Huda Beauty Lip Strobe
Huda Beauty Lip Strobe

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe is an ultimate lip product that makes your lips pop out and appear gorgeous. Each shade is uniquely pigmented and formulated with the pearl complex technology to produce a high shine that gives a sheer to full coverage. The multidimensional shimmery pigment present in the lip product gives your lips a luxurious look with glimmering effects when viewed from every dimension. The dewy creamy base is non sticky and feels comfortable, giving you voluminous lips with a gleam. The applicator is designed in an innovative way to sculpt the lips with precision and it glides smoothly over lips. The metallic sheen lip gloss can be either worn alone or over another lipstick. You could also use it over your upper eyelid as an eyeshadow to give it a metallic finish. It is free from sulphates and parabens.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to use
  • 8good packaging
  • 8comfortable glossy finish
  • 8travel friendly
  • 7nice pigmentation

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 2glitter stays even after gloss wears off

How To Use Huda Beauty Lip Strobe ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • First, swipe the applicator with the product on the upper lip, starting from the center and moving towards the corner.
  • Now, apply the lip gloss on the lower lip.
  • The product could be used alone or over other lip colors.
  • It can also be used over eyelids for a metallic sheen look.

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Uses And Benefits :

It produces an ultra metallic shine, making your lips appear voluminous and gorgeous.

Each shade is uniquely crafted with shimmers and glitters.

It gives sheer to full coverage and can be used either alone or over a lipstick.

It can also be used over eyelids.

It is free from sulphates and parabens.

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Ingredients :

Polybutenetri-Isodecyl Trimellitateppg-3

Benzyl Ether Myristatediisostearyl

Malatemicacalcium Aluminum

Borosilicate (Calcium Sodium Borosilicate)

Calcium Sodium

Borosilicatesilicapolyglyceryl-3

Diisostearateglyceryl

Behenate/Eicosadioatepentaerythrityl

Tetraisostearateparfum

(Fragrance)Disteardimonium

Hectoritepropylene Carbonatebenzyl

Alcoholmay Contain (+/-):

Ci 77400 (Copper Powder)

Ci 77491 (Iron Oxides)

Ci 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)

Tin Oxide

Ci 75470 (Carmine)

Ci 45410 (Red 27 Lake)

Ci 77400 (Bronze Powder)

Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide)

Ci 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Shades :

Enchanting

Angelic

Mystical

Saucey

Foxy

Ritzy

Shameless

Moody

Fearless

Posh

Snobby

Boujee

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe Reviews

Sort By:
Beautiful shades Vitika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


The Huda beauty lip strobe is one of the gorgeous lipsticks that has great pigmentation and glides on the lips really well. It is quite expensive but it is totally worth investing that much money. There are gorgeous shades in this range. It gives a glossy finish to the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Make lips attractive Vaishali approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


Huda Beauty Lip strobe is an amazing range in lip colour products. Though a little costly but it gives lips a perfect pigmentation. It is long lasting. It gives glossy finish to lips. It is easy to apply and the glitter in the lip strobe lasts much longer than expected.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huda Lips Mugdha approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


Huda Beauty is a well known brand and must say that its products are worth the cost. This lip strobe/liquid lip gloss is worth a try. It can also mosturise your lips and makes them to look refreshed. Its colour gives your face a whole new look and is also available in a variety of shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huda Beauty Lip Strobe A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


I love the Huda Beauty Lip Strobe and it is one of my recent discoveries and I m amazed by it . I love the it's texture and it is really really long lasting . Saves me from the trouble of needing to apply it time after time . And it is transfer proof too .

Huda Beauty Lip Strobe-Huda Beauty Lip Strobe-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glimmer lip strobe Shruti approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non sticky

Adds shimmer to lips

Lasts long

Easy to use


This is a gorgeous metallic lip gloss that has a multidimensional look. The texture is very creamy soft and is not at all transferable. It is very light weight and gives a pearly shine finish to the lips. It does not feels sticky at all. It can be doubled up as an eye shadow to give a metallic look to your eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I love defining my lips and I'm always on the lookout for any new products which hit the stores. My colleague told me about the Huda beauty lip strobe. I decided to buy it immediately as I had an upcoming party to attend and I needed a glossy lip liner. The HUDA beauty lip strobe comes in simple yet elegant packaging which is in the form of a rectangular transparent tube and easily displays the colour inside. The cap is black in colour and comprises of the applicator brush. I applied the strobe on my lips moving from the inner corner of the lips outwards. The texture of the strobe is glossy and it has small shimmer particles which look brilliant on the lips. The product can be worn alone or with a lipstick . The longevity of the product is great and lasted a good 4 hours with a little transferring. The product gave a nice finish to my lips and made them look very attractive. I would surely recommend this product and use it more often.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it do try Ramya approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Easy to use

Travel friendly


I purchased the Huda Beauty Lip Strobe in “fearless" shade . It comes in a cylindrical and transparent tube packaging with a black cap. The shade name is mentioned on the bottom of the tube. The applicator is wand type and helps with filling and reaching the corners of the lips too. It is easy to apply and spreads evenly on the lips.The transparent tube helps to easily identify the shade if you have more than one shade with yourself. It is totally lightweight and a travel friendly product. huda beauty products are mostly expensive and this one too is a bit pricey. This is a bit creamy and highly glossy lip gloss .but these aren't sticky like the normal ones. I used to just put this on as a stand alone or over a lipstick.these gives a metallic glossy feel to the lips .these are enough moisturizing and hydrating although i do moisturize my lips because i don't want them to look dry after a while. The staying power is good like it stays for 4 hours maximum and if you wish you can reapply them .the only issue is the glossy element in it after the lip gloss fades the glitter stays on the lips

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Samidha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


Huda beauty has added this new range of beauty products. It retails for INR 1660 wherein the net quantity provided is 4ml. To start with its packaging, it comes in a sleek, plastic transparent body with a black cap and attached doe-foot applicator brush. Overall, the packaging is lightweight and travel-friendly. The shades give the sheer finish with metallic looks. After its application, lips look more plumpy and full. The texture is just like any lip gloss but these are not sticky. They keep lips hydrated and moisturized for long hours. The vanilla fragrance feels very good and this product is comfortable to wear also. As I have mentioned above, the pigmentation is not high, rather it is sheer which looks beautiful even when it is worn alone or even as a lip topper. The color stays for around 4 to 5 hours which is pretty good in comparison to any lip gloss. So, overall, I am happy with the use of lip strobe. Earlier, I was skeptical to buy as I was thinking it to be like a lip gloss, but thankfully it is not. Lastly, you can go and buy this Huda beauty Lip strobe if you are looking to add some fun and change in your usual lipstick shade.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lasts longer Yashika approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS


Wonderful and amazing this lip gloss is wonder for those girls who travels alot and can't wear lipsticks again and again. It has a nice pigmentation and have a good pigmentation and it is easy to use. Its glitter stays even after we wear gloss off which is its a cons

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Glossy Diksha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Nice pigmentation

Comfortable glossy finish

Glitter lasts long

Easy to use

Travel friendly


Huda Beauty always give amazing product and this lip strobe is one of them i used it when it came in samples in store in which my sister works so basically i used it for free although its very expensive. But it is really amazing i am using it from a week and it gives perfect gloss and a little glitter which many people donot like it last longer and didn't dry lips

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)