Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

20 Reviews

17
3
3.9

10 months ago

Long lasting Colors

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette is my one of the favourite eyeshadow palette. I just love the colours of this palette. I love the creamy texture of this eyeshadow palette. This has amazing long lasting Colors. Highly pigmented. Highly recommended eyeshadow palette for smoky or party makeup look.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best eyeshadow i have ever used

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

Love this palette. Really good colour selection making it versatile for both a natural look and a more bold look. Colours are really pigmented - you don’t need to pick a lot up on your brush at all as a little definitely goes a long way. I will recommend this to everyone

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Huda Beauty Roae Gold Remastered

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Sulfate-free

Pigmented,blends seamlessly, amazing pay off ofs

Huda beauty rose gold remastered is one of the best pallete and must have in every mua's vanity.variety of colors and best for indian skin tones! Has creamy textures and easily blendable..pay off colors is amazing..you can create endless numbers of looks with this palette...easily available in india and has a neat packaging

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

One of the best eyeshadow

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Long wearing

This product is amazing it has wide range of shades moreover its a wellknown long term brand so you can trust on it , no skin irritation after applied , the shades impress me the most , the glittery texture is amazing . I love the product. Huda is one of my most favourite brands when i choose for makeup

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Awesome Palette

PROS

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

This is such an awesome Palette. The shades are so pigmented yet easy to use. And can be a great everyday palette. The matt shades are extremely pigmented as well as stays really long time. The glitter shades are so fab too. Love using this for ease of application. It is quite expensive but, totally recommend this.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best product

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

It can be used regularly and doesn't harm the skin at all. Easy removable too. I would highly recommend as it could be used in both western and Indian ways. This can be suitable for all type of skin colour. It is even long lasting and sweat proof. It is even talc free.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Worth of money.. highly recommend.

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

This is an amazing eyeshadow palette.. I love the shades so much it can be used on any occasion.. it is long lasting.. the glittery shades are very beautifull.. this product is worth of money.. from my side it's highly recommend.. I'm in love with this palette.. don't think much just go and buy ❤️

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Long wearing

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

I am so happy with the pigment of the palette. All colours are highly pigmented. These eyeshadow are waterproof. You can wear these all day long as well as on party nights. This palette has both daily wear and party wear colours. These are paraben free and have creamy texture.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

HUDA BEAUTY IS A GLAM.

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

Really great product. Have been using it for years now. Gives you instant glow. Really glamorous & specially doesn’t affect your skin. I highly recommend this product to everyone. HUDA Beauty has been such a savior all my life. I have been using lip shades, eye shadow palette, foundation, concealer, etc.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

this is one of my palette from Huda beauty it has the perfect texture and the colour are so pigmented and this blends perfectly which causes no rashes or irritation it can be used on all skin type it is one of the the most renowned brand the colours are wonderful

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

Huda beauty pallete is just superb! The texture and colour is perfectly pigmented. It is easily blended and stays for longer. The product is used on all skin type no rashes or irritation from the colours. Its has wide variety of range one should check all. Its really amazing ❤️

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Very goooood

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

If you are a mua who loves doing a full glam then this is that one palette which has all your shades Huda always chooses the colors practically and that makes me the fan of the brand So This is one of my favourite eyeshadow palette from huda beauty eyeshadow palette collection.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

FAB!!

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

This is my first eyeshadow palette from huda beauty and I am in love with this product really great as it is suitable for all types of looks and dresses and the pigements are really really amazing such nice shades from huda beauty Must go for it gals worth buying

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Best Eyeshadow Palette

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

It is one of the best eyeshadow palette. It comes in wide range of shades due to which it can be used on any occasion. It has creamy texture which makes your makeup look so perfect. It is also long lasting and can be used in everyday wear. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Best shades

PROS

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

It comes in this nude as well as dark shades. It's glitter shades are perfect . Gives smokey looks to your eyes. The shades are long lasting , and it is pigmented . It gives the full glam look because we can blend the shades easily and do perfect eye makeup.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Pigmented

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

The product is amazing, I mean the pigmentation, it is long lasting, it is an everyday use eyeshadow pallete and it can be used in functions. I mean what else do we need. Being a Youtuber the eyeshadow's out come in the camera is the must. I will definitely recommend it to you'll. And you'll will love it.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Bold eyeshadow palette

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Talc-free

We all have our own preferences when it is about eye makeup. But this very common thing that we want wide range of options in one palette and that is why I like this Huda beauty palette. It has more than required shades from nude to smoky look, and from normal to shimmering eyes look. I usually like nude eye makeup but I over-all love this Rose Gold Eyeshadow palette.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

A wow palette

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Huda always chooses the colors practically and that makes me the fan of the brand. It is an easy to carry around product. The textured eye shadows are literally the dream colors. The colors are just so cool and pigmented. It makes my eyes look absolutely gorgeous. Having 18 colors in just one palette has turned out to be a great travel and party touch-up option. I just love the palette.❤

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

GLAM!

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

This is a must have from huda beauty. If you are a mua who loves doing a full glam then this is that one palette which has all your shades. The shinny shades and the matte shades are amazing. They blend very well, they are long lasting. Makes your eyes pop up. Or for a daily makeup you can use the nude shades which is amazing and finish off with a swap of mascara

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Must have

PROS

Available in a wide range of shades

Everyday wear

Long wearing

Creamy texture

Paraben-free

Talc-free

Sulfate-free

This is one of my favourite eyeshadow palette from huda beauty eyeshadow palette collection. This palette is soo pigmented, not powder based colors it contains, it doesn't give any fall outs. Contains all those shades which looks amazing with pink colour, most importantly can be used as blush too. Gives our eyes a beautiful look that whenever i use them palette in any family function everyone asks me which palette i have used for my eyes. It doesn't contain any chemical for storing purpose. And if applied once then no need for touch ups will be required.

View More…

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette is a perfection of all shades that you need on everyday wear. The palette contains eighteen lustrous shades in four different and unique finishes. These talc-free shades are creamy, filled with intense pigments, and are easily blendable. It has eight buttery mattes, eight melted metal shadows, one wet and dry black shadow, and one pressed pearl shadow. These talc-free shade are packed in a sturdy, Huda beauty packaging that includes a mirror to get the perfect eye look on the go.

How To Use Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Sweep the brush on a desired shade.
  • Dust off the excess.
  • Apply on the lids.

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Intensely pigmented.
  • Gives a bold look to your eyes.

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Edition Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Dubai
  • Fling
  • Risque
  • Doll Face
  • Black Truffle
  • Suede
  • Trust Fund
  • Demure
  • Coco
  • Man Eater
  • Blessed
  • Rose Gold
  • Pink Diamond
  • Moon Dust
  • 24k
  • Bubbly
  • Henna
  • Sandalwood