my constipation as well as the resulting bloating was gone. it is a herbal syrup which is totally natural and that is the reason it doesn't have any side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Triphala syrup Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal composition

Travel-friendly packaging

Safe product

Easy to consume


Triphala is a favourite supplement in my house. I tried all the triphala available in the market, but Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup is easy to consume and 100% original without adulteration. It contains Indian gooseberry along with Belleric Myrobalan and Chebulic Myrobalan. It is mainly consumed for bowel movement and digestion but it has so many uses. It detoxifies the body and boosts the immune system also. It is good for constipation. As the ingredients are herbal, one can take this herbal supplement daily also. It won’t harm the internal organs but will strengthen the intestine walls. As it is in syrup form it acts quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Treats constipation Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Pure natural ingredients

Treats prolonged constipation

Improves digestion


My uncle was suffering from indigestion issues and severe constipation problems. He visited his family doctor and instead of recommending a laxative, the doctor prescribed this Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup. This syrup has worked as a charm for him. It helped him in proper functioning of the digestive system without any side effects. This syrup helps in detoxifying the bowels and treats the prolonged constipation issue. This comes in a glass bottle and is not at all travel friendly. The cap is loose and it may cause spillage. It comprises all natural ingredients and does not cause any side effects to the body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fast acting syrup Holly approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Herbal


I only consume all-natural products and never take any form of allopathy. I recently started having severe constipation and a bloated stomach from eating unhealthily. I changed my diet but my stomach was still bad and irritable. I was recommended Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup by my grandmother since she had the same issues. It was very fact acting and my stomach was normal again. I would highly Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup as an all natural remedy for constipation and bowel related irregularities

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eases constipation Melissa approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

No Side Effects


"I used to face constipation issues, and my sister, who is a doctor, recommended me this Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup. I was taking two teaspoons twice a day, and now my constipation problem has been subsided. It tastes good, and I didn't feel any nausea after taking this. It improved my digestion and eased my constipation. As it contains only natural ingredients, it is even safe for children above ten years. "

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Helps IBS approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural


I suffer from irritable bowel syndrome and started using Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup recently. Thankfully, It has helped relieve my constipation and made bowel movements regular again. The pro-kinetic effects of triphala which aids in detoxification has calmed my intestinal walls from within. Gooseberry, chebulic myrobalan, and belleric myrobalan act as potent antioxidants that promote bowel wellness. This syrup is an excellent natural remedy for indigestion and prolonged constipation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Safe Product Lisa approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Improves digestion


My husband was a workaholic, and he usually doesn't consume much water due to his work schedules. It led to constipation, and our family doctor recommended him this Himalaya Wellness Triphala Syrup. He consumes three teaspoons twice a day, and his constipation problem has been reduced. It improved his digestion and regulated bowel moments. It worked well for him, but I recommend consulting the doctor in case of specific health conditions.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)