Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

11 Reviews

4
5
2
5.0

1 year ago

Great product not just for eyes but as a night cream too.

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

Versatile

I'm an ardent fan of Himalayas products so when my sister told me about Himalaya youth eternity under eye cream she was using. I was excited to try it. As Himalaya products are herbal and use natural ingredients. I'm forty plus and have been suffering from water retention problem from long plus I am a writer so I stay up late too. I fell in love with this product within a few days of use. The first time itself was great. It's so soft on my skin, within a few days i started noticing changes around my eyes and face too as I sometimes use it all over my face as a night face cream too. My puffiness has reduced and my skin feels great in the mornings.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Hydrates the skin

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream was recommended by a friend of mine who had used this cream to get rid of crows feet and dark circles under her eyes. It comes in a tiny tube packaging which is housed in a cardboard box. The tube has a tiny nozzle which dispenses off the product ,it limits the product so there won't be any excess product coming out. The cap stays secure too so there won't be any leakage nor spillage and requires less space which makes it totally a travel Friendly product. Although i feel is is a bit expensive since the quantity you get is really less. But one tube would maximum last for 2 months. The cream is thick and you need pea size product . I normally used it at night before going to bed applied it under the eyes and gently massaged it. It gets absorbed quickly into the skin and hydrates and nourishes the area. If you have dry skin around the eye area you could definitely give this a try. To be frank i did not use it regularly but it moisturized the under eye area and also reduced the fine lines .as far as dark circles not much as i wasn't using it regularly

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Satisfied

PROS

Creamy consistency Hydrates skin Brighten

Travel friendly

My friend has the habit of sleeping late after watching YouTube videos or movies from amazon prime. Due to which she has developed puffiness and under-eye bags. She is in her late 20s and wears contact lenses. She doesn't have dark circles but the corners have slight pigmentation. She bought this Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream as the product claimed to solve at her eye area concern. The cream comes in a small travel-friendly plastic tube with a screw-type cap. The price is very expensive for a little quantity. She uses this cream both during the day and at night. The product has a creamy consistency and gets absorbed into the skin. Dry skin people can use it even during the day under makeup. The product gets absorbed into the skin quickly and gives a velvety finish. This small tube comes for 2 months of daily use. Her puffiness reduced and the skin appeared healthy and supple. The product made skin soft and brighten the skin. She was satisfied with the results.

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Average

PROS

My friend shared her experience of using the Himalaya Youth Eternity under eye cream. She was suffering from alot of dark circles, eye puffiness and crow's feet near and under her eyes. It bothered her alot, she decided to buy the Himalaya under eye cream. The cream is packaged in a white tube with a small narrow opening at the top of the tube which prevents wastage of the product. She religiously washed her face at night and then applied the under-eye cream over all the infected areas. The cream is moderately thick but lightweight. She gently massaged the cream under and her near her eyes avoiding the product going into her eyes. The cream would easily get absorbed into the skin. She used this cream for almost one month and she saw a marginal reduction in her dark circles. There was no improvement in the eye puffiness and crow's feet. Her under eye area felt softer and hydrated. She may not use this again.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best under eye cream.

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

Versatile

Himalaya youth eternity nnder eye cream is quite good for dark circles as this will fades the dark circles in quite few days. This product doesn't cause any sort of irritation to the eye and is perfect for everyone. This product doesn't make the skin dry . This is quite affordable and useful product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Under Eye Cream

PROS

Hydrates Instantly

No oily residue

Treats puffy eyes

Very little quantity

Reduces darkness

Soothing effect to eyes

I wear lenses and reading glasses too. To begin I have dry ski, in my 30s now and do not have any wrinkles. This product was introduced to me by my friend who was happy with the results. The Under eye cream comes in small compact tube. It has the standard Himalayan brand colour White and Blue with a golden cap. The long nosal in the front of the tube dispenses very little cream at one time. The cap is tiny and I keep missing the cap very often. Ok now to the actual usage of the cream, It is creamy and I require a tiny bit of the cream. It is made with the advanced anti-aging formulation that is based on plant stem cell research. The herbal actives help my skin by reducing puffiness and darkness around my eyes. The antioxidants in the cream will make my skin younger looking, provides hydration. Also there is conditioning properties that will soften my skin texture.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best Eye Cream!!

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

Versatile

Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream is a nice product for eyes. Our eyes are very sensitive and need proper care. This product helps in reducing puffiness and dark circles and soothes eye area. It is non greasy and hydrates eye are well. A must have product. Also it is very travel friendly due to little packaging

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Himalaya under eye cream

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

I have always suffer from the problem of dark circles and puffy eyes. one of my friend suggested Himalaya youth eternity under eye cream for the same. she was praising this cream alot and also I trust the brand Himalaya as I have light many of their products and their past and that is the reason why I decided to go ahead and give this under eye cream a chance. I use it every morning and evening. the king comes in a small tube but very tiny amount is needed and it spreads very nicely around the under area. this screen does not make my under eye or eyelid area only and absorbs very quickly into the skin. right from the first application I can feel my skin around the eyes hydrated. I have used it for more than a month and have noticed my dark circles reduced a lot. also it does help me with the problem of puffy eyes when applied in the morning.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

Versatile

Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream Is an eye cream that aims to keep the firmness and plumpness of the skin specially around eyes And hydrate and moisturise them. This cream is lightweight and easily gets absorbed. It is not harsh and is meant for sensitive skin and areas. It depuffs eyes and also helps to lighten dark circles

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Researched cream for under eye

PROS

Hydrates skin

Quick-absorbing

Soothes eye area

Fades dark circles

Whenever I see anti-ageing name in a product I could not resist my hand from picking it. Now I have this Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream. According to label it is blended with Edelweiss Plant Stem Cells, Woodfordia, Rose Myrtle, Cipadessa, and Amla. This cream is a research product made from plant stem cell research and herbal activities on anti-ageing. This cream reduces the under eye blackness, crow’s feet and wrinkles around eye area. It even reduces puffy eyes, fine lines and pigmentation. This cream is also hydrates and moisturises along with nourishes the eye and its surrounding area. The packing of this cream is eye catching tube in white and green colour. It is creamy and gel like consistency. But you have to wait at least one month to find the results. I used it and it provided better results than other products. It refreshes the eyes and gives youthful look.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Effective under eye cream

PROS

Skin hydrating

Reduces fine lines , wrinkles, dark circles and pigmentation

Gives a soothing effect to Eyes

Refreshes the eyes and gives a youthful look

Light weight and get absorbed easily

I had very bad under eye dark circles and puffy eyes. I had tried almost all under eye creams but none of them worked effectively. I have a friend who had worse dark circles than me but when recently I met her I found her dark circle were gone and her eyes were looking radiant and beautiful. I asked her the secret and she revealed that she was using Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream. I immediately went ahead and bought it. The cream is very light weight and gets absorbed easily. It comes in a tube packaging and has a ball like applicator which helps in easy application of the cream. Kitna reception hydrates the skin area around the eyes. It helps in effective reduction of fine lines wrinkles dark circles and pigmentation under and around the eyes. Just a month of use made a drastic change in the skin around my eyes and my eyes looked refreshed and youthful.

View More…

Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream is an advanced anti-aging formulation based on Plant Stem Cell Research and Exotic Herbal Actives that promises to reduce wrinkles, puffiness and dark circles. It is made from natural ingredients like Edelweiss Plant Stem Cells, Woodfordia, Rose Myrtle, Cipadessa, and Amla. The herbs promote skin elasticity and hydration, thereby conditioning the skin. Its antioxidant properties help prevent the signs of aging. The under-eye cream nourishes and hydrates the tender skin around your eyes, leaving the area remarkably bright, healthy, and youthful. It ensures to visibly reduce dark circles, under-eye pigmentation, wrinkles, and fine lines in 4 weeks.

How To Use Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream ?

Gently dab a dot of Himalaya Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream around the eye area until the product is absorbed. Apply once or twice a day. Works well with make-up.

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces puffiness and wrinkles.
  • Treats dark circles.
  • Hydrates and conditions the skin.
  • Prevents various signs of aging.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Reveals a brighter, youthful appearance.
  • Reduces under-eye pigmentation.

ASK A QUESTION

Himalaya Herbals Youth Eternity Under Eye Cream Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM MERISTEM CELL CULTURE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
SCLEROTIUM GUM
SODIUM BENZOATE
SORBITAN STEARATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
CIPADESSA BACCIFERA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT
RHODOMYRTUS TOMENTOSA FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
Woodfordia Fruticosa Flower Extract