Inatur Organic Eye Kohl Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

39 Reviews

18
16
3
2
3.7

4 months ago

Good one

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil -free

Easy to apply

Natural

This super-soft, smooth recipe kajal made with the decency of almond oil, castor oil, cocoa spread, and other common fixings has an excellent backbone. While it is figured with just regular fixings, Inatur's organic kajal doesn't bother or make hypersensitivity your eyes. This item doesn't disturb eyes and is additionally appropriate for touchy eyes and contact focal point wearers. This is quite an astounding kajal at such minimal effort and organic structure. At first, it would seem that dark; however, dread not it is green.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

So gud awsome for daily wear some itching i have when I use it. And for office use it is gud. And for children it so itchy. So i can't refer for kids.kajal is big and for 3 4 months u can use single only so it is worth penny

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Smudge Proof

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

I really love this Kajal , long lasting - easy to use - Amazing packaging - Best thing is it is organic - Its petroleum and oil free , so it is safe for your eyes Its a nature product you can feel of your own You will not have irritation in your eyes after applying this

View More…
3.4

11 months ago

Black pop

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

This kajal is jet black and is highly pigmented . The only issue I personally have with this kajal is that it is not long lasting , is not smudge proof nor is it waterproof . I have used this kajal as an eyeshadow and it works amazingly beautiful . It's perfect if ur trying to get highly pigmented look .

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Finally changed my kohl preference!

PROS

Paraben-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

I have always been stuck to 1 kohl my entire life but I must say after trying Inatur's Kohl, I have loved the change. Love that it is Consistent, doesn't hurt the eye, Natural, smooth, long lasting and has the nice rose smell! above all, I want to recommend this because it's Organic.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Easy to apply

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

Inatur Organic Eye Kohl is really easy to apply and I find this highly pigmented. The best thing is that it is petroleum and mineral oil free. I also love the packaging it's quite different and cool. This is natural kajal which is also good for your eyes. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Kajal love

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

Loved the effect it have on eyes easy to apply

Easy to use love way the eyes looks it makes the eyes look big n amazing . I really like their packaging and the best thing there isn't any preservatives chemicals used it's a natural kohal stick. It's so handy and one stroke gives you a pleasant look. I highly recommend this one to try

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Too much pigmentation

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

I really love this kajal by Inatur this is so pigmented and the texture is really good. I really like their packaging and the best thing there isn't any preservatives chemicals used it's a natural kohal stick. It's so handy and one stroke gives you a pleasant look. I highly recommend this one to try.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Paraben-free

Mineral oil -free

Easy to apply

Natural

Best market kohl in the market very natural on you eyes.

The quality of Inatur Organic Eye Kohl is amazing and it gives an amazing effect in one single stroke, It lasts upto 12 hours & also its smudge-free & doesn't give any kind of oily look. And most importantly it doesn't contain mineral oil or any kind of harmful chemicals and it suits every eye type.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best for using on babys

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

As its naturally handmade, I would definitely recommend using it for all, specially for kids. Because it's organic as well. The packaging is so stunning and desi. Overall a good product but it's not waterproof or smudge-proof. These days its quite hard to find an organic kajal but this does it all.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Kohl

PROS

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Inatur kohl is the best kohl I came across smudge proof stays longer I'm addicted to this. Every other kohl gets messy on me as I have very oily sweaty undereye area but this stays for longer and application is silky smooth . In love with it completely. Do try this one gals.

View More…
1.5

1 year ago

Not good not even packaging

PROS

Easy to apply

Too much oily

Personally I love to wear kajal but this time I was not happy with 'Inatur Organic kajal' it's too oily even not long lasting even I don't like the packaging of product it's too boring and unattractive. I will only recommend this when you're eyes is too dry other wise it's totally waste of time.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Organic eye kajal

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Mineral oil -free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

It is suitable for everyone, especially for dry eyes. It's portable as well and is very easy to apply. It's pretty long lasting and gives the bold look. It's really good and I totally recommend it. Must give it a try. Also it can be used daily. It is good!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Organic

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Easy to apply

Natural

I really liked as it is easy to use and smudge free. It's really easy for me to draw a line.I liked it's smell too. Mostly I prefer as it is organic, silicon free, paraben free and chemical free. It's waterproof and looks pretty on my eyes. They are daily needs

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Natural Safe Prodiuct for your eyes

PROS

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

Kajal is something which we require everyday! In the world of products with harsh chemicals, @inatur.herbals has brought to us this Organic and 100% natural Eye Kohl. Our eyes are the most sensitive and we definitely should use only organic products on it. Here are some of the things I loved in the eye kohl- ◾Very cute packaging ◾Retractable system ◾Stays for a long time. ◾Dark colour pay off

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Paraben-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

This is organic kajal it doesnt harm your eyes at all because it is made with natural products and all should use organic products or face and eyes becsuse its nt long lasting bt easy to apply on eyes its is small and easy to carry anywhere at anytime bt the kajal is nice

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Ikonic

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

I really like the product as I m addicted to kajal and love them. It can be used in your daily make up essentials, its dark n sassy give your eye and smoky look . It's easy to apply and free from chemicals. Though it's not smudge proof and water proof but can be used in your daily routine.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Inatur Organic Eye Kohl

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

The Inatur Organic Eye Kohl was the first eye, Kohl, that I owned that was fully organic in nature. I bought it online and it does not let me down. Although not completely smudge-proof but it is a really good kajal and it has a dark pigmentation as well.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Must buy product

PROS

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Phthalate-free

Mineral oil -free

Petroleum-free

Highly pigmented

Easy to apply

Natural

Inatur eye kohl or kajal gives your eyes a nice black matte look. It's waterproof and so pigmented it look so pretty on your eyes and can also create different eye looks. With the help of it, you can also create smokey eye look. One thing which I've experienced is that it's quite difficult to apply as I'm used too of eye pencils. Otherwise it's good eye kohl you could get in market at this price.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice one

PROS

My friend had developed an eye infection due to using an eye liner which was loaded with chemicals. She has beautiful eyes and hates moving out of the house without applying the eyeliner. She was on the lookout for an organic eyeliner when she came across the Inatur organic eye kohl. She read some reviews about it on the net and decided to buy it. The range comes with 3 different colors however she decided to opt for the black colour. This comes packaged in an outer black cardboard box with the liner in a twist up tube. The tube is an attractive black colour which she liked. The best part of the kajal is that it is free of Parabens, silicones, mineral oils, phthalates and is vegan. She applied this kajal with the help of a brush and sometimes just directly from the tube. It gives a nice complete and defined look to the eyes. It glides on easily and is not water poof or smudge proof. She was very satisfied with her purchase.

View More…
View All Reviews

Inatur Black Kajal is enriched with the goodness of almond oil, castor oil, and cocoa butter. Its soft and creamy formula glides on easily without ever tugging at your eyes. The kajal offers pigmented color in just one stroke.

How To Use Inatur Organic Eye Kohl ?

Apply gently on the inside edge of the eyelids.

Inatur Organic Eye Kohl Benefits And Uses :

  • Suitable for sensitive and dry eyes.
  • It is 100% natural and vegan.
  • It is cruelty-free and PETA-certified.