Incolor Gel Eyeliner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

4
8
4.5

2 years ago

Gel liner

PROS

Smudge proof

Eyeliner is something I wear daily and its very important that it should be smudge proof and gel eyeliners do this job the best. Incolor Gel eyeliner is a product that is always and forever been in my make up pouch. Eyeliner is such a make up product that not only opens up the eyes but also enhances the beauty there are so many different ways to use gel eyeliners, you get a lot of options to pick from as per your liking to draw your everyday winged eyeliner, cat eyeliner or for simply just lining the eyes that can just brighten up your look!

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Gel liner

PROS

Intense black

i have always used liquid eyeliners, but for the first time I tried incolor gel eyeliner at a friends place and was totally impressed by it. it comes in a small pot with and application brush. the brush provided is very good and bristles are such that it makes for precise application. the eyeliner is very pogmented and delivers an intense black color in just one stroke.it is waterproof and smudge proof. it is not difficult to remove and comes clean using any oil based cleanser. the texture of this liner is soft and it doesn't tug or pull while application.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Gel eye liner foe dramatic eyes

PROS

Soft gel texture

Highly pigmented

Smudgeproof

I was out of stock of eye liners and I told my husband to bring one for me. He got me Incolor Waterproof Gel Eyeliner. It was not my usual one but I tried this as I didn’t have any choice. Surprisingly this eye liner is better than my older one. It is made with triple black pigmentation and it is easily applicable and long lasting. I can do lines, wings and anything with this eye liner due to its consistency and applicator. The perfect gel consistency helps in precise application, dries up quickly without creasing. Get bold and dramatic eyes with this water-proof eye liner. The packing is a bottle with applicator provided.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Perfect eye liner

PROS

Easy to use

Glides smoothly on the skin

This is a very uniquely designed gel eyeliner. It comes in a pot shaped round bottle with a brush applicator. It is intensely pigmented and gives a high color pay off with a single swipe. I saw my friend using this gel eye liner and I was tempted to buy it for myself. It gives a varied range of eye looks and you can create several looks with this liner. It is smudge proof and waterproof. It has a long staying power and does not fade away so easily. The packaging is very travel friendly and can be carried and used on the go.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Highlightes eyelines

PROS

Waterproof

I bought this tiny round bottle with a glass container along with a brush applicator. I was not sure until the day I used this Incolor Waterproof gel-based eye liner that it really works great and has a longer stay power. It glides away smoothly, and we can even make an accurate desired shape we want.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best for eyebrow

PROS

Waterproof

Soft gel texture

Longlasting

Smudgeproof

Well this is best for darkening eyebrow and make it more perfect even its very smooth and gel based it is smudge proof and long lasting also well ots quiet good product i have used it is waterproof and has a good texture on skin it really looks good after applying

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Soft Gel Texture

PROS

Longlasting

I rarely do makeup only on occasions. I prefer being natural and goes with a simple look always. One day I thought of giving a try to gel-based eyeliner by in color. It really works great and has a longer stay power. I love the easily gliding texture, and I recommend this for daily use.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gel eye liner

PROS

Have great consistency

I love to decorate my eyes, and that is why I apply eyeliner on a regular basis. I can not survive without applying kajal and liners. I keep on trying many eyeliners available in the market of almost all the brands, but none of them has my heart. But i loved this Incolor Waterproof Gel Eyeliner as it gives a natural look to my eyes in just one swipe.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One-stroke application

PROS

Smudgeproof

Eyeliner pencils don’t give longevity for longer hours, whereas kajal liners leave stains on the face, and they get smudge easily. I came across this Incolor Waterproof Gel Eyeliner and purchased it right away as it claims smudge-proof. It gives full coverage in just one stroke and lasts all day long without smudging.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Waterproof liner

PROS

Waterproof

I was recommended gel eyeliners by one of my friend who is a makeup artist, so I purchased the Incolor gel eyeliner and absolutely loved it. The formula is creamy and so smoothly applicable on the lids and it settles into matte finish! The colour is pretty black, It last for more than 6 hours and it is smudge proof and waterproof. The eyeliner comes in a standard pot accompanied with a brush which makes it easier to carry around in your bag.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Best gel liner

PROS

Nice texture

Incolor Gel eyeliner comes in a small Round shaped Glass box along with an eyeliner brush. The packaging is classy as well as travel friendly. The texture is really smooth and creamy and glides on effortlessly. It is well pigmented and a single swipe imparts a rich black colour! The liner is long wearing and easily lasts for more than 10 hours and feels really comfortable on the eyes.Definitely recommend

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great Buy

PROS

Highly Pigmented

Incolor Waterproof Gel Eyeliner is waterproofed, which has gel-based smooth gliding consistency. It feels so soft when applied and gives a smoother look. It lasts long for twenty-four hours and does not need any touch up too. It also ranges less in price and is worth the value of the price spent on it. The best thing about the in color eyeliner is that it does not get fade away easily and gives a dark black color shade.

View More…

Step-up your eye drama with Incolor Waterproof Gel Eyeliner and add an intense black dimension to your eyes. This waterproof liner has triple-black pigments that strike the deepest form of black. Waterproof and long-lasting, this gel formula is appropriate to use for smudged or well-drawn lines. The highly pigmented formula gives you a bold look, easily at one go. Packed in a tiny, round, thick glass container, it comes with a brush applicator.

How To Use Incolor Gel Eyeliner ?

  • Dip the eyeliner brush in the gel.
  • Apply a fine line close to your lashes.
  • Trace a line beginning from the inside of the lashline and draw outwards.

Incolor Gel Eyeliner Benefits And Uses :

  • Highlightes your eyelines.
  • Easy one-stroke application.
  • Pointed tip for precise application.
  • Can be used to create smoky or smudged eye looks.

ASK A QUESTION