Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume
Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume

Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume

4.4/5
8 Reviews

BOSS Orange man is a spontaneous and passionate fragrance that combines an energizing blend of crisp apple, warm spicy, vanilla and masculine Bubinga wood. With moderate longevity and sillage, the cologne works best as a day wear from spring through fall. It perfectly encapsulates the free-spirited optimism of the BOSS Orange man. It is enriched with excellent extracts of myrrh, frankincense and Szechuan pepper that make this perfume powerful and reveal your energetic personality.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6vibrant scent.
  • 6great citrus fragrance.
  • 1nice packing.
  • 1travel friendly.
  • 1sturdy bottle.

Cons

  • 5expensive.
  • 2not longlasting.

How To Use Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume ?

  • Hold the purfume bottle 15 cm away from your body.
  • Spray on your pulse points.

Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume Uses And Benefits :

Allures masculine charm.

Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume Ingredients :

Apple

Vanilla

Frankincense

Bubinga wood

Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume Reviews

Sort By:
Hugo Boss Perfume Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS


My best friend and I have the same preferences when it comes to fragrances. I love floral and musky scents just as she does. We also try out masculine fragrances since it lasts longer than the ones made for women. So, we tried Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume that has citrusy and woody notes. It is made from warm spicy vanilla and Bubinga wood which gives this perfume a woody touch. The longevity of this perfume is simply superb as it stays for the whole day. I love when my closet smells of this perfume and so I dot a few drops occasionally. This could be a great gift to your man or a friend who loves citrusy notes. however, price is the only factor that can be put as a con here. IT is expensive and so if you love splurging on perfumes or want to buy something special for a loved one, then this could be your choice.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing Smell! Divya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vibrant scent.

Great citrus fragrance.


Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume is a decent product. It would go in as a great gift. I ended up buying this one for my brother during his homecoming back gift. He was actually returning home after close to a year in the hostel. He was an adult now and yes i had to give him something good. That's when I went shopping for him, I picked up the Hugo boss orange Perfume. It smelled great and I was pretty sure that he would love it. The bottle looks classic and the orange cover is also very appealing. The perfume comes in a small glass bottle with a silver cap which looks very elegant. I will definitely re buy it if i get a chance because of its packing and also its outer looks. The mild fragrance lingers on the entire day. My brother was definitely pleased with this gift. He keeps wearing it often. I can say that because the fragrance is very pleasant and fresh!

Helpful ? 0 0
Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume Anitha approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nice packing.

Travel friendly.

Sturdy Bottle.

Long lasting fragrance.

Masculine fragrance.


I have a very close friend of mine from childhood, he was in my city for a short visit and I wanted to him something that he could carry with him. The watch was not an option then thought of perfume. Started looking out for good perfume that smells masculine and also stays longer. Someone suggested the brand Boss. This was a perfect gift for my friend whom I have known from my childhood. BOSS Orange perfume has a very strong fragrance. The packing is bold comes in brown and orange combination. The perfume bottle is transparent and sturdy. The silver cap fits well and looks classy too. This is a perfect blend of fruits. The perfume spreads energy and smells great. This has an alluring masculine charm that stays all day long. You must be very careful while choosing the right perfume.

Helpful ? 0 0
Excellent Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I love wearing different fragrances and have a huge collection in my wardrobe. I always love smelling special on some days when I wish to catch people’s attention at a party or a special function. I have always been an ardent fan of Hugo Boss fragrances. I tried the Hugo Boss orange perfume and fell in love with it. I immediately picked up one for myself. The bottle looks very attractive and is transparent with squarish dents on it and has a silver color tight-fitting cap on it. It is further cased in a cardboard box. The top notes are of sweet apple and the middle notes are those of white flowers mixed with orange blossom and the base notes are of sandalwood, vanilla, and olive wood. The fragrance is very refreshing and it reflects the bold modern woman who is full of vigor and flooding with energy. It smells very feminine yet is strong. I applied it on my pulse points and was smelling lovely. Although I perspire a lot I did not see the fragrance fading off hence the perfume gets full marks on longevity from me. I would surely recommend this product and use it more often.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hugo boss Ritika approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vibrant scent.

Great citrus fragrance.


hugo boss perfume has great fragrance.. I gifted hugo boss perfume to my best friend on his birthday ..He loved it ...and he was saying me that he buy this perfume only. Its really long lasting perfume...it is bit expensive but it's worth. I would suggest this perfume..it does have great fragrance

Helpful ? 0 0
Tempting scent Nida approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vibrant scent.

Great citrus fragrance.


This is the best perfume. Fragnance is awesome. I gifted boss perfume to my husband on our wedding day. He liked it so much. Now he buy this perfume only. Its really long lasting perfume. Though its bit expensive but it's worth. I would suggest this perfume to everyone or the best wedding gift you can give to a couple.

Helpful ? 1 0
Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vibrant scent.

Great citrus fragrance.


Okay , so I love applying men's perfumes as well as it has some really strong notes and I don't always like sticking to floral and fruity notes . Among my favourites is the Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume . It has a perfect combination of the notes . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Great gifting option! Bhumika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Vibrant scent.

Great citrus fragrance.


I gifted my husband Hugo Boss Boss Orange Perfume on our anniversary. It was a gift truly appreciated by him. He loved the mix of apple , warm spicy and tangy smell infused with the enthusiasm of orange. It is a perfect gift option. The fragrance is long lasting and has a soothing effect

Helpful ? 0 0