Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

15 Reviews

4
9
1
1
5.0

11 months ago

Hairfall prevention

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

Prevent hairloss

I had really bad and dull hair....but after using this shampoo for more than 2 months....it makes my hair more healthier.....but it makes your hair little dry ...you need to use a serum.....this is a good shampoo for hair loss prevention.....i love this formula...it makes your hair more healthier & naturally straight💖💖

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Natural hair cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Indulekha bringha hair cleanser is really a good hair shampoo. It has gel-like thick consistency. Only small quantity is required to clean the hair properly. When used with indulekha hair oil, then it really proves effective to reduce hair fall. I personally did not like 2 things in this hair cleanser - firstly it has very strong smell, secondly if mistakenly I use high quantity to wash my hairs then it really makes them rough.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Best for hair fall

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

During pregnancy phase my sister-in-law started having hairfall, dandruff, dryness, roughness and what not. Her hair length started decreasing due to pregnancy. After delivering her baby i gave her this indulekha cleanser to use and Within two months her hair started growing, no dandruff was there, her hair became soft and shiny. Most importantly it contains herbal ingredients which makes scalp healthy and nourished. It contains bhringraj which helps in growing new hair by making the scalp strong. only issue she suffered was she had to use conditioner and serum to complete the full cycle.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best herbal shampoo

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

It is combination of herbs. It cleans impurities of your scalp. It works good if we use it on daily basis because it works like a medicine. It has no harsh chemicals that affect our hair. It has natural herbs like amla,bhringraj,tulsi,neem,shikakai,rosemarry,madyantika that reduce hair fall. It work for all hair type.It is also Doctor recommend product.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Favorite Hair cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Indulekha is a very renowned brand for herbal products and i love its products this hair cleanser being my favorite one. I love its fragrance. Its affordable and travel friendly as well.it cleanses your scalp and removes all dirt and deposits in your scalp. It makes the hair bouncy and soft.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Hair Cleanser

PROS

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser is a herbal product and have natural ingredients. I have been using it from few years to promote my hair growth. It really promoted my hair growth a lot even more than my expectations. It is suitable for skin type. It had prevented the tangle of my hairs. It really helped me in my hair growth and reduced dandruff from my hairs

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Natural cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

Indulekha Bringha Hair cleanser has natural ingredients. Indulekha cleanser removes dandruff and make your scalp clean. It’s a good cleanser for hair fall also as Indulekha cleanser has lots of herbs. Cleanser lathers well. After using the cleanser hair feels soft and smooth. I would highly recommend this product to others.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser has all natural ingredients. It cleanses hair very well. Hair and scalp becones very healthy. It nourishes scalp and provides great moisture to hair and scalp. Also prevents and controls hair fall. It makes hair stronger from roots. Great quality at affordable price. Go for it. ❤

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Affordable

Thick texture

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser is one of the favourite product. I love my hair and this product helps me a lot to keep it healthy and clean It cleans to the root of my hair and removes all the fungus present in the scalp which leads to dandruff and hairfall Must buy guys

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nourishing hair cleanser

PROS

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Affordable

Thick texture

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Indulekha is a premium hair care brand that has reached millions by its effectiveness and competitive price. Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser is a shampoo formulated with the goodness of Bhringraj, better known as the hair tonic. This ayurvedic herb helps in promoting hair growth and maintaining scalp health. It has nourishing properties that help in preventing hair loss and strengthens the hair from the roots. This shampoo or hair cleanser has a simple and travel-friendly packaging. I am not so fond of the smell of this shampoo as it is very strong due to the infusion of several herbs in it. It has a cooling effect on the scalp due to the presence of natural ingredients that cools the scalp. It is recommended to use it along with the hair oil from the same range. The ingredients like Tulsi, Amla, Madhyantika, Shikakai, and Rosemary, help in energizing the scalp and promote healthy hair growth. It also treats itchy scalp and dandruff. This shampoo claims to promote blood circulation to the scalp and make the hair soft and shiny. Although it is an ayurvedic preparation, this shampoo has sulfates. This is the main factor that made me not repurchase this shampoo after it was over. Another factor for not repurchasing it is the price. It is slightly higher in price when compared to other shampoos in the market. However, I can say that the effects of this shampoo on my hair and scalp have been phenomenal. It reduced my hair fall and made it dandruff-free. It can control frizz if you oil the hair before shampoo. I recommend trying this shampoo at least once so that you can learn about its pros an cons.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

good herbal shampoo

PROS

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Prevents scalp-related problems

Travel-friendly

Indulekha Bringha products are really nice and made natural, herbal products. I have used their hair oil which is really good. Each bottle of Indulekha Bringha hair cleanser is enriched with extracts of 9 bringhraj plant. Bhringraj herb in ayurveda is also called as keshraj which basically means hair in english. It is great for hair fall due to the plant extracts in it. Regular use stimulates the hair growth. It cleanses the scalp; gets rid of any dirt and grime. It gives you a squeaky clean feeling without stripping your hair of its natural oils. It has cooling properties which reduce stress. It contains several herbal ingredients which are super foods for hair such as tulsi, amla, neem, madhyantika, shikakai, and rosemary. It strengthens hair follicles, improves blood circulation, and treats itchy scalp. It has a gel like consistency and has a thick texture. It has a strong fragrance which might be overwhelming for a few people. It comes in a gold coloured plastic bottle with a flip cap. It is comes in small sizes which are easy to travel with. It comes in three different sizes. It is suitable for all hair types. It is highly affordable and easily available in the market; in stores and online. You can use it thrice a week. Herbal shampoos dries my hair out so I like to use a hair oil before shampooing or follow up with a conditioner. Otherwise my hair gets all frizzed up. It all depends on your hair type. You might not need a conditioner. It does not give you shiny, bouncy hair. It does not detangle your hair. It does not really help with dandruff. You need to be careful with the quantity you use. It can settle in on your scalp like sediments instead of cleaning your scalp. Good herbal shampoo if you wanna try.

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

Unhappy

PROS

Ever since I delivered my baby I was facing severe hair and skin related issues. My skin was thought getting better day by day but I was not able to get anything which would do wonders to my hair and would help in getting my original hair back. I was so very disappointed after using so many hair products. Most of the hair products as claimed to get rid of hair fall and loss fail to do so and hence now I am really scared of using those products full of chemicals any more. I now started to look for something natural and chemical free as my hair were already exposed to so many chemicals till now and it has only worsened the quality more. I would advise to each and every one to go for purchasing hair products after thorough checks as other wise it would only lead to more damage of your hair which later become inevitable trust me. Than one day some one suggested me to try ayurvedic hair products. Earlier I was reluctant but later made my mind as they do not have any side effects. During reading reviews on ayurvedic hair products I cam across this shampoo called Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser. Reading so much positive I bought the same instantly. But I was disappointed with one more hair product now. It claims to restore natural goodness of hair and improves hair health preventing hair fall. All of these claims remained untrue in my case as I did not see any difference in my hair and my hair issue continued. I would never ever recommend this to any one as it would only make your hair go dry and nothing else except that.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Travel-friendly

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser can be considered to be a natural base product. It has no artificial color. It helps in improving the health of our hair. It a mid range product and can be afforded. It comes in sachets as well as bottles. Indulekha bringha hair cleanser has a natural herbal formulation. It has s thick texture. It has gel like consistency. It helps to eliminate dandruff to a great extent. It prevents dandruff from returning. It helps in eliminating many hair related problems. Scalp related problems are also eliminated. It makes the hair extremely shiny. It makes the hair extremely soft and gives a bouncy feel to the hair. It is travel friendly too. Its fragrance is a drawback of this product. It has a strong fragrance. It makes hair a bit dry so it would be recommended that ppl already having Dry scalp should use it with necessary precautions

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Goodness of herbs

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Suitable for all hair types

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Gel-like consistency

Eliminates dandruff

Prevents scalp-related problems

Amla ...neem...tulsi...shikakai.. Brings...rosemerry .....and many other herbs goodness This sampoo is a herbal product .....keep dandruff and other problem away...improve hair texture It is thick gel based sampoo lathers well ...clean scalp nicely...no artificial colour...herbal fragnace Must try good sampoo

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Bst shampoo i have ever used

PROS

No artificial color

Improves hair health

Natural herbal formulation

Affordable

Thick texture

Prevents scalp-related problems

Makes hair shiny and bouncy

Prevents tangles

Travel-friendly

Natural fragrance

Shiny black hair

Increase hair volume

Keep hair dust free

Healthy hair

I must say it is a best shampoo i have ever used. This shampoo is full of natural rich ingredients .before the use of this shampoo my hair volume down bt when i uses this my hair are becoming fine and help to free from dandruff because this shapmoo tries to free from dust and the fragrance of this shampoo is awsm

View More…

Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser contains plant extracts that prevent hair fall. The medicinal properties of this Ayurvedic medicine promote hair growth. Bhringhraj, also known as Keshraj, restores the natural goodness of hair. The cooling properties of Bhringhraj refresh the scalp and reduce stress. It contains several natural ingredients, including Amla, Tulsi, Neem, Madhyantika, Shikakai, and Rosemary. Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser strengthens hair follicles, improves blood circulation, and treats itchy scalp. The shelf life of this hair cleanser is 2 years.

How To Use Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser ?

  • Apply a generous amount of Indulekha Bringha Hair Cleanser to your wet hair.
  • Massage and lather well using fingertips.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • For the best results, use it after applying Indulkeha Bringha Oil.

ASK A QUESTION