Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

49 Reviews

40
9
4.9

4 months ago

Good product

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Amazing shades

Pigmented

Amazing one the pigmentation is so good also I am loving the colours perfect for a makeup lovie.Its one of my favourite from the huda beauty collection. Easy to carry and awesome one to gift a makeup lover.Also the price is worth it. I recommend it to give a try it’s worth it.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Worth the money

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Smooth

If u love makeup then this palette alone will work for you, you can try many looks with this single palette. Also the texture is so buttery n light, you can absolutely work in just 1 swipe and then blend the edges. Only the price is too much. Still worth spending.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best eyeshadow palette!!

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

The best eyeshadow palette I have ever used. Huda beauty is such an amazing brand and they offer wonderful products. This eyeshadow palette has beautiful shades including matte and glittering or shimmering shades. It has a very good pigmentation. It can be used for casual makeup as well as party makeup. It really worths the money.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Totally in love

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Swatches are good

Pigmentation is best

Perfect colours

Amazing one the pigmentation is so good also I am loving the colours perfect for a makeup lovie.Its one of my favourite from the head beauty collection. Easy to carry and awesome one to gift a makeup lover.Also the price is worth it. I recommend it to give a try it’s worth it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing shades

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette is the best eyeshadow for any kind of occasion because it has amazing collection of shades I'm in love with these shades. There are variety of shade. I find this product perfect for party makeup look. Highly recommended eyeshadow palette for all occasions.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Super pigmented and soft

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Beautiful product definitely try this one. The colours are super pigmented and soft. They blend easily. The shades are good for day as well as night looks. It's great for pallate. who search for glitter and smokey eyeshadow pallet this is the perfect for those. when I got my hand on this palette...I feel like that I made the right decision to purchase this..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Huda Beauty The New Nude Palette

PROS

Versatile shades

Longwearing

Suitable for all skin Tones

This Palette is just perfect for each and every skin tone. It has all shades right from basic nudes, to everyday natural look, also it has some glitter shades which are perfect for a party or any special occasion. This is the perfect eyeshadow palette for beginners. A must have palette in every girls makeup bag. Highly recommending this Palette ❤️❤️

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Highly Pigmented Palete

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Huda Beauty is the best brand that launches the best shades that make everybody drool over their products. The newly introduced palete is a must-have for all makeup lovers. It has sober shades that suit every occasion. It is highly pigmented, which makes it long-lasting. It will definitely make other’s fall for it. The plus point is it is travel friendly, and the glitter shades add the ice on eye makeup. I would highly recommend to everyone to buy it if you are in love with makeup.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing palette, Must-have

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Huda beauty the new nude eye shadow palette is very much handy, and the pigmentation is just amazing, it can be a daily wear makeup. But I choose this as a party wear makeup for my eyes and it gives me an amazing finishing look to my eyes. This is the palette which I die for, and it's super easy to use. Overall it's amazing makeup.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Beauty by Huda products

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

So, here is my favourite brand with the favourite eyeshadow kit which is Huda beauty and the new nude eyeshadow palette. I am very much loving it. As a blogger, Influencer I always had to try many products and find out the best one for me. Huda beauty products are very long lasting and amazing. And this eyeshadow has a versatile shades to use. It is travel friendly packaging by huda beauty brand.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fabulous Eyeshadow Palette

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

This is very beautiful eyeshadow pallate by Huda beauty. I am really in love with this gorgeous pallate, it's super duper pigmented pallate with a great blendable quality. It has very beautiful shades suitable for day makeup as well as night makeup. This Huda beauty the new nude eyeshadow pallate is perfect for any occasion ❤❤❤.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

The power of nudes

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Huda beauty the new nude eyeshadow palette is a must have, the eyeshadow are easy to blend and work with and it's not too powdery. The colors are unique, perfect for natural looks. Eyeshadows are very well pigmented, one tap and your brush is full of product so a little goes a long way. The palette is phenomenal. It's my all time favorite palette.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

My best palette

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

This is the palette which i die for, i mean this palette is my love since i got this palette as a gift by my dad. This palette is soo magical first if i talk about their colors, their colors are bomb soo pigmented, so beautiful colors. Once you have applied this then you don't have to worry, it will not fall once applied it remains till the time when you yourself don't remove it. I love their glitter shades, i almost use this everyday specially when i have to go during day time. Though it is expensive but once you have this your money is invested in best product of makeup.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

good for any event

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Natural look

budget friendly

Huda Beauty nude eyeshadow pallete One of the best in the market, gives you natural radiant look.Good for any even.Must buy product. Try once you will use forever. Good for every skin tone .Budget friendly and easy to use. No need for parlour any one can use easily. Highly recommend. Trendy.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Huda beauty the new nide eyeshadow palette

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Amazing palette. Super blendable and easy to use . Awesome colour options. Long wearing. Versatile shades. Great option for beginners. Wide range of colours. Feels amazing on the skin. Longwearing. Nice option for working ladies and college students for daily use. Has matte and shimmer shades for your every mood.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Vibrant colours

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Versatile shades easy to carry with you on trip and also looks so amazing I just can't take my eyes of myself when applied must have product highly recommend love it and also last long doesn't smudge very glowy and shine goes with every look please buy it without a doubts

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Colorful plus nude

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Graceful

This multi purpose palette is super helpful, i use it for office nude look and had used it many times for glittery marriage or party look... It brings a grace on eyes and cheeks. The glitters quality is really nice as in it doesn't look cheap post applying and blend really well. Must have.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Highly pigmented

PROS

Versatile shades

Longwearing

This product for professional use if you're make up artist or beauty influencer, I will Highly recommend this product. This has various shades matte finish and shimmer both . Best for bridal makeup artist... I am using this product from more than 6 months and it seems perfect to me though it is expensive but worth to try for clients.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best Luxury Eyeshdow Pallete

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Highly pigmented

cruelty free

One of best luxury palletes available in market. Easily Available on Nykaa. Highly pigmented. Can be used to create nude to party makeup to bridal looks. but only problem is the price point. obviously its meant for people who like to invest luxury brands and products. and ITS CRUELTY FREE!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Glammy eyes

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

I love using this product and it's been over a month I've been using it. It has got all the necessary shades and the best part it it has the glamorous shades with shimmer and sparkle in them which make the pallette super fit for any occasion. Also it's easy to carry and use. It's got a good consistency.

View More…
View All Reviews

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette is a versatile collection of eighteen gorgeous shades that can spice up any makeup look. From warm to cool tones, this has got you covered from soft berry to dusty copper, rosy pink to golden taupe tones. These easy combinations appear in matte to shimmer finishes in various textures that are soft and blendable. Formulated with aloe vera and coconut oil, the 10 highly pigmented matte shadows glide on like butter on the lids. The four reflective shades have a duo-chromatic finish in shimmer. The two glitter formulas shine through and the pressed pearl shade layers on matte ones defining the look flawlessly. These go-to shades are hydrating and a pickup for every lookbook.

How To Use Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Sweep the brush on your desired shade and apply onto lids.
  • Blend well.

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Highly pigmented shades.
  • Matte, shimmery, and pearl finish shades.
  • Hydrating shades.

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Bare
  • Crave
  • Play
  • Fantasy
  • Love Bite
  • Spanked
  • Lace
  • Daydream
  • Tickle
  • Excite
  • Infatuated
  • Kinky
  • Concealed
  • Secret
  • Tease
  • Raw
  • Charmed
  • Teddy