Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette
Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette

4.7/5
    48 Reviews

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette is a versatile collection of eighteen gorgeous shades that can spice up any makeup look. From warm to cool tones, this has got you covered from soft berry to dusty copper, rosy pink to golden taupe tones. These easy combinations appear in matte to shimmer finishes in various textures that are soft and blendable. Formulated with aloe vera and coconut oil, the 10 highly pigmented matte shadows glide on like butter on the lids. The four reflective shades have a duo-chromatic finish in shimmer. The two glitter formulas shine through and the pressed pearl shade layers on matte ones defining the look flawlessly. These go-to shades are hydrating and a pickup for every lookbook.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
48 Users

Ratings Distribution

48 Reviews
5 Stars
39% Complete
39
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 45versatile shades
  • 45longwearing
  • 38travel-friendly packaging
  • 2highly pigmented
  • 1great at blending

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 1small for eyeshadow lovers
  • 1easy to use for beginer also give you natural look
  • 1high price
  • 1no smokey look

How To Use Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Sweep the brush on your desired shade and apply onto lids.
  • Blend well.

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Uses And Benefits :

Highly pigmented shades.

Matte, shimmery, and pearl finish shades.

Hydrating shades.

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Shades :

Bare

Crave

Play

Fantasy

Love Bite

Spanked

Lace

Daydream

Tickle

Excite

Infatuated

Kinky

Concealed

Secret

Tease

Raw

Charmed

Teddy

Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Sort By:
Love Krupali approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


Oh my god this palette is such a love. I am using this palette from so long and it works every time . For nude look or for party look this always works. Also I use this palette only for my office makeup too. I am makeup blogger and I totally recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Let your eyes shine Mansi approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


Eyes can make or break a look and a perfect palette of eyeshadow can make the work super easy. I truly love The new nude palette from huda beauty. It can be used for normal days as well as days where your eyes need more drama. The glitter shades does not fall off to much and thats the best part. An investment you won't regret

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good shades Shweta approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


When beauty comes to a girl she is very secure . This nude eye shades is perfect to use for a girl .it is so good . It long lasting upto 12 hours . Mine all favourite shades are available there . Totally love this nude shades . Recommended product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It worth every penny Lalduhawmi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Longwearing


From when she reveal this product i was so excited that i'm ready to die for this product hahha... The pigmentation of this shadows are so real.. they are very smooth and buttery..the concealer is also great.. the warm tones are much nicer than the cool tones.. I know that it is not affordable for everyone but trust me this eyeshadow is worth every penny..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
BESTEST PALLETE EVERRRRRR….. Diksha approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing

Perfect texture

Great at blending

Easy in application


Huda beauty is a brand which everyone knows the palette from huda is almost a dream for every girl to have thing that it's expensive but trust me on that it is a great in this matter if you are a makeup lover it will give you fabulous and if you will buy it you will not go for any other pallete and I am very sure about it it is used by most of the professionals for their makeup studios and is used by Many makeup celebrities like Nikki tutorial so what are you thinking guys go for it without any doubt!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of the best palette Khushbu approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


I'm in love with this product.. This palette has lot of shades which help me to create different look everytime. This is a versatile and Longwearing product. I'm choosy type girl so it's too much difficult for me to find a right product. But this product is just amazing. I will recommend this to my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best eyeshadow palette Neha approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


I really loved this Huda Beauty The New Nude Eyeshadow Palette is a versatile collection of eighteen gorgeous shades that can spice up any makeup look. These easy combinations appear in matte to shimmer finishes in various textures that are soft and blendable. Formulated with aloe vera and coconut oil, the 10 highly pigmented matte shadows glide on like butter on the lids.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just awesome Bratini approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Versatile shades

Travel-friendly packaging

Longwearing


I can't describe how much I love this pallet! Using it for long and it's my favourite pallet. This is highly pigmented and gives a different look when I apply it. This pallet has glittery and nude both shades .. Being small anyone can carry it easily and so it's too travel friendly. Overall love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)