Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream

4.4/5
    39 Reviews

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream is specially formulated for mature, tired, and aging skin. It contains the goodness of amla, basil, chamomile, ashwagandha, brahmi, manjishtha, gutukula, and tamarind. Its wholesome ingredients help improve skin tone by reducing dark spots and discoloration.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
39 Users

Ratings Distribution

39 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
16% Complete
16
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 40moisturizing
  • 36hydrating
  • 35natural
  • 35improves skin tone
  • 32tightens skin

Cons

  • 10results are slow
  • 7strong fragrance
  • 5does not clear acne marks
  • 1not apt for oily skin

How To Use Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream ?

Apply it every night before bed.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream Uses And Benefits :

It helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

It keeps the skin hydrated, nourished, and firm.

It has antiseptic and healing properties.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream Ingredients :

Amla

Basil

Chamomile

Ashwagandha

Brahmi

Manjishtha

Gutukula

Tamarind

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
natural cream Mansi approves this product
3.8/5

30 days ago

PROS

Moisturizing

Natural

Tightens skin


It is specially meant for people with matured, tired and aged skin and most suitable for normal, dry skin. Though I don't have such kind of a skin type so mainly my mum used this. The product is Non comedogenic with No paraben, No animal fat. 🙅🏻‍♀️ The cream is made with Advanced Botanical Formula and rich in jojoba oil, mineral oil, shea butter, amla extract, camomile extract, tamarind extracts, ashwagandha, brahmi, gotkula extracts, basil oil, pearl powder and other herbs. The texture is non greasy and hydrating enough for a dry skin. People who really love to go for natural products can try out this cream 😁

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pampering Angel approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone


Anti-aging night cream with advanced botanical formula. Firstly, I had a doubt, should I use a night cream or not, but as soon as I started using it, I gradually saw results which were amazing. I got even-toned skin, skin felt moisturized, and my complexion got better day by day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good anti ageing cream Sabia approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone


This doesn't show result soo fast. But this is an amazing cream. My mom used this and she is loving this aging cream as she have many wrinkles. She likes the packaging and the natural ingredients of this cream. The fragrance of this cream is just amazing. This is worth product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ageing cream Garima approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin


Inatir anti ageing night cream is the best product for skin I have purchased this cream for both my mother and my mother-in-law since they are in their 60s and in this age wrinkles, tiredness on face can be seen very easily. This product has helped them a lot bcoz they both don’t take facials on regular faces so by applying it at night wrinkles and tiredness has reduced. it is easily available

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural anti aging Harsha approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


This cream has natural ingredients...good for aging skin, no side effects, good for all skin types, a good night cream investment, creamy texture, quickly absorbed, no harsh chemical, product quantity is good coz required less product for the whole face. works slowly, I tried it for one month, my mom is also loved it. a good skincare option

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This is the best Abinaya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


I used this night cream & it is perfect in adding hydration & moisturization to the skin.. Adds a healthy glow to the skin.. It is suitable for all skin types as well..this is one of the best product to add with anti-ageing skin care regimen.. And I absolutely love it..!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great boon for those who are 30 plus Bhumika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


At the age of 30 plus when fine lines begin to show with first signs of wrinkles Inatur Anti ageing Night Cream is a great remedy. My mom tried it and I could see the difference right away. So I started using it too. I enjoy using this product night after night and I feel the results are quite satisfying.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Inatur anti-ageing cream Simran approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin


It is one of the best night cream available in the market for anti-ageing. It works wonders. I have gifted this cream to my mother and she has noticed some recommendable differences within 10 days. It has reduced fine lines, pigmentation and wrinkles around her eyes and on her skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Night Cream Pallavi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


So I was introduced to Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream by one of my friend a few weeks ago. Once you apply it the smell fades out soon on application. A pearl size amount is enough to cover the entire face. My face has an oily T zone but this cream doesn't make me feel uncomfortable at all. It has only been10 days since I've started using it but it is already proving to be a good purchase. I can literally feel my skin softer and smooth when I wake up in the morning.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Best Night Cream-By pallavi_tiwari
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Inatur anti ageing cream Deepakshi approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


I have been using this anti ageing cream from a week now and it has given immense change to my skin... it has some natural properties which makes skin feel so fresh and light and also tightens the skin which helps in anti ageing.. Highly recommended anti ageing cream

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Inatur anti ageing cream-By deepakshi_gupta25
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wakes up with healthy skin every morning Firdaus approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


i was looking for a night cream since quite a while and came across this inatur cream and the product has really surprised me. it is totally paraben free and not even tested on animals. the ingredients used in making of this product is totally paraben natural and herbal. this is an all in one product for those who are looking to get rid of fine lines, wrinkles and dull skin. i would totally recommend it to the 30 plus people. packaging too is attarctive and easy to use as it comes in packed in a jar. a total must product.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Wakes up with healthy skin every morning-By thekardashiancl
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good anti ageing cream Aastha approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Moisturizing


This is a nice cream for anti-aging which could be used from the latec20s to the early 30s. For better results, it has to be used regularly on night for better results. The best thing is no animal products have been used in the product. It is very good for skincare

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin


They say, the best thing you can do to your skin is give it an envious night time skin care routine. If you are a young mom like me and want something really effective and quick, Inatur anti ageing night cream is the right product for you. In my personal experience, I noticed the following changes: 🌟 Clearer complexion 🌟 Vanishing dark spots 🌟 Reduction in discolouration 🌟 Perfect amount of hydration and nourishment to the skin 🌟 Increase in firmness of my skin It has also shown noticeable results in reducing fine lines/wrinkles. If you want a product with shows some result and adds value to the money, then this meant for you. Happy reverse ageing. ✨😉

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
NYC blend of natural herbs Aprajita approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


It is vegan product and no animal fats are there. Only natural oils and nourishing agents are used as ingredients (attached in image 3). Amla, Ashwagandha, Basil, Bhrami, Chamomile, Majishtha, Tamrind, Gutukala are the active herebs which makes it more effective for skin. It is suitable for Normal Dry and matured skin. I have been using this cream for more than 2 weeks and feeling the difference. It has a very mild fragrance and not at all sticky . So it's a good option for those who are in their early 40s and have normal to dry skin. So if u are look u are looking for nice night cream then this is it.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-NYC blend of natural herbs-By aprajita_trivedi-1Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-NYC blend of natural herbs-By aprajita_trivedi-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Anti ageing cream Nitika approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Brighten skin


This cream is very nice and has a rich texture and good smell. It is very hyderating and moisturises really well thougj after sometime is totally absorbed in the skin. Yes it is a bit slow but we cannot expect a magic out of any cream. This is a good cream for a price of 450 which generally is costlier in the category. So thumbs up.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Good Anti ageing cream-By nitika.gusain1827-1Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Good Anti ageing cream-By nitika.gusain1827-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nature night cream Shivanika approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone


@inatur.herbals has come up with this amazing anti ageing night cream which is totally chemical free, vegan and is made up of perfect combination of aroma oils and natural products which is a blessing for my skin . I absolutely love the product 😍 knowing that I am not putting any chemicals on my face in the name of making my skin look better and healthier . It lightens the dark spots and any blemishes on your face gradually.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Nature night cream-By shivanika_dhami-1Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Nature night cream-By shivanika_dhami-2Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Nature night cream-By shivanika_dhami-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best night cream Akanksha approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin

Tighten pores


Fine skin and wrinkles started appearing on my skin. I started taking tensn because of which wrinkles were increasing. Then I tried this night cream. And I have been doing this for a long time. My skin pores are also very tight. And the skin finelines are much less visible. Thank you inatur naturals.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Best night cream-By akanksha_rana
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Looks promising approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Improves skin tone

Tightens skin


This looks very good in the first week itself since my fine lines are reducing. It has some amazing ingredients like amla, basil, ashwagandha ,manjishta which are missing in other anti ageing night creams. It has a smooth feel and light fragrance which makes a soothing addition to my bedtime rituals

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Looks promising-By shubhra
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
night cream Shreya approves this product
3.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin


it is perfect anti ageing cream to use at early phase of life. it shows slow results but is effective when start using at any early phase. it helps the skin to be wrinkle free and opens the pore to breathe and cools down the face to avoid acne and dull dark spots to be formed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Value for money and really helps your skin Sunita approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating

Moisturizing

Natural

Improves skin tone

Antiseptic properties

Tightens skin


We all have misconception regarding anti aging creams that they are only used by older age groups. But that's not true, we all should start using these creams by 20's or early 30's so that it helps removing appearances of fine lines & wrinkles & make your skin firm. I recommend this cream because just by using for a week I saw a unbelievable change in my. By following this routine you will see the beautiful change in your skin too. So do try.

Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Value for money and really helps your skin-By sunita_k-1Inatur Anti-Ageing Night Cream-Value for money and really helps your skin-By sunita_k-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)