Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer
Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer

Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer

4.7/5
    9 Reviews

Huda beauty is a reputed global brand that provides wide range of products in beauty care and makeup products. Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer is enriched with green tea extracts, jericho rose extracts that conceal and calm down the delicate skin like under eyes area. This concealer effectively hides and conceals the dark circles, redness on the skin, acne spots, dark spots, and other blemishes. It evens out the uneven skin tone and also reduces the discoloration. It provides bright skin and appears refreshed. There are 20 shade variants that are suitable for all skin types. The texture is creamy and glides on the skin smoothly.

Avg Rating : 4.7/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6wide shade range
  • 6blends easily
  • 4gives full coverage
  • 1metal applicator
  • 1matte formula

Cons

  • 3slightly drying
  • 2none

How To Use Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer ?

  • Gently squeeze the tube.
  • Using the tip applicator of the tube, apply the concealer under eyes area, and on your blemishes.
  • Blend the concealer using the brush or sponge.
  • Top it with translucent powder.

Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer Uses And Benefits :

Hides and conceals the dark circle, redness, acne spots, darkspots.

Brightens the skin.

Refreshing look.

Evens skin tone.

Soothes the skin.

Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer Ingredients :

Aqua (Water)

Ethyl Trisiloxane

Dimethicone

Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer

Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate/Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer

PEG-10 Dimethicone

Caprylyl Methicone

Propanediol

Glycerin

Diisostearyl Malate

Trimethylsiloxysilicate

Albizia Julibrissin (Silk Tree) Bark Extract

Sodium Chloride

Hydrogen Dimethicone

Talc

Glyceryl Caprylate

Sodium Dehydroacetate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Caffeine

Isododecane

Butylene Glycol

C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Tocopheryl Acetate

Tetrasodium EDTA

Anastatica Hierochuntica (True Rose-Of-Jericho) Extract

Silica, Parfum (Fragrance)

Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract

Benzyl Salicylate

Linalool

Lactobacillus Ferment

Darutoside

Aluminum Hydroxide

Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer Shades :

Whipped cream

Marsh mallow

Meringue

Cotton candy

Nougat

Coconut flakes

Sugar biscuit

Cookie dough

Graham cracker

Granola

Toasted almond

Carmel corn

Peanut butter

Salted caramel

Butter scotch

Honey comb

Hazelnut

Maple syrup

Brownie

Chocolate chip

Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer Reviews

Sort By:
Pro Coverage! Jyoti approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives full coverage

Wide shade range

Blends easily

Metal applicator

Matte Formula


The overachiever concealer by Huda Beauty goes by its name. I have dark circles and i have tried many concealers in the past but nothing could hide those stubborn babies until i came across the overachiever concealer. It is creamy yet matte, glides to perfection, Stays for long, blends out easily and gives those under eyes a refreshing touch. You can pick the right shade from the wide shade range that the brand offers. Nonetheless i highly recommend this product!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great concealer Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer is one of the iconic concealers o recent times. It has a great range of shades that everyone can choose from. Their concealers are perfect for hiding all the skin imperfections. A friend of mine has this concealer and I tried it a few times at her place. She uses it to hide the dark spots and acne scars. This blends smoothly on the skin to give a flawless finish. All you need is a little amount of concealer and lots of blending work to make it one with the skin so that it does not look made up. I loved it when I used it for the first time. Though it is expensive, I would suggest investing in a good concealer as one tube goes a long way. Huda Beauty is a popular makeup brand that has a great range of foundations too. Use this concealer along with it for a flawless base.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Concealer Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Great packaging

Good applicator

Blends well

Hides dark circles


This is a concealer that claims to hide everything from dark circles, to acne spots to other blemishes. It is also enriched with some natural ingredients like green tea extracts, jericho rose extracts. Well, this combo is something new for me - a concealer with natural ingredients. The most interesting part of this concealer is its packaging. When you open the cap you will see a metal applicator like thing with a small hole. The metal tip looks and acts like a applicator perfectly. It is also convenient to apply. The concealer blends easily and looked smooth and natural. It does hide your dark circles pretty well. Like it was almost gone. It was also effective my acne marks well. I am very happy with this. Since then I have been regularly using this and frequently also use it for touch up.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect coverage Gaurja approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Gives full coverage

Wide shade range

Blends easily


Products from Huda Beauty are really good and this concealer is one such proof. It gave me full coverage and successfully hid my scars and acne. It does dry out skin a little but is easily blendable. It has wide shade range and I would love to recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love using concealers as they effectively help me to hide all the imperfections on my face and make my face looks more flawless. I used the HUDA beauty overachiever concealer and was very happy with the results. The product comes packaged in a black colour tube which has silver colour cap on it and the applicator is of a metal one. I took a small amount of the concealer and applied it all over my face and gently evened it out with the help of a brush. The concealer is extremely lightweight and due to the rich ingredients, it was very mild on my face. It has a lovely mild fragrance to it which was very pleasing yet not overpowering. It blended easily on to my skin with all the other facial makeup and did not feel heavy or greasy on my face. It gave a matte effect and effectively concealed all the dark circles, blemishes and acne marks on my face. It has a great longevity and lasted me for a good six hours. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huda beauty concealer Preity approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Wide shade range

Blends easily


Huda Beauty The Over achiever Concealer is no doubt the perfect concealer which any one should have in their beauty regimen. This concealer by Huda beauty helps in hiding and covering all the dark circles beneath the eye surface and removes pigmentation and white spots from face. I always need a concealer to complete my make up look and without which I get a sense of incompleteness. for this purpose I always look forward for the best concealer available in the market that would conceal and blends well. This Huda beauty natural made concealer works the best in making the dark circles disappear.. it comes in a sleek packaging in a tube form that makes it a travel friendly product and to use it evenly to comes with an metal nozzle . It has a cream like consistency that glides and blends evenly without getting stay in the fine lines of the skin and is suitable for extremely skin type people and also matches any skin tone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just love it Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


Huda Beauty The Overachiever Concealer is the best and perfect concealer to hide or cover your dark circles and pigmentation spots on face. I wear contact lens and the dark circles make my makeup look not so good. So, I always need a concealer for this purpose and I was looking for a best one that would do the job right. this concealer serves the best in hiding the dark circles. the product comes in a small tube packaging that is travel friendly and to everyone surprise it has a metal nozzle that gives a calm sensation when we apply the product over the skin using the nozzle. Also the concealer has a soft creamy consistency that blends well with the skin without forming any dry patches. For oily skin people like me the product blends well and if you have dry skin you will need a moisturizer as the product made turn dry at some areas. the best thing about the concealer is it is available in 20 shades that makes it suitable for everyone to use. it is one of the best concealers I have seen with a great coverage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Huda beauty concealer Subhashree approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Gives full coverage

Wide shade range

Blends easily


I have always been using this Huda beauty concealer. This product is lit and amazing. I always recommend this product to my friends and family to use this. It has no side effects. It gives a perfect and bold look .. party ready look. It is very eye-catching product.. should try this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Overwhelming Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Wide shade range

Blends easily


Huda beauty is a global brand and provides wide range of products. Huda beauty The Overachiever Concealer effectively hides the dark circles, redness, acne, scars from your skin. It contains green tea extracts and Jericho rose extracts which calm down the delicate skin like under eye area. It is really a amazing product. It really gives a natural base to your skin. I really love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)