Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick
Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick

Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick

The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is made to give you a long-lasting fragrance that lingers on for more than 12 hours. It is made using natural ingredients such as lavender, coconut oil, chamomile, and aloe vera, and is free of harmful components like alcohol, aluminum, and parabens. Its unique fragrance keeps you smelling fresh and odor-free throughout the day. Because its formula is chemical-free, this deodorant stick is approved and recommended by doctors. It can be used by both men and women.

Avg Rating : 4/5
94.7% Approved out of
38 Users

Ratings Distribution

38 Reviews
5 Stars
10% Complete
10
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 23paraben-free
  • 22natural ingredients
  • 20alcohol-free
  • 19long-wearing
  • 19suitable for sensitive skin

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 1nothing
  • 1costly
  • 1not good for travelling purposes.
  • 1competative brands are well known

How To Use Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick ?

After taking a shower, gently rub the deo stick under your armpits in a circular motion.

Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick Reviews

Sort By:
Vegan Product Jhanvi approves this product
4.3/5

2 months ago

PROS

Longer effects.

Easy to use.


The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is a unisex product hence I love it. I have different variations but my favourite is the lavender one, The floral fragrance is soothing and gives a cooling effect in summers.Ius.e it every day before starting my day of work. The deo stick controls the odour very well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Durable approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

No darkening of underarm skin.

Sutiable for all age groups.


Indus Valley has introduced a Deo stick that is 100% natural and they claim it to be aluminium free. I had to try since my skin is delicate and allergic chemical-based deodorants,After using this deo stick I don't see any redness or burning sensation in my skin.It is for men and women.

Helpful ? 0 0
No darkened lips Lisa approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben Free.

Aluminium free.


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick was recommended by a close friend of mine, I have purchased the deo stick from online. I like the product as compared to the old products that I have used. It is perfect for summers, Good sweat controlling formula. Non-toxic and chemical-free. It is Non-messy and Travel-friendly. I always prefer skincare products are paraben-free.

Helpful ? 0 0
Long stay Sharon approves this product
4.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Mild on skin.

Sutiable for all age groups.


Many are unaware of the deo stick as they do not have too much of advertising but the products from The Indus Valley is durable and skin-friendly. That is why I have purchased this product and love the natural lavender smell. The mild fragrance keeps lingering the whole day. All the ingredients are mentioned so no doubt about the product.

Helpful ? 0 0
No chemicals Samantha approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Easy use deostick.

Safe on skin.


Indus Valley products are compatible with people with sensitive skin. The deo stick comes in different variations and fragrances. I recently tried the lavender fragranced once and loved it. It is chemical-free so not harsh effects on my skin. This is reasonably priced as the ingredients are rich in natural oils.

Helpful ? 0 0
For delicate skin approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Gentle on Skin.

Toxin-free.


I have used some other skincare products from the Indus valley. They are good for long term use since the formulation is derived from natural ingredients. The key ingredients are lavender, coconut oil, chamomile, and aloe vera these are perfect and mild for skin. The best part is that it is completely free of harmful components.

Helpful ? 0 0
Unisex Lizzy approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Odour Capturing.

Long lasting effect.


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick is what I have been using after trying many alcohol-based deodorants, I like this product because of its lovely mild effect that it leaves on my skin. It is pretty simple to use and the smell is not very strong.NO stains on my clothes and I love the daily usage of the deo stick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Available online Nikhila approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cute packing.

Non messy.


The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is a chemical-free composition that will be good for summer and sensitive, That is the reason I purchased the product. It can be easily applied to the skin. It controls the sweat well also the smell of lavender stays for more than eight hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good product Deborah approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Handy to use

Dermatologically tested .


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick is easy to use, it is one of the non-messy products that I have used. I used in the summers and the smell lasted for more than 10 hours easily, it does not darken my underarm skin as well. I like the deo stick as it is alcohol-free and does not irritate my skin at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Fragrance approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Combats odor.

Simple packing.


The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is best it is so good on skin that, I do not sweat excessively and also combats the bad smell. No irritation or redness or any other discomfort at all. The deo sticks are alternates to the harsh deodorants that were in the market. This particular deo sick has long staying power.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good pricing Melissa approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soothing Aroma.

Pleasent packing.


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick has a very mild fragrance that is not too strong. I like the durability of the deo stick. It is goo to carry and use anywhere. The smell does not dominate other products that you use. Skin does not become dark as that use to happen wit the other deodorants. I always use the deo stick after a shower and also after work out.

Helpful ? 0 0
Buy online approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lavender Deo Stick.

100% Natural


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick is suitable for all age groups. It is easy to use and does not cause any irritations on the skin. Long-lasting fragrance. One must try to see the goodness of the product. It is a non-toxic and good product. It is a vegan product that is good for the environment.

Helpful ? 0 0
Cooling effect Holly approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Alcohol free.

Good for sensitive skin .


The Indus Valley Natural Lavender Deo Stick is a must for me, as I am allergic to deodorants. This deo stick smells good like the natural herbs. The packing is simple and user-friendly. I have been using other deo sticks. but this seems best. It is s perfect solution for sunny days and smells great for a long time. The deo stick may feel new in the beginning but you will love it as you use for a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


to start with , i find this Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick BY Indus Valley a really good product ideal for summer seasons. it gives my underarms a refreshing feeling and upon its application, I feel so fresh all day long and no sweating as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lavender deo stick Vitika approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


The Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick has an amazing fragrance just like a lavender. It is totally alcohol free and is made up of natural ingredients which is the best thing about it. I love this deostick and it has a travel friendly packaging so you can just keep it in your pocket or bag.

Helpful ? 0 0
perfect for summers Isha approves this product
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Indus valley natural deodorant stick is amazing it also has a long-lasting lavender fragrance it is safe and can be used for all skin types. the best part is:- 1. It HAS NO paraben, 2. NO aluminum (known to cause cancer i.e carcinogenic) 3. NO alcohol. Its has a good fragrance is also long-lasting which last for almost 12 hours. wowwww It contains aloe vera leaf juice, glycerin, coconut oil & lavender oil ALL THE INGREDIENTS ARE PURELY HERBAL

Helpful ? 0 0
Smells well approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sutiable for all age groups.

Travel-friendly.

Approved by dermatologists.


The Indus Valley Lavender Deo Stick is my recent favourite, as it is good for my sensitive skin and also it does not have a dominating smell. I can not take too strong smells. The natural oils in the product soothe my underarm skin. It is pretty ok to carry and also the simple details are mentioned.

Helpful ? 0 0
Recommended Sadhvi approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Although, yes it is long-wearing, natural ingredients, paraben-free, alcohol free and even suitable for sensitive skin it's smell is not good. It smells like vicks which is totally unbearable and as for the rest it's amazing. If you keep aside the smell then it's really amazing and I would definitely recommend it.

Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick-Recommended-By sadhvi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0
1.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Alcohol-free

Suitable for sensitive skin


Okay, so yes it is paraben free, alcohol free and suitable for sensitive skin but I didn't like the smell as I like floral kind of smells. It smell like vicks ! It feels like instead of applying as a deodorant you can use it instead of Vicks. If you like these kind of fragrance you can go with it. But I personally don't like these kind of smells.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Natural ingredients

Paraben-free


Indus valley Lavender Deostick is odor capturing formula with extra safe ingredients to make you recharged and refresh for 12 hrs. It really worked well for me . Although fragrance was okay, 3 out of 5 for fragrance . But very this product is good in controlling sweat . This is very pocket-friendly

Indus Valley 100% Natural Aluminium Free Lavender Deo Stick-Lavender deostick is good at controlling sweat-By tejashreebarkal
Helpful ? 0 0