Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antibacterial

Antibacterial

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Indulekha Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

172 Reviews

72
65
15
16
3
3.7

3 months ago

improvement on hair growth

PROS

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Chemical-free

I have been using indulekha oil For more than a month apart from giving nourishment to hair and easy application I haven’t noticed any hair growth good for oiling hairs does work for dandruff and itchy scalp.Easy applicator tip makes a hassle free oiling experience hair gets good nourishment but have patience for hair growth it takes time

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Nothing beats thus hair oil for severe hair conditions

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Started using this hair oil last 2 years. 8t helps in stopping hair fall. But makes hair too greasy. If you are looking for real results use this without any doubt. But greasy hair is one concern for wgich u need to time this oil and wash hair in morning.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Magical Hair Oil

PROS

Hi, this is Ashwini Back to those days when i hardly had any volume in my hair. I am using Indulekha hair oil since 1 Year I am very much happy to say that I am using this product , My hair changed a lot after using this product . This reduced hairfall and my hair thickened than before... my hair got free from all hair damages....

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Best For All Hair types

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

The best part about the hair oil is the thoughtful application brush attached to the bottle. The product design is apt for even application throughout the hair. It's suitable for all hair types and nourishes the scalp in the first few applications. The only worry was post application the hair gets greasy and the fragrance is very strong. Still avoidable as it had proven to give faster hair growth to many like me.

View More…
4.3

6 months ago

Indulekha reduces hairfall

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Indulekha actually works on your hair... Just apply twice a week and wash it off, I could see hair growth and reduction in hairfall. It is a litte expensive but applying it just two times a week is worth the money that you pay for it . A must try hair oil if you are suffering from hair loss, hair fall, grey hairs.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

It's really amazing product. I am using this product more than a month. Use this twice per week. It reduce hair loss. And also grow new hairs. It is also remove dandruff from my hair. You can definitely use this oil. Usefull for remove dandruff, new hair growth and also give volume to your hair. So buy it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

All natural herbal oil

PROS

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Hi ... I am Drasti I have been using this oil . It removes dandruff from our hair. It's effective but has veryslow result. I am still facing the problem of hairfall using it for more than a year now. It like the application method . It's very easy to use

View More…
3 1

Radhakrishna K

Is this helps for all types of scalps.

4.5

1 year ago

Hair-fall rescue

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Indulekha Bringha hair oil is just blessing for me to rescue my hair. In winter season my scalp started developing dandruff and due to which my hair is falling so fast. One of my friend suggested me to use this Indulekha Bringha oil. This oil comes in a bottle with self applicator comb which reduces mess and gives u wonderful massage while applying oil to scalp. Oil contains all Natural ingredients to promote new hair growth n reduces hair fall, nourish hair and make it soft and silky. this product is completely chemical free.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

MAGIC IN THE FORM OF AN OIL

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Back to those days when i hardly had any volume in my hair. It used to look so stupid in any hairstyle because of less volume. My hair is straight and very very fine. I even made up my mind to go for hair treatment at some well known hair clinics. As a final try I chose this hair oil as my friend suggested. It did wonders in 2 months. My hair gained so much volume. It stopped hair fall to almost 0. I go out with my hair open with full confidence now. I am still using it and never going to stop it. Of course the fragrance is strong and smells like camphor but not irritating for me at least. I apply at night and wash my hair the next day :) XO

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best product for hair

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Hi, this is swathi.... I am using Indulekha hair oil since 3 months I am very much happy to say that I am using this product , My hair changed a lot after using this product . This reduced hairfall and my hair thickened than before...even dandruff was also reduced and my hair got free from all hair damages....

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

My mom had a tremendous hairfall problems then she started using this Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil and she has got wonderful results. The best thing about this oil is its packaging. The comb like packaging helps the oil to reach to the tips of the scalp and hence makes it more stronger by nourishing it with its bhrigraj extracts and virgin coconut oil.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

very famous oil

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Hi, i am Divya Anbumani , like everybody i am also start to use Induleakha bringaha hair oil after seeing the add ,its Expencive , have a strong fragrance also , and oil quantity is very small, because of that we cant use this oil in daily life . you can use only 2 or 3 times in a week , i am just start to using this oil, its not showing any benefits ,i think i have use this more days. user friendly bottle . Thank you for read my Review.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil BY Indulekha

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

my aunt uses this Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil BY Indulekha and according to her it is really a very good hair oil specifically meant for hair growth. it has indeed helped in her quick hair growth and her hair has gained its luster back as well . . .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Hair fall oil

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Indulekha bringha hair oil is full of natural ingredients oil. It stimulates hair growth and makes them super soft and silky. Indulekha hair oil is also for premature greying. Indulekha hair oil has a very nice oil applicator which makes the process hassle-free. It is an anti-dandruff treatment for hairs.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Hair Oil

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

I have used Indulekha Hair Oil for more that 7 months and I am really Happy with the results. I don't like hair oils as they make your hair sticky, but its not a problem with Indulekha. It has brush type opening which makes the oil get directly applied on the scalp and does not make your hair sticky. The fraganance of kapoor is soothning and that gives a relaxing effect. It also provides cooling effect to your scalp and gives a energy refill.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Reduces hairloss

PROS

Reduces hair loss

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

This Hair oil is good it reduces severe hair fall. But It has a drawback hair fall is stopped only till u use it once u stop using it hair fall statrts again. Litte dries out hair. Overall good. I would recommend it to others if they have sever hairfall.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Okay

PROS

Chemical-free

I started using this oil back when it was launched . I did use it for a couple of months but it did not ahow any significant reduction regarding my hair problems . I faced same hair fall . The only thing it did was to hydrate my scalp . Not really impressed by this product

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Controls hairfall

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

After my delivery, I faced a lot of hairfall issue. Then my friend recommended me to use indulekha bringha hair oil and that hair oil has worked as miracle on my hairs. My hairfall is in control and it has also prevented dandruff from my hairs. It comes with an applicator for easy application of oil. Strongly recommended.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Strong and long hair

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil is a hair oil having multi nourishing ingredients. The attractive part is its bottle. The bottle with an unique lid makes it easier to apply hair oil without any mess. The oil is good to strengthen the hair. It reduces hairfall. The results take some time to be seen on hair. It is not very great but also not bad.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Hair Oil

PROS

Quick hair regrowth

Reduces hair loss

Mess-free application

Makes hair smoother and softer

Eliminates dandruff and other scalp infections

Prevents premature graying of hair

Chemical-free

Best hair oil to curb hair loss and frizzy hair problems, my sister is an avid user of this hair oil and it has saved her hair! She was facing extreme hair loss and dandruff problems however this oil.has changed her hair drastically and reduced her hair fall problems by 95per cent. The product is easy to use and very affordable! Would recommend.

View More…
View All Reviews

Indulekha Bringha Hair Oil is a popular Ayurvedic medicinal cure for hair fall. This oil makes dry hair glossy and luscious, if used as recommended. It is purely made from natural ingredients that prevent clinical hair loss. The natural herbs, owing to their medicinal value, help reduce scalp infections like flaking. All the nutrients and minerals in Indulekha hair oil stimulate hair growth. This light brown oil comes in a plastic bottle, along with a screw-on comb, within a cardboard box. On the cardboard box, you have instructions on how to use the oil.

ASK A QUESTION

Indulekha Hair Oil Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA LEAF EXTRACT
AntibacterialAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
BACOPA MONNIERA (WATER HYSSOP) EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntioxidant
COCONUT MILK
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-growthHair-strengthening
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT
Anti-inflammatoryAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (INDIAN GOOSEBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-strengthening
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF
Hair-strengtheningHair-Conditioning
MURRAYA KOENIGII LEAF OIL
TINOSPORA CORDIFOLIA STEM EXTRACT
Wrightia Tinctoria Leaf