Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

7
3
4.8

2 years ago

Huda beauty rose gold

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

Huda beauty rose gold remastered had always been on my wishlist...finally when i bought it i was very eager to try it...And to my eagerness when i tried, it turned out to be amazing...It has so many colours that goes with many of my outfits..I has a very good pigmentation and i really love the texture it gives on my eyes... I would really recommend it people to try it...you will not be disappointed.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice Product

PROS

My mother gifted me the Huda beauty rose gold remastered palette which comes packaged in a beautiful black colour case and has a lovely picture of Huda on front side of the pallet cover. The pallet consists of 18 beautiful shades which is a blend of mattes, metal shades and it comprises of a black shadow that can be used wet or dry. It also has an inbuilt mirror which makes it very convenient to use it on the go. I was very excited to use the shades on myself. I was very happy to see that most of the shades were wearable during the day as well as evening and the shades for were very versatile and wearable. The texture of the shades was extremely soft and it glided on with complete ease on my skin and it had a great lasting power and lasted on my face for a good 6 to 7 hours. The product did not irritate my skin or cause me any allergy hence I would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Vibrant shades

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Suits all skin tones

I heard about this brand Huda cosmetics from a lot many people often but never got a chance to try its products till now. but this time as I had a family function in my family I decided to buy their Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette for my make up. This palette is a complete kit to groom my face beautifully. There are so many different and vibrant shades in just one palette. Out of all the shades my personal favourites being “Blessed” “Moon Dust” “Bubbly” and “Sandalwood”. But that does not mean that I did not like the other shades. All the shades are definitely used up for different kind of light and dark make ups accordingly. I being on a slightly darker side skin tone not most of the shades suits my face but these are so pigmented colours that all of them looks great. I have received so many compliments in the f,unction too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

beautiful sades

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

I tried Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette from my aunt's beauty salon. It is a unique set of eyeshadows that has 18 different shades ranging from matte and metallic finishes.I must say the shades are so creamy and buttery which allows to blends it to your skin easily. The colours are richly pigmented and look very attractive. It is easily mix and match and make different looks. It gives the eyes wow kind of look and makes it really lovable. The packaging it comes in nice and it has a mirror also inside this palate and is travel-friendly also. It has buildable colours and it suits all eyes. The colour does not smudge or bleed. It stays for long hours of at least 5-6hours. The expense of this product is very expensive when compared to other j=known brands palette. But I find it is worth 18 palettes at a row. Though the availability of this product is a matter of concern..

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

I always love eye makeup and love to collect different brands of eye makeup products. Who wouldn't allowed to have a Huda eyeshadow palette when it comes in both metallic and Matte Finish. And this Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette is just the same what I always expected to be. The palace comes with 18 Shades 8 shade of Matte and 8 shade of metallic with a black line which gives a perfect smokey Eyes this is come in a travel friendly palette the shades are pigment and well and with just 122 swipes you get the exact colour of what it is staying power is pretty good and it doesn't have much fallout. The versatile shades gives you the perfect look. The shades blends beautifully and easily without creasing. The texture is soft and easy to apply on eyelids. The eyeshadow stay longer hours when a primer is applied. Totally love it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Multipurpose eye shadow palette

PROS

Matte and metallic shades

Multipurpose

This is a unique eyeshadow palette that has 18 gorgeous shades. These shades range from matte to metallic and each shade is unique and beautiful. I saw my make up artist who did my bridal make up using this eye shadow palette. The eye shadows were very creamy soft in texture and they had intense pigmentation. They are easy to blend on the eyelids and can be mixed and matched to create a gorgeous look on your eyes. This palette comprises of 8 matte shades, 8 metallic shades, 1 black liner and 1 pressed pearl shade. The packaging is really good and durable. It comes with a large mirror to ease the application process. My make up artist created different and gorgeous looks on my face with this beautiful palette. It is specifically curated for professionals but it can also be used by beginners. It is convenient to carry and is easy to apply. 

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Subtle Or Glam This Has You Covered

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

This palette has my heart, it is a beautiful palette with pretty much all the shades that you'd need whether you're a a beginner or a professional. This palette consists of black, browns, pinks, gold's, whether you wanna go to work or college or go to work this palette will never let you down. The biggest pros of this palette is that if you got this you don't need to purchase a blush, a highlighter or a bronzer. The shades are so versatile that you could use them to bronze up, blush it or highlight to the gods. This is something any girl needs to have in her vanity.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Eyeshadow palette

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

So the brand says it all as it is HUDA BEAUTY one of my favourites and best brand and this eyeshadow palette is so freaking amazing I just love it so much as it has so many shades which are super awesome they are having a very good pigmentation and they blends so smoothly on the skin I really loved it huda Beauty is so good!!!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Variety of shades

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

Who does not like Huda Beauty and this eyeshadow palette is perfect for every occasion. It has variety of shades and is suitable on every skin tone and skin type. it blends very easily and has intense pigment. It is something you must try and have. It has enhances my eyes and they look really beautiful. Suitble for all type of makeups.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Huda beauty palatte

PROS

Perfect for all occasions

Many shades

Intense Pigment

Blends smoothly

Suits all skin tones

Huda beauty rose gold remastered palate is suiatable for all the occasions. We can use this in the noon also and even in the evening. I always love to have a smokey eyes so this palatte works for me. And it blends perfectly with less efforts. Worth buying this product. ❤️

View More…

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette is a unique set of eyeshadows that has 18 different shades ranging from matte and metallic finishes. The palette consists of a combination of eight matte shades, eight metallic shades, one black liner, and one pressed pearl shade. All the shades are super creamy in texture and are intensely pigmented. They are also easy to mix and match and are easily blendable. It delivers a smooth, soft look for a stunning eye look. It comes in a nice, sleek packageing with a large mirror. It is perfect for professional use as well as personal use, travel-friendly and convenient to use.

How To Use Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette ?

  • Using a brush or with your fingers, apply the shadows on eyes and create a look as your desire.

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Colors your eyelashes as you desire.
  • Buildable colors.
  • Good for professional and home-use.

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Dubai
  • Fling
  • Trust Fund
  • Rose Gold
  • Pink Diamond
  • 24K
  • Risque
  • Doll Face
  • Demure
  • #Blessed
  • Moon Dust
  • Bubbly
  • Sandalwood
  • Henna
  • ManEater
  • Coco
  • Suede
  • Black Truffle