Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette
Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette

4.4/5
    10 Reviews

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette comes with 4 shades that offer a pearl-shiny finish. The basic is a pearlescent creamy formula. The other 3 shades can be used on top of the basic one to complement your mood and style. With this highlighter palatte, you can build the radiance you desire - the shades are buildable and blends effortlessly. You can go very subtle with the basic or add a bit of natural-looking glam by using the top-layer shades.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easy-to-use
  • 6well pigmented
  • 5mild fragrance
  • 1travel friendly
  • 1awesome highlighter for definition

Cons

  • 2hard on skin
  • 1not long lasting
  • 1effect fades away soon

How To Use Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette ?

  • Apply the base well and then start with lightest shade to first highlight cheeks.
  • Come to the dark shades and highlight cheekbones well.

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Uses And Benefits :

Shows and highlights the best features.

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Ingredients :

Talc

Mica

Isostearyl Neopentanoate

Dimethicone

Zinc Stearate

Diisostearyl Malate

Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate

Polybutene

Isopropyl Isostearate

Caprylyl Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

Tin Oxide

Hexylene Glycol

Tocopherol

Lecithin

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Glyceryl Stearate

Glyceryl Oleate

Citric Acid

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Shades :

Fiji

Seychelles

Tahiti

Zanzibar

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Reviews

Sort By:
Gives 3D highlighting effect Shachi approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Well pigmented

Mild fragrance


This highlighter palette was gifted to me by one of my close friend and i just love it. I use this palette whenever i have to go to marriage or any special occasion. It is such an smooth palette that without any efforts it gets applied and is soo pigmented that whenever i use it, it makes my face popup. Very easily applied and fragrance is also amazing. It i talk about shades then all shades are made keeping in mind that we generally use these shades only on our daily basis. Though it is expensive but it you have this then non highlighter palette is required.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
perfect and travel frndly Yashika approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Well pigmented

Mild fragrance


Love this product. The highlights are perfect tones, I ordered the medium shades. So smooth, non-sticky and stays till the time you don't wash it off. is you don't have this pallet you have nothing in your makeup. everyone should buy this pallet it's texture creamy and powered. huda beauty's all products are natural and easy to use. i just loved this. this is so travel friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Travel Beauty Kit approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Awesome highlighter for definition

Creamy texture


Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter is like a 4 system highlighter. I personally love a lot of cheek products .When you begin to apply this product it has a matte finish to it , which looks so sheek and pretty. You can see the metallic key bit when you apply the eye shadow part on the eye it reflects like a highlighter. I also love the packaging and its so gorgeous . it has a nice natural glowly highlight . Its bright and reflective where I was able to add dimension and shape. When you are finally done applying the 4 system highlighter the efforts appear so heavenly together. Apart from just the make-up bit of it I have to say that contributes to a healthy look. It has a flipping highlight on the cheek bones. I am obsessed with the texture of the product it’s like almost a cream but in reality it is just a powder.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3D is here! Divya approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Well pigmented

Mild fragrance

easy to find


Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette is the best product that i have ever used. The combination of shades is a great deal. What comes in a platter is a good choice of 4 shades. The neutral one makes a great no eyeshadow look which makes it again possible for the other colours to sit on the eye even more nicely. The color stays on till the end of the day which is again a great deal for me. I have always been a fan of palettes because I get the choice of different colours at just one place. I will definitely recommend this one to all of those who love a different touch to their eye shadow!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Buildable coverage

Subtle glow


I am not a huge fan of highlighter. I use it for very special occasion or night parties. I got huda beauty 3D highlighter palette which gives a subtle glow on my skin. It gives a pearly shine on my skin and highlights the high points on my face. It comes in 4 pretty shades that gives a buildable coverage. It is well pigmented and gives a natural radiance on my skin. It is lasts long giving a shimmery effect. I complement the shades as per my attire. I liked this highlighter palette which is very handy. A good addition to my make up regime.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good coverage Manju approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good coverage

Affordable


My aunt who runs a salon is using this highlighter from Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette. She says it is a good highlighter with nice coverage. She says it brings out the radiance and the shades are easily blendable and buildable. Of all the highlighters she has tried, this is the best one she likes well. It is not very expensive and the availability is matter though. It is very nice shade to make a subtle and natural glam by using the different shades it has. It can nicely highlight all the with the four nice shades it offers with this palette.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Pearl-shiny smooth finish.

High pigmentation.


I like to use makeup when I am attending special functions. This is a gift from a sister on mine on my birthday, The Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette has lovely shades. The texture is smooth on application, All the 4 shades are beautiful. I think I will be using them more than any other product as it is simple to use on skin and very comfortable for long wearing. Nice and simple a packing makes it good to carry. This is best for highlighting the best feature in my face. The product is highly pigmented too. I will certainly suggest this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3D Highlighter Aparna approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

4 shades in one palette

Safe packaging


I was thinking to add up a nice brand highlighter in my make up kit as I never used any highlighter till now was a bit sceptical which one to go for. I finally made up my mind and settled on Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette. And trust me I am totally amazed by its results. The palette comes with four shades which makes it super easy to carry during ravelling for wedding or occasions. The shades have a tint of shinning colours that look absolutely perfect on my medium skin tone. also the texture is creamy and is easy to apply too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This is a must try I absolutely love this Dipanwita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Well pigmented


The packaging is just too good. I love the pigmentation of this product. It's so easy to use. You don't have to build it up it has that good pigmentation. I really love this one from HUDA and yes its expensive. I've saved money to buy it but man it's so worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3D by huda Rituparna approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Well pigmented

Mild fragrance


I am using this 3D highlighter palette of HUDA BEAUTY from more than a month and it is superb!!! It is available in 4 shades and the fragrance is so nice and the pigmentation of this product is also great and it is easy to apply on skin so I highly recommend everyone to use this product once it is really worth the money!!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)