Indulekha Akrot Face Pack
Indulekha Akrot Face Pack

Indulekha Akrot Face Pack

4.3/5
    9 Reviews

Indulekha Akrot Face Pack is enriched with the goodness of Walnut which is known for its antioxidant qualities, rich content of fibers, proteins, minerals, and Omega 3 fatty acid. This pack aids in adding a lovely radiance and glow to the skin and prevents the skin from showing signs of age. The pack makes the skin look flawless and firm. The skin texture improves with the regular use of this pack. It is suitable for people with all skin types, including people with sensitive skin.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easy to use
  • 5reduces pigmentation
  • 3no harsh chemicals
  • 3skin looks flawless and radiant
  • 1herbal ingredients

Cons

  • 3dries skin
  • 3slow results
  • 1none

How To Use Indulekha Akrot Face Pack ?

  • Wash your face with a mild cleanser and ensure it is absolutely clear.
  • Take a small amount of the face pack.
  • Dilute it with rose water apply it on your face.
  • USe the spatula or your fingers to apply it on your face.
  • Keep on the pack on for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wash it off with water.
  • Pat your face dry.

Indulekha Akrot Face Pack Uses And Benefits :

Enriched with natural, effective ingredients

Reduces pigmentation

Makes skin brighter and radiant

Fights signs of aging

Treats acne, blemishes, and rashes

It effectively lightens skin

Has anti-bacterial and anti-septic qualities which curb acne formation

The pack nourishes the skin and makes it look flawless

Indulekha Akrot Face Pack Ingredients :

Walnut (Akrot)

Licorice (Yashti)

Red Sandal Wood (Rakta Chandana )

Lemon extracts (Nimbuka)

Turmeric (Haridra)

Coconut Milk

Extract (Nalikera)

Vetiver (Useera)

Indulekha Akrot Face Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Mast product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Reduces pigmentation


This face pack is just really good . Usually I feel irritated and uncomfortable due to tan on my face. This irritation is just removed by this face pack. It just lightens my skintone and very effectively removes tan. It's just literally makes my skin glow and provides a fresh feel rather than the uncomfort due to sun . It can also be used in winter when your skin gets rough and little bit stretchy. But just keeping this face mask for ten minutes will make it all good. Earlier my face used to get a very bad look especially in summers. Then one of my friends and especially removes dead skin cells. It fights against the signs of aging and leaves the skin a doctor recommended me this face pack. This just helped me a lot . This face mask shows instant effects and just has no side effects which is the best part of it .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nice and affordable face pack Papri approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

No harsh chemicals

Reduces pigmentation

Skin looks flawless and radiant


As we all know walnut is an amazing exfoliating agent for the skin, Indulekha akrot face pack is great for all type of skin. It comes in a plastic jar with a screw open cap. It is easy to carry and use. The pack is smooth and soft, so it glides easily on the skin. It dries down quickly and rinses off easily with plain water. You need to take out the required amount of this face pack with a spatula and apply evenly on the face and let it be there for 10 mins. Then you need you to rinse it off with plain water. It contains fibers, minerals, protein, and omega 3 fatty acids which make your skin glowing, radiant and smooth. It gently exfoliates the skin and removes dead skin cells. It fights against the signs of aging and leaves the skin soft, smooth and hydrated. It also improves skin texture and elasticity. It is suitable for all skin types especially the sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Face pack in powder form Vasutha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

No harsh chemicals

Reduces pigmentation

Skin looks flawless and radiant


My friend was ga ga about a face pack and she told me that it is very effective in rejuvenating and revitalising the face. I told her bring it for me too. She gave me Indulekha Akrot Face Pack. I used it and am very happy about the results. This face pack’s main ingredient is walnut. It has antioxidant qualities, rich content of fibres, proteins, minerals, and Omega 3 fatty acid. And all these properties make our skin radiant and young looking with an extraordinary glow. Apart from apricot this pack has ayurvedic ingredients like haridra, locorice, haldi, chandan coconut and useera. It is an anti ageing pack which removes lines and wrinkles on the face and neck. It aids in firming and lifting the skin and removes extra oil and sebum from the facial skin. It is in powder form and we have to make with any liquid medium to make a paste. Available in a travel friendly tub pack. I like the fragrance and I use it for anti tanning, anti ageing and also for reducing pigmentation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Indulekha brand is well known for it's hair care products then skin care products. This Akrot Face Pack is an average product that does not work good. The product comes in a tub packaging that is definitely not travel friendly. After hearing its claims on skin lightening and whitening effect, one of my friend bought this product few months ago. The product has a creamy consistency that applies smoothly over the skin. She left the product to dry for 15 min as it was given in the instructions. She also used the or regularly but was disappointed with its results. The product dint show any visible results. Her skin remained the same and it was just a waste of money spending on this ineffective product. I won't recommend this product to anyone as their claims are all false statements. This product also contains chemicals that are harmful for skin when used for a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural ingredients Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


Akrot of walnut is rich in vitamin E and other minerals that are essential for maintaining the skin healthy and glowing. A friend of mine follows a strict CTM routine with regular masking and has great skin. When I asked her about the products that she uses, she mentioned Indulekha Akrot Face Packas one of them. I was surprised to know that even natural brands like Indulekha can give instant results. This face pack comes in a tube form which is the only thing I did not like about the product. Otherwise, the ingredients used in making this face pack does not include harmful chemicals and is made from natural ingredients like walnuts only. You just need to keep this mask for a few minutes and scrub it off before rinsing it. This face pack gives a beautiful glow to the skin as it energizes it. This is recommended for people with all skin types as it is nourishing and non-drying in nature.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Nice Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Soft smooth skin

Nice smell

Easy to use


I have always used walnut face scrub and felt very good with it. When I saw this facepack of apricot I wanted to immediately try it out. This face pack also has turmeric, chandan, lemon extracts, coconut milk and other natural ingredients. I always get excited just looking at the ingredient list itself. About the face pack- it has a nice smell, nice creamy texture, can be applied easily on the face. It gives instant glow to the face and a very refreshing feel. After a few hours the skin also feels smooth to touch. I have been using this face pack once a week for a month now. It has gradually improved my skin texture. My skin has become really soft and supple. It has become part of my skin care regimen. It removes all tiredness and stress of the skin and makes it very light.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Indulekha face pack Preity approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy to use

Reduces pigmentation


Indu lekha Akrot Face Pack is an herbal made product which is enriched with the in built richness of the Walnut also known as akhrot in other languages which is highly nourished with its antioxidant qualities and is rich in content of fibers, protein and minerals, blended really well with Omega three fatty acid agents. It helps in adding lovely radiant and glow to the skin and there by protects the skin from ageing signs. It is really so good face pack that helps in making the skin look flaw less and bouncy it helps in improving the texture and also the structure of the skin this face pack gives instant results and for getting longer durable results with the regular usage It is highly suitable for all the people with any skin type and tone. It does not let the skin become rough and dry rather soothes it with Calmness

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice pack Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS


My sister used the Indulekha akhrot face pack powder and shared her experience with me. Akhrot or walnut is known for its rich properties which help in reducing any skin inflammations, moisturize the skin and also protect the skin from the harmful ultraviolet rays. The product comes packaged in a simple white colour jar which has a sturdy cap on it and is further encased in a cardboard box. The packaging is lightweight and travel friendly and hence she could carry it around easily. She took a small amount of the pack which comes in a powder format and diluted it with rose water. With the help of a brush she gently applied the paste all over her face and left it on for a good 20 minutes. Once the pack dried up she immediately washed it off with water till the pack was completely removed. Her face looked extremely radiant and brighter than before. With regular usage of this pack she was able to control the acne and pimples on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Results Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS


Indulekha Akrot Face Pack is a herbal product and do not any chemical in it. I have been using to get glow on my skin. It really works from inside the skin. It contains all the natural ingredients and do not have any damage on skin. I got the visible results in just 4weeks. I love this product❤❤

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)