Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

13 Reviews

11
2
4.4

1 year ago

Huda beauty lipstick

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

I love this huda beauty lipstick so much. This is so awesome. This is so good. Fragrance is so good. I always like this. I recommend it to everyone. It has many shaded. This is long lasting. Very high coverage. Very good quality. I prefer it. Lil expensive but really good. My friends are using it. My sister is using. This is awesome actually.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Gracious bullet

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

This lipstick has a deep pigmentation as it is huda bullet and also makes your entire face look gracefull and elegant. This lipsticks can blend with any clothing and any tone. This lipsticks looks natural and longlasting. One can always carry them whenever they are out. And they also out shine your look.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

HUDA is love!!!

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

So I am using huda Beauty from 2 to 3 years now and this lipstick was so attractive when I saw it and so good when I use it. So firstly it has many shades option and every shade is damn good it has a high coverage too and it is also long lasting but good things are expensive so this one is also a bit expensive but it is highly recommended by me because it is really a very good lipstick and each range is so pretty you should definitely try this one out!!!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good one but dries lips

PROS

Who wouldn't love to own a lipstick from Huda beauty? This brand is a well-renowned brand and creates a higher expectation in everyone's mind when it comes to quality. Even though they are priced very high it is something prestigious to only one product from this brand. Likewise, Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick is yet another good product that gives you a matte look if you are a person who loves matte when it comes to lip color. But on the downside, this product makes dry lips like mine, completely dry and you will have to exfoliate your lips and wear a light lip balm to make the lips stay hydrated for about 4 to 6 hours. The shades are good and well pigmented and the most gorgeous looking to packaging is travel-friendly. The shades are mostly on the deeper tones and you will have to try them on you as they appear different on lips than the shades found in the online website.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Lovely shades

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

I just love to have lipsticks and always add new in my collection. I got the Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick last month. It comes as retractable bullet lipstick in a pretty nude to gradient black casing. The Huda Beauty lipsticks are known to be super pigmented and this one also is amazing one. The lipstick has a creamy texture which glides smoothly over the lips and then gives a matte look on lips. It would stay on lips the whole day with minimum transferring or fading. The colors are amazing to choose from and their range of shades is amazing to use. It has unique names for the shades like honeymoon, pool party etc. The shades are suitable to every skin tone and looks great on Indian skin tones too. I really liked that how it hydrates my lips and makes them look fuller and supple. It is really good lipstick.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

This lipstick is highly-pigmented. It give a matte look with just one swipe. It stay last longer. This product is cruelty-free and safe to the environment which is unbelievable so must try this. It comes in many shades which is good for Indian skin tone. It has high color payoff quality.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

High Pigmentation

Beautiful packaging

I am in love with these lipsticks. These lipsticks not only look beautiful, but they are as good to apply. The price of the lipsticks is on the higher side and is only available on Nykaa online and offline stores, but for the quality of the lipstick, the price is absolutely justified. The pigmentation and the staying power of the lipstick are amazing. I have 2 shades and I love both the shades equally.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bullet Matte

PROS

Moisturized lips

Doesn't make lips dry

Huda Beauty is a global brand and produces standard products targeting adults. It is being used by professional salons. I have been using it from long time. I love this lipstick alot as it stays for long time and keeps the lips moisturized. It does not make lips dry. It also protects lips from sunrays

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Huda beauty power bullet matte lipstick

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

The huda beauty power bullet matte lipstick are one of the best lipstick ever. They are 100% cruelty-free, vegan and very much highly pigmented. It gives a high-quality pigmentation just in one swipe. It has various shades to choose from. It has ultra-smooth and creamy consistency that makes lips look plumper

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

awesome shade

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

My sister is a great fan of lipstick and she never steps out of the without lipsticks. She has a huge collection of the lipstick itself. This Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick is one of her collections.She says this is one of the best matte finish lipstick she has ever used. It is highly pigmented and the shades are so intense and it gives te lovely matte finish in just one stroke. One of the reasons she likes this product the most is that it is environment-friendly and cruelty-free.She has three or four shades of this Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick collections.Se says they have a varied range of collections to choose from. The power of the lipstick is long-lasting and it does not bleed or smudge. It is so nicely fragranced. It does not irritate or cause any allergic reasons on the lips. It suits everyone's skin and it does not dry out the lips too. It keeps the lips hydrated and moisturized.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gorgeous Matte Shade

PROS

I am a huge fan of matte shades and I got a new lipstick from huda beauty power bullet. This lipstick well defines my lips. It gives a soft and plump look to my lips. There is wide range of shades from huda beauty. It worked great even on my dry lips. This gorgeous matte shade did not settle in the fine lines on my lips. The packaging looks so elegant and luxurious. The texture of the lipstick is creamy soft that glides on the lips without tugging and pulling. It spreads evenly and effortlessly. It conceals dark patches on my lips. However, I exfoliate my lips with a gentle lip scrub which peels of dead skin layer on my flaky lips before applying the lipstick. I use a lip liner and then fill in the lip shade for well sculpted look for my lips. The rich and intense pigmented lip stick stays long on my lips without fading through out the day.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

The Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick is a really good lip stick indeed . . . . . I love it s pigmentation and it has an dark intense shade . It is long lasting too and does not dry my lips out at all . . . .

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best lipstick with awesome shades

PROS

Many shades

Long-lasting color

High coverage

Cruelty-free

When it comes to a brand like Huda beauty we can trust blindly of course one of the best cosmetic brands and i swear I am really obsessed with this lipsticks of huda beauty it have various shades and they are awesome though I a bit expensive but worthy too. If you buy this lipsticks you will buy it again and again it has many shades it gives full coverage to my lips makes it more plump and it's cruelty free.. I would suggest to buy it to every women out there

View More…

Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick is a highly-pigmented lipstick. It gives a true and high color payoff. This range of lipstick settles into a matte look with just one smooth swipe. It gives full coverage and stays on all day long. The product is cruelty-free and environment-friendly. This lipstick gives a full day coverage easily. It comes in a wide range of feminine shades - ideal for simple, daily looks, formal occasions, and bold, party looks.

How To Use Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick ?

  • You can use the pointed tip to draw the outline of your lips.
  • Start filling the lips with the flat base of the bullet.
  • Start in the center and cover towards the outer part of your lips.
  • Reapply for darker coverage.

Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives a good color payoff.
  • Gives a matte finish.
  • Glides smoothly on your lips.
  • Colors in just one swipe.

Huda Beauty Power Bullet Matte Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Spring break
  • Ladies night
  • Joyride
  • Anniversary
  • Honeymoon
  • Pay day
  • Wedding day
  • First kiss
  • Rendez-vous
  • Promotion day
  • Staycation
  • Masquerade
  • Girls Trip
  • Prom night
  • El cinco de mayo
  • Dirty thirty
  • Bachelorette
  • Game night
  • Pool party
  • Graduation day

ASK A QUESTION