Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15
Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15

4.2/5
14 Reviews

Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is a powerful blend of botanical extracts that reduces fine lines and wrinkles, and plumps up your skin, leaving it looking younger and healthier. It's enriched with the goodness of edelweiss and extracts of rose myrtle, fire flame bush, and cipadessa baccifera. Its plant stem cells infuse your skin cells with antioxidants and give them the healing power to regenerate. Its lightweight formula contains SPF 15, absorbs quickly, and keeps your skin hydrated all day. This cream comes in a 50 ml bottle with a pump dispenser.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8non-greasy
  • 8lightweight
  • 8softens the skin
  • 7hydrates skin
  • 7fast-absorbing

Cons

  • 3weird fragrance
  • 2oily texture
  • 1slow results
  • 1no long lasting effects
  • 1does not fight wrinkles

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15 ?

  • Apply Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream on cleansed face and neck.
  • Massage until it get absorbed slowly.
  • For the best results, use it with Himalaya Youth Eternity night Cream and Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream.
  • Use twice daily.

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15 Uses And Benefits :

Improves skin cell elasticity.

Hydrates skin.

Helps skin cell matrix to battle against ageing.

Enhances skin radiance.

Acts on pigmentation and visible pores.

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15 Ingredients :

Aqua

Homosalate

Ethylhexyl Salicylate

Ethylhexyl Methoxylcinnamate

Glyceryl Stearate SE

Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane

Octocrylene

Carbomer

Leontopodium Alpinum Meristem Cell Culture

Tocopheryl Acetate

Sodium Hydroxide

Disodium EDTA

Woodfordia Fruticosa Flower Extract

Colour FD & C Red 4 (CI 14700)

Cipadessa Baccifera Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract

Cetyl Alcohol

Dimethicone

Sorbitan Stearate and Sucrose Cocoate

Sodium Cetearyl Sulphate

Fragrance

Methylisothiazolinone

Phenoxylethanol

Glycerin

Rose Myrtle

Sodium Benzoate

Rhodomyrtus Tomentosa flower/leaf/stem Extract

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Sort By:
Most favourite day cream Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

SPF15

Lightweight


This is the best day cream I have ever used. Its a Himalaya product so it hasto be the best and it really is. I love its texture its a smooth cream formula which gets absorbed into my skin instantly and also acts as a moisturizer. SPF 15 is a plus point. It smells really good. Also the bottle has pump based opening which is really great❤

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Most favourite day cream-By ashwini_bhagat-1Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Most favourite day cream-By ashwini_bhagat-2Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Most favourite day cream-By ashwini_bhagat-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin


The Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is available in three sizes and hence it is easy for us to try the smaller one first to make sure whether it would work. My friend got this cream for her mother. Her mother's skin had pigmentation and fine lines which had started to appear recently. She also bought the Himalaya night cream and eye cream along with it. The product comes in a travel friendly plastic bottle with a pump dispenser. It is closed by a transparent cap to avoid spillage. The price is worthy for it's effects. The cream has a medium consistency and has a mild pink tint. The cream applies smoothly over the skin. Her mom uses the cream twice a day after cleansing her face and neck. Just 2 pumps is enough to cover both face and neck. It gets absorbed easily into the skin and gives a dewy, velvety finish. You could feel your skin hydrated and soft instantly. On continuous usage, this product reduced the fine lines and skin appeared supple. It does not have any lightening effect on pigmentation but moisturizes skin intensely.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good day cream Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Light weight cream

Reduces fine lines, wrinkles

Keeps the skin hydrated

Travel friendly packaging


Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is curated from natural botanical extracts. Almost all Himalaya products are made from pure extracts of herbs and plants and hence do not have any side effects on the skin, hair and health. This day cream comes in a white colored bottle with a pump dispenser for easy and hygienic use. This packaging is spill proof and hence travel friendly. It is also quite affordable. This day cream helps in fading off the fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation and makes the skin flawless and radiant. It is lightweight and gets easily absorbed on the skin. It is enriched with the edelweiss and extracts of rose myrtle, fire flame bush, and cipadessa baccifera. The stem cells of the plant infuse antioxidants in the skin and help it to regenerate and rejuvenate. It also contains SPF 15 which protects it against the harmful UV radiation. It is specifically formulated for dry skin users. I have a combination skin so this cream did not suit me as it made my skin a bit greasy over the time. But my sister used this cream and loved it. She has been using it regularly and has been noticing changes to her skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great cream Badrun approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots

Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines

Works on pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

SPF15

Lightweight


Himalaya youth eternity day cream is a formula that helps to transform to a younger age. It reduces dark spots and blemishes. It helps in making the skin elastic. It makes the skin soft, glowing and radiant. It is lightweight and gets absorbed quickly. It has spf 15 in it. Perfect for protection of skin from aging.

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Great cream-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0
Effective Samidha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

Lightweight


I purchased this cream two months back as I was in search for a good day cream with some SPF infused, as Sunscreen does not suit my oily skin texture. I bought its 20ml of the pack which cost around INR 249, whereas in the market its other size variants are available too. Its 20 ml pack comes in a bottle with a pump dispenser. The bottle is travel-friendly which does not allow any accidental leakage or spill. It is lightweight too. The texture of this cream is pretty velvety and soft. It gets easily absorbed by the skin without many efforts. The color of the actual product looks like baby pink and has a very pleasant fragrance. Product quantity-wise I have to pump twice which gives out a small quantity of the cream. My oily skin does not feel heavy after its use. And if sometimes, I apply foundation, it does not create any mess. It does not give any shine to the face but makes the skin texture smooth and velvety-type. With its regular usage, I have observed a positive change in the fine lines, which was the recent look on my face. So, overall I am happy with this cream.

Helpful ? 0 0
Incomparable Product Manju approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Has SPF15 Moisturises the Skin Nourishes the skin Reduces Dark spots


Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is a great product with a great effect on the skin. I gifted this to aunt who is in her 4o’s.She is been using it regularly for a month now and she has all good to say about the product .She says it has reduced the fine lies and wrinkles on her face. It is visible clear that her skin has become glowing and youthful. She had dark spots on her face and it is all reduced.This product is light weight and since it has SPF 15 she doesnot have to use another cream as sun protection underneath.It has a very nice flagrance .this product leaves the skin hydrated and moisturized for a long time.It is not greasy and sticky.The pump dispenser which this product comes is so user friendly and hygienic. It is travel friendly too as it comes in a sturdy bottle.The texture of this cream is so nice it is neither thick nor thin and it gets easily absorbed to the skin so well without leaving any whitish cast. Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is super one to get you a youthful super skin.This cream is worth the price,because is stays for long days.

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Incomparable Product-By manju_-1Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Day Cream SPF 15-Incomparable Product-By manju_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Eternity day cream Shreya approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots

Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines

Works on pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

Boosts elasticity

SPF15

Lightweight


It has best creamy texture for people with dry skin and provides all the depleted oils to the skin. It fills the pores with nutrients and vitamins and makes the base healthier. It is slightly sticky in nature and is not suggested for oily skin type. It is healthy and is recommended.

Helpful ? 0 0
Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream Shams approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots

Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines

Works on pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

Lightweight


Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream Is a moisturising cream that also acts as an anti ageing cream. This cream not only moisturises the skin but also makes the skin firm by boosting collagen . It makes the skin nourished and also supple. It makes the skin tone better and reduces dark spots and marks and also fights hyperpigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0
Boosts skin elasticity Saraswathi approves this product
3.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Boosts skin elasticity

Rejunavates the skin

Softens the skin


As I travel much I have traces of wrinkles and fine lines. Though have used many creams I recently found this Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream. This day contains multiple benefits which helps in reducing the fine lines and wrinkles effectively. The best thing is that the product comes with SPF 15 formula that protects the skin from harmful UVA and UVB rays that keeps the skin moisture locked. The product is light weight so it gets absorbed quickly into the skin which helps in maintaining the skin healthy. It helps in nourishing the skin that leaves the skin young and healthy. By hydrating the skin, the cream helps in rejunuvating. As the product rich in anti oxidants it heals the skin damages. The product also effectively removes the age spots and pigmentation by softening the skin and by boosting the skin elasticity.

Helpful ? 0 0
Daily Wear Moisturizer!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots

Works on pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

SPF15

Lightweight


Himalaya Youth Eternity Day Cream is a light weight moisturizer ideal to wear daily. It absorbs so well in the skin and makes perfect base for foundation. It even out skin tone and works on pigmentation also. It has SPF 15 so no need of suing sunscreen separately. Overall it easy to use due to pump dispenser as kits hygienic also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice anti-aging day cream Papri approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots

Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines

Works on pigmentation

Hydrates skin

Softens the skin

Non-greasy

Fast-absorbing

Boosts elasticity

SPF15

Lightweight


If you are approaching 30 and want to try out a lightweight anti-aging day cream, then Himalaya youth eternity day cream is the best option for you. The anti-aging creams we mostly use are meant to be used in night time only. But Himalaya has come up with is amazing youth eternity day cream which you can apply in the day time as it has SPF . It comes in a plastic bottle with pump packaging. The pump makes it hygienic and easy to use, also controls the amount of product. The soft smooth cream has a creamy consistency. The lightweight formula applies evenly into the skin and gets absorbed within a minute. It doesn’t leave any greasy reduce behind. It makes the skin soft, supple and glowy. It works on early signs of aging. With regular use, it reduces the appearance of large pore and fine lines. It rejuvenating the skin from within. Your skin will appear youthful and radiant.

Helpful ? 0 0
Stay young Divya approves this product
3.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Reduces age spots Eliminates wrinkles and fine lines Works on pigmentation Hydrates skin Softens the skin Non-greasy Fast-absorbing Boosts elasticity SPF15 Lightweight

Nourishing

works on fine lines


Himalaya Youth Infinity Day Cream is one cute little bottle which has a pump dispenser which makes the application even more easy! I like all pump dispensers as they are very easy to use and apply! This one product does not necessarily have to be used by people who are ageing. I bought this because I wanted to try it out as the claims were very promising! And it coming from the power brand Himalya i was even more keen to give it a try! The cream is more like a day cream which helps you fight almost all signs of ageing. I wanted it to work on my fine lines which it actually did! The spots started to vanish as well and the pigmentation was finally fading away! Now thats what i really like about products like these as they actually do what they promise for! Totally worth it! Try it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Average Rinku approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Makes skin smooth and radiant


I was on the lookout for a cream for myself which would help me fight the early signs of ageing and bring a nice radiance to my face. I read about the Himalaya youth eternity day cream and decided to buy it. It comes packaged in an external cardboard box with the main bottle inside which has a pump mechanism protected in a transparent cover. The best part is it is available in various sizes hence I brought the smallest size to give it a try. I washed my face and then applied the cream all over my face and neck. It has a soft and smooth texture and gets easily absorbed into the skin. It is pink in colour and has a mild fragrance. The cream gave a nice matte finish and stayed for 4 hours. It made the skin look fresh, radiant and smooth and reduced the patches on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Can be used as daily wear Ramya approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


Himalaya youth eternity day cream SPF 15 comes in a cardboard packaging on the outer side. It comes in various sizes .i have the one with a bottle with a pump dispenser on top which makes it easier to pump out the product.it has a cap on top which shuts securely which makes it totally travel worthy the fragrance is pleasant and not overpowering.the texture of the day cream is quite smooth and soft and us pale pink in colour.just a pea size of product is required and it gets absorbed quickly into the skin.You can use this for daily use too.it glides on the skin like butter. You can also use this under foundation or BB cream as a base. It totally helps in hydrating and moisturizing the face and makes it soft supple and smooth. As far as fine lines are concerned it does reduce them slightly but would take time to show results so need tonuse it regularly.

Helpful ? 0 0