Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Comedogenic Rating (1)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder Ingredients

BENZYL BENZOATE
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
COUMARIN
DIISOSTEARYL MALATE
DIMETHICONE
FRAGRANCE
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
LINALOOL
NYLON-12
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
SILICA
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE
SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE
TALC
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
Oryza Sativa Starch/Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

35 Reviews

19
13
3
4.0

9 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder is an amazing product from HUDA beauty. It blends really well on skin. It is a long lasting product with good fragrance. It is a must product for party makeup look. It's formula is good and it is lightweight which gives a natural matte finish.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Best Product in My Makeup Kit

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Lasting nd fresh look

Control oil

Makeup corrector

It is the best product I have in my makeup box. It controls the excess of oil as I have oily skin. Weightless, give a smooth finish. It is suitable for all skin types and tones to create a long-lasting fresh look. It is easy to use with any of the brush, or it also has a net brush inside it, which blends perfectly onto the skin. After applying this loose powder, it gives a flawless, amazing look and applies 5 stars to makeup. I love this product, go for it girls you will love it too.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

The hype is real..

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Blurs pores

Does not crease

Holygrail product for oily skin

Perfect for baking and setting

Eight different variety of shades available

Long lasting, meltproof makeup

The hype is real. Huda beauty eat bake loose powder is a holygrail product especially for oily skin. It applied it on for five minutes and it made my makeup look flawless; meltproof and long lasting. It reduces the risk of any shine on the face; it locks in my makeup perfectly, blurs pores and doesnt crease at all. It perfect for baking and setting. And I love the fact that 8 different shades are available ie sugar cookie, cupcake, pound cake; banana bread; blondie, kunafa, cinnamon bread and coffee cake. Tip- for best results, your setting powder should match your foundation shade exactly.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Smooth and long lasting bake powder

PROS

Smooth finish

It's an amazing easy to bake loose powder. You can wear it after your makeup to give it a better long lasting finish. Highly recommended 🙌 i will recommend all my friends to use this awesome product. This can make your makeup worth i tell you guys. Do check it out once..

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

I am in love with the result of this product

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Easily blends into the screen

I am in love with the result of this product. It gives a flawless finish blending in well into ur skin. 1.Easy to use because its loose better than the powder cake. 2. Easy to travel and maintain 3. Non allergic suits all skin type. 4.It doesnt leave lumps in box .doesnt absorb moisture.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

Best loose powder

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

There’s a reason why this product is so popular. It is amazing! It is so finely milled that it feels totally weightless on the skin. It doesn’t settle into fine lines or wrinkles and gives such a beautiful smooth finish. It actually makes the skin look smoother and blurs imperfections. It has light to medium coverage, decent staying power, good oil control and is a dream to blend or bake. I can think of just one little con - it has a strong scent which lingers for a while. It’s a beautiful scent and I personally love it but I’m guessing it would pose to be a problem for people with sensitive skin. You get a good quantity for what you pay and the packaging is superb. Keep one thing in mind though, the colours appear lighter than they actually are but once you put it on, you can pull off a shade that would otherwise seem very light for you

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Lasts long

I personally love this powder because it gives me full coverage and leaves a smooth natural feel on my face.Another thing is you dont have to use too much because a little goes a long way and you can use this powder for a very long time.its value for money i recommend it !

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Awesome product, it mixes in skin so smoothly,

PROS

Fine smooth finish

This product gives u a celebrity look, makes your face shiny , its best for no make up look. Do try with a huda's makeup kit. You also add is in your daily office look it wont appear like a heavy make up or something, all skin type friendly do give it a try

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Love it

PROS

Smooth finish

I absolutely love this loose power from Huda beauty. My shade is banana, absolutely gorgeous silk like finish. Doesn't crease the under eye area, you need just a tiny amount of this powder and you're good to go. Perfect for setting base makeup. If you're doing full on glam look this is perfect for such because it's heavy duty and your makeup will last longer.

View More…
3.5

12 months ago

Best loose powder available for baking

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Best makeup setting powder available in the market.. It bakes the skin well, but price wise it's too expensive. It smells really great and gives a smooth finish and doesn't not feel heavy on the skin. It blends perfectly with the makeup. I would suggest all makeup lovers to definitely try it once

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

This is a awesome product.. .. Just love it... I recommend it to everyone.. ..i am using this for over a month now and just fab for my skin.. ☺..this powder works perfectly with makeup.. .. .. .. This is very weightless, light and smooth.. .. .. .. .. ..

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

One of best loose powder in market

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Long lasting effect

This is one of best loose powder I’ve used till now. Gives amazing affect and gives a subtle glow to your face while blending easily and giving flawless look. It brings out the best features and helps in giving maximum coverage. It is available in various shades that suits perfectly to Indian skin tones.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best setting powder

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

This is the best setting powder i have ever used in my life. As i have oily and sensitive skin so it helps me alot. It set your dark circles also.It is basically worth the money. It looks so natural on your skin. Thumbs up for this product guys. 😍😍

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

A must have

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

This loose powder is a must have for every girl out there. As Huda has always been one of the leading makeup brands , this product makes it even more eye catching. It doesn't have an intense fragrance and gives a smooth finish. On applying this powder I don't even feel like I've applied something on my face as it is weightless.

View More…
3.3

12 months ago

Natural looking , smooth on skin.

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Natural look

It's very smooth, gives a natural look to your skin And also has a good smell. The only problem is , for oily skin it's doesn't last long, you have reapply it . Overall it's a nice product would recommend everyone who loves experimenting with there make up skills and loves to do make up must try this you will love it. This brand is a trustworthy brand for all to invest in.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Perfect loose powder

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Fine

I am using this huda beauty loose powder more than one month and i really found this powder helpful. This helps me to set my base n foundation perfectly. The smell is also nice. It even makes my skin look real and not over powdered. I also use this for baking my under eyes.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

The Best Baking Powder

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

It gives flawless finish to the skin

Long Lasting

Best loose powder that set my base very well, it gives me a smooth finish, soft texture and glowing or radiant makeup. I use it at office times. I'm a big fan of this loose powder. I totally recommended this to everyone. Best powder for added an extra glow to my skin.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Love it

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Hey guys, I just love all the huda products, it has some quality and it's made up of very good materials, I love using this loose powder, it is weightless and so smooth that it just absorbs in the skin and feels like natural skin...I love this powder so much ..

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Round of applouse for HUDA

PROS

Smooth finish

This is the best setting powder that I have ever used.. definitely worth the money invested as it goes on long way It looks so natural on the skin. As i have oily hyper sensitive skin , this product really helps me a lot. this is the only powder i want on my face.

View More…
3.4

12 months ago

Perfect loose powder

PROS

Weightless

Smooth finish

Perfect setting

Long lasting

Hello everyone Do now I'm gonna review huda beauty loose powder and it’s amazing for its weightless texture and yeah sometimes it feel little bit cakey but not too much but its absolutely great for the price and it does it’s job wonderfully. I basically recommend this for 70%. If you need okay pricey weightless setting powder go for this.

View More…
View All Reviews

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder is a light powder to brighten and give your skin a glowing look. It comes with a unique powder net that dispenses controlled amount of powder. The powder is light and silky in texture. It blends effortlessly into the skin leaving a fine matte finish with a hint of sheen. The final finish is effective in controlling shine throughout the day. It enhances the contours of the face while giving you long-lasting, melt-proof makeup. It comes in eight shades with ultra-refined pigments to suit all skin tones. The powder highlights the face correctly while leaving a subtle hint of color on your skin.

How To Use Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder ?

  • Once you have completed your makeup, use this powder to set it.
  • Flip the jar upside down and tap the base twice to release the powder.
  • Apply generous amount of the powder under the eye, T-zone, laugh lines, outer corners of the mouth, and chin.
  • Let the powder set for 3-5 minutes.
  • Gently dust excess powder.

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives long-lasting flawless matte finish.
  • Brightens and revitalizes the face.
  • Controls shine throughout the day.
  • Keep your makeup in place.

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder Shades (Colors) :

  • Sugar Cookie
  • Cupcake
  • Pound Cake
  • Banana Bread
  • Blondie
  • Kunafa
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Coffee Cake